We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

157 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 157: English reviews
Start your review of Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
 Click to rate
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had to travel to this area for a family wedding. The hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was challenging for those who couldn't have dairy and the fuse tripped if the waffle iron and toaster were used at the same time. Free internet worked well.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mllw2017
Management response:

Thank you so for munch for your feedback, we are looking in to new ways to improve on your breakfast, I am sorry for the issue that you had, I will be looking in to that. Thank you for the nice complement about my staff. Thank you Paul GM

Chicago, Illinois
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

After a 10 Hour drive from Chicago, we found this place and loved it. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the complementary breakfast was excellent. Despite its being close to the interstate, it was very quiet. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. And, the price was fantastic!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chgodeb
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lidgardk
Management response:

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were in town for a family members funeral , so not under the best circumstances. I must say however , the manager on duty, Paul, could not have been nicer. He made this difficult time so much better for us Thank you Paul, we will see you again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
Management response:

Please let me first of all say how sorry we are for your lost. And thank you so munch for nice compliment on my General Manager Paul, like him and my other staff they all go out of there way to help our guest, again thank you so munch. Sam.

St Louis
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancyn334
Management response:

Winchester, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice clean room. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept in, so restful good breakfast, nice choices. I would recommend Baymont Inn

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 112jerryd
Management response:

Wow thank you so munch for your Review, our Housekeeping staff really dose a good job of keeping our hotel clean. Am so glad that you liked our beds. Thank you Winchester Baymont Staff

Salem, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 314carole
Management response:

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They shut off the water in the hotel while my wife was in the shower. The tub stop would not stay down to hold water. The second night I found old popcorn between the bed skirt & bed frame. They failed to clean my room after I told them that we would need service later in the day. When I...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josegT6428NH
Management response:

HI, I am sorry for any issue that you had at my hotel, We do not shut off water, with our new water heater and the pool was being filled up also if that did happen to you, you should have called the front desk and that would have been fixed. But you did not do that instead you wait...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 4 nights. Each day, they charged my credit card for a $50 deposit. I checked out 3 days ago & they still haven't credited my debit card for my paid deposits. When asked, they said it would take up to 21 days & blamed it on the bank. I called my bank & they said that was...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K157XFleslieb
Management response:

I am sorry for the issue that you are having with your bank in releasing the incidental hold. like I explained to you on your second day of staying with me , each time you make reservation and we check you back in and you pay with a bank card the bank well take out that hold ,you kept checking...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The pool is small and poorly kept. Beds really uncomfortable. Not wheel chair accessible. Double charged me.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice L
Management response:

I am sorry that you had a issue with my hotel, I just wish you would have came to me to talk about them , but so for you saying my pool isn't kept it is its clean and well kept we are checked by the board of health and I have always passed, for the wheel chair accessible we...

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Winchester
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Winchester Hotel
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
22.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#44 of 71 in Lexington
789 reviews
22.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 71 in Lexington
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Address: 960 Interstate Dr, Winchester, KY 40391-3026 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Winchester)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Winchester
Price Range: $109 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winchester
Winchester Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place!”
C4266WBerich, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with hot water”
LS999, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are easier to access due to the absence of an elevator.”
ROBERTS431, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“avoid room 116”
spicycouple22, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Do not rent a room in this hotel.”
BruceG866, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5