We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Louisville Expo Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Louisville Expo Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

375 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Louisville Expo Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 373: English reviews
Danville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daviduW5560EC
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Columbus, Indiana
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Was only about 4 blocks from entrance to Park. Was very clean and front desk clerk was very busy with chores but friendly with directions.Appeared the 3rd floor was totally remodeled looked fresh and clean. Breakfast was fine nothing special. Price was GREAT.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jerrypepe2015
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Jerrypepe- Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We work very hard to maintain a clean and welcoming environment for our guests. I hope you’ll choose to stay with us again next you’re in Louisville!

Waynesville, Missouri
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I ended up getting a room here after a reservation issue at another hotel. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and had all the basic amenities. The breakfast area was good sized and had a variety of hot and cold foods to choose from. It's almost right across the street from the Expo Center and Kentucky...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virginia B
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Virginia B- I’m so glad we could provide everything you needed during your stay! I really appreciate you taking time to leave us your feedback. I hope you stay with us again next time you’re in Louisville!

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 26 July 2016

my stay was horrible the front desk clerk had a very unprofessional attitude I was told my room would be 82.49 tax included and when I hot there she added an extra 13.95 for taxes I had 4 room reserved and one was extremely hot with ants!!!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ykelaw
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Hi ykelaw – thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I’m sorry there was a miscommunication about your rate – it is often that rates are quoted with the note that tax is added to it, however, we apologize if that wasn’t properly communicated to you before arrival by either our staff or the website...

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

They charged our credit card 7 times. Girl at front desk said credits will return back to our credit card in time. They automatically charge a damage charge. I would not stay with any property owned by HRC Hotels INC. out of Michigan. Very dirty hotels . Shower was leaking. Shower curtain falling down . Issues with doors. Very little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Hi Brian - I’m extremely sorry for the unexpected authorizations on your credit cards. As we mentioned at check-out anytime the primary credit card on file is changed to a different card a new authorization for the full stay is made on that account. The authorization on the original credit card is immediately reversed, however it can take up to...

Fayetteville, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Room was clean enough. Liked the white bedding. Stayed in a 2 queen beds room and they actually provided 4 complete sets of towels in bathroom. I liked that you have to use the key card to get into hotel at night and getting someone to let you in the pool. Normal breakfast with pastries, toast, bagels, yogurt, cereal, juice,...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janie c
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Hi Janie! We’re glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our property, and hope you enjoyed your visit to Kentucky Kingdom! Thank you for sharing your experience and I hope to see you guys back soon!

West Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 21 July 2016

A clean room but had a musty smell when returning at the end of day. Pool is nothing to write home about. Friendly, helpful night staff. Day staff does not acknowledge you exist when in/out of lobby area. Breakfast area tables not routinely cleaned after each use.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garywY9122LF
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Hi gary- Thank you for taking time to share your experience at our property. I apologize that you felt like your customer service experience was inconsistent - we want our guests to feel welcome at all times! I appreciate your feedback about the rooms and breakfast area, and will check in with our housekeeping staff. We appreciate the feedback, and...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TEEESSJAY
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 685brentg
RamadaLouisvilleGM, General Manager at Ramada Louisville Expo Center, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Errol R

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
Fairgrounds
Four Points by Sheraton Louisville Airport
Fairgrounds
Holiday Inn Airport & Fair/Expo Center
South Side
Sleep Inn Louisville Airport & Expo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Side
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport & Expo
Fairgrounds
Hilton Garden Inn Louisville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Louisville Expo Center

Address: 2912 Crittenden Dr, I-264 Exit 11, Louisville, KY 40209-1118
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville
Price Range: $103 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Louisville Expo Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Louisville Expo Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Airport / Fair / Expo Center
Ramada Limited & Suites Airport / Fair / Expo Hotel Louisville
Ramada Louisville
Louisville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Louisville Expo Center staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Louisville Expo Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another hotel. There are nicer ones in that area that we have stayed in.”
 of 5 bubbles bvanbvan, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I like first floor close to pool, but maybe closer to front desk”
 of 5 bubbles 39frankr, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Lots of parking”
 of 5 bubbles killarney3, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Upper floor with view toward the Expo Center. May be blocked by the trees but back view is a trailer truck loading complex.”
 of 5 bubbles tonym214, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the road side due to airplane traffic on the other side.”
 of 5 bubbles N2285APstephaniem, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5