We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

America's Best Value Inn Paducah

Show Prices
#14 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
America\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for America's Best Value Inn Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Rockford, Illinois
Reviewed 9 June 2016

Everything was neat and clean and modern- not outdated at all. We got adjoining rooms for us and our kids- both rooms were spotlessly clean and neat, and the beds were very comfortable. So affordable! We paid less than we would have paid for just one room at another hotel. The breakfast area was kind of small, but that didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeahIL
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Please give us a call at...

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

The people are always really nice and I've never had a problem there. It has a great location, not right in the middle of mall traffic but still just a few minutes away. Rooms are always clean and over all affordable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HillJosh
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for all your positive comments! We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us on multiple occasions, and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Your feedback helps us to improve our hotel. Please call us anytime at 270-575-9605 to make a reservation with us on your next trip. We hope to...

Schenectady, New York
Reviewed 24 May 2016

Excellent price booked through trip advisor. Clean room. Breakfast was free and adequate. Service desk both night and morning were pleasant. Great location to downtown and highway. Wifi was free and easy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdugancostumes
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next...

steedman,mo
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Great place to stay, wifi worked great, room clean. The bed was very comfortable .The best hotel breakfast I have had in a long time. The staff seemed to care, there was a very nice man working breakfast bar so food was hot and fresh. I would come back if we are in this area again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry M
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next...

Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Good senior rate. Convenient to interstate. Clean room, comfortable bed, hot shower, decent towels...just what we needed. One mile to next exit with restaurants and shopping. Basic breakfast with Biscuit and gravy, fresh Donuts, cereal, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanie P
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Jeanie! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your...

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Stopped in Paducah, Ky with my mother on a family emergency trip. Stayed in adjoining rooms 105/106. Exit 3 really has nothing around which may account for the cheaper prices. However, exit 4 (restaurants/stores/etc) is just a few minutes ago. Rooms themselves were clean and mine passed the white sock test (just a little dirty). One bed was too soft...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeralde
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for all your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience your family may have experienced during your stay. We are always looking for ways to enhance our guest experience, and will be making updates to our rooms and hotel supplies throughout the year. It's unfortunate that you had to stay during an emergency situation, but we are happy that...

Milford, IA
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Be careful where your room is located. Our non-smoking room was right next to a smoking room, and we could smell smoke in our room, especially near the wall. The staff was friendly and answered our questions about how to get downtown. The breakfast was not anything special. We appreciated being able to park right by the room on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marsha W
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Marsha, for providing us with your feedback. We apologize for the experience you had with the smell in your room and any inconvenience this may have caused you. As you noted, unfortunately some of our non-smoking rooms are indeed adjacent to smoking rooms. We wish this was not the case, and we are looking into our options to...

Atchison
Reviewed 24 March 2016 via mobile

Hotel staff was very friendly. She helped us find a restaurant for dinner. Room was large, comfortable bed, updated and very clean. Just one night on our way to North Carolina. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again. There is not a coffee pot in the room. Night clerk offered to make some to take to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kansas500
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. Unfortunately, we do not offer coffee pots in the room at this time, but we are hoping to implement those changes...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 19 March 2016

We stayed here on our way to Florida. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and really comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was nice. The hotel was easy to find just off of the interstate in a quite part of town. We will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb R
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Deb! We're happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your...

Collinsville, Il
Reviewed 13 March 2016

We had stayed here last year on our way home from Florida and did so again this year. We called ahead this time and made a reservation. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by the owners daughter, Puja who knew that we were returning guests and treated us like royalty. Updates have been made and are great....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roy W
ABVIPaducah, Front Desk Assistant at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Roy, for all of your wonderful comments and photos! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us again. You were a delightful guest and it was our pleasure to serve you. Our hotel is truly lucky to have customers like yourself. We are glad you noticed the renovations and hope that your experience was even...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#18 of 28 in Paducah
134 reviews
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paducah
0.0 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 28 in Paducah
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#19 of 28 in Paducah
337 reviews
2.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
2.4 km away
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
#11 of 28 in Paducah
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our beautiful hotel offers 37 newly renovated, clean guest rooms and plenty of free parking. Amenities include free deluxe continental breakfast, free local telephone calls, fax/copy service, free high-speed wireless Internet access in guest rooms and public areas, handicap facilities and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about America's Best Value Inn Paducah

Address: 5125 Cairo Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Super 8)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: $80 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — America's Best Value Inn Paducah 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your America's Best Value Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from America's Best Value Inn Paducah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay in room 101”
 of 5 bubbles MountainMurf, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, easy in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles 406angiek, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 2nd floor near the back, quiet location.”
 of 5 bubbles joyw680, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in 4 different rooms (2 on the way down and 2 more on the way back and all 4 were great. )”
 of 5 bubbles 289markn, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“They try to please. If you need something, just ask.”
 of 5 bubbles 719royw, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5