We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Hotels.comUS$80*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

286 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
See the most recent reviews
Showing 286: English reviews
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Breakfast only good on suday morning when biscuits and gravey offered. Rooms are okay but way to expensive for what's offered. Always a pleasant experience though, front desk staff excellent and everyone is pleasant and friendly. This would be my hotel of choice every trip if prices were lower and good breakfast offered every morning

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rentalwill
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You for your review. We do serve a hot breakfast every day. We also serve scrambled eggs and sausage links on Tuesday and Thursday and yes we have Biscuits and Gravy on both Sat and Sun. I am pleased that your experience was excellent and if you stay regularly I would love for you to give me a call...

Irving, Illinois
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tami J
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

This hotel has started updating their rooms. Stayed in the 3rd floor and it was wonderful. Very clean. The staff were very friendly and they had scrambled eggs and sausage while we were there. I think on other days they have different hot breakfast also. Everything was nice. Pool area, breakfast room, fitness room. Definitely enjoyed our stay and would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jknight000
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You for your review of our hotel. I am so pleased everything was great with your stay. Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager

Logan, Ohio
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O3549HRmichelem
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Harrison, Ohio
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tommyp593
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

East Troy, WI
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
Portland, ME
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

We just needed a place to sleep. We're not picky or pretentious. Clean and safe were our only requirements. This place did not meet those. Dirty, stinky, sketchy. Would have preferred sleeping in the car. For $100 a night we feel a bit shafted. From mold in the shower to food on the floor and the distinct smell of cigarettes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ingridaw79
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

The only positive thing about the stay was the price. The room stunk, the elevator had an odor. Even though our room was non-smoking I didn't realize there were smoking rooms. The walls are paper thin. I could hear the neighbor next door on the phone and the kids across the hall. The pop machine was out of several types...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie T
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. It sounds like you must have been on our second floor which does have smoking rooms. We do have two floors that have new bedding and no allergens on the entire floor. Again I do apologize you did not enjoy your stay and I will look into the maintenance issues...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I had the opportunity to spend a week at the Ramada in Mt. Sterling and overall was very pleased. The room was clean, staff were friendly. My only ding would be the breakfasts. Sausage gravy and biscuits twice and oatmeal the rest of the week. I was there for a conference so I had friends next door at the Comfort...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindypN9341NT
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We do have scrambled eggs and sausage on our breakfast bar now, so I sincerely hope you will consider staying with us again if you are in the area. It was a pleasure serving you while you were here. Thank You, Audra S Conley General Manager

Waterford, Michigan
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

If your "Days" getting long and you're looking for hotel accommodations that are a step above the rest, check into the Ramada Inn! With spacious rooms and an indoor pool this hotel has the amenities to suit all your needs. Conveniently located right around the corner, you will find Cattleman's Roadhouse...a great place to dine in for lunch or dinner...or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ReflectiveEscapes

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Sterling
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 4 in Mount Sterling
85 reviews
23.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Winchester Hotel
20.7 km away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Morehead
141 reviews
20.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
20.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have an indoor pool and hot tub. We also have free wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have an excellent fitness room and business center and complimentary breakfast in the mornings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr, US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353-9386
Region: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Price Range: $110 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mount Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Mount Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Mount Sterling staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Katy, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Mount Sterling staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor is your best bet.”
453abigailb, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was on the third floor facing the rear of the property, away from the highway. It was very quiet.”
danielfD4404FW, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side don't have the interstate noise.”
DBlevins62, 15 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If you need a refrigerator in your room be sure to let the front desk know. It's just a couple more dollars on the room”
juneg4, 23 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Third Floor is best floor!”
H50WRangelam, 30 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$80* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$80
Booking.comUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates