We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Munfordville KY

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Super 8 Munfordville KY
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
O'Fallon, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianeb258
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

At check-in, another guest was complaining about the TV only getting one channel. After I checked in, my TV only got one channel. I went to the front desk and asked for a refund, and the teen-ager in charge said she didn't know how. She phoned her "boss" but no one answered. She hand-wrote me a "voided" receipt, and I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pete L
Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Owen W
Evans, Georgia
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 389virginas
Bowling green Kentucky
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Love it it was nice and cozy everything thing was close by restaurants stores I wouldn't have asked for anything else better

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J8636JRjamess
Jeremiah L, Manager at Super 8 Munfordville KY, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your Super stay! We hope you'll come back and visit us, again real soon. Have a Super day!

Wisconsin USA
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MelWisc
Lancaster, NY
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The room was nice, a little better than I thought it would be. But walls have no sound barrier to them. We had loud neighbors on both sides, hard to sleep. And we checked in at about 1am.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C2093SNdavidk
Pulaski, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harold O
Jeremiah L, Manager at Super 8 Munfordville KY, responded to this review

Madison, Alabama
Reviewed 8 October 2016

The room was pretty clean with a slight anyone of old cleaning supplies. The showerhead was past its prime but worked OK. The a/c unit was the type I like with a constant fan all night. Breakfast was a little disappointing with a below average selection of almost gone raisin bran and microwave waffles. All that said I did come...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
Auburndale, Florida
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth K

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Munfordville
18.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Cave City
501 reviews
10.1 km away
Hampton Inn Horse Cave
Hampton Inn Horse Cave
#1 of 3 in Horse Cave
538 reviews
18.4 km away
Super 8 Cave City
Super 8 Cave City
#1 of 12 in Cave City
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Horse Cave
18.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 12 in Cave City
250 reviews
31.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Munfordville KY

Address: 88 Home Run Road, Munfordville, KY 42765 (Formerly Super 11 Inn and Suites)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Munfordville
Price Range: $74 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Munfordville KY 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Munfordville KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Munfordville Hotel Munfordville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Munfordville KY staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Verify if the TV works.”
 of 5 bubbles 632petel, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There is no elevator, so if you have problems with climbing stairs, ask for a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles 763RickM763, 20 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I would if you had to stay here get a room on the main floor. There is no elevator and away from the main entrance. We could hear the door open and close on the second floor every time someone went in/out.”
 of 5 bubbles soniapN7619XW, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“The Jacuzzi room was worth the extra fee!”
 of 5 bubbles patriciaa850, 8 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Ask for non smoking!”
 of 5 bubbles bhguile, 17 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay