We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Residence InnUS$189*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

156 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 155: English reviews
Canberra
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Another pleasant stay at the Residence Inn. The rooms are well appointed and spacious. The complimentary breakfasts and evening snacks are well presented. The shuttle to BWI makes airport travel easy and with Arundel Mills mall close by there are plenty of shopping options. The guest laundry takes $1 for wash and $1 for the dryer. The gym has 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msj_101
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and your loyalty. I'm happy you have found us to be consistently comfortable and friendly, it means a lot. We look forward to your next visit to the area, we'll be here for you! Thanks, Karen I.

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Fab, Fab, Fabulous This is hotel is fabulous - it's certainly a place to stay & worth the money. From start to finish I enjoy everything about my stay. Check in was - Fab. Staff - Fab. Room, bed & bathroom - Fab. Breakfast - Fab. Hotel shuttle bus drivers - Fab. Hotel - Very clean, stylish & Fab. Only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sky L
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! I'm so happy to hear Charissa and the team was able to make your stay a great one. I will make sure the team reads your review; I know they will truly appreciate it. I take all feedback seriously and use them to...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

I chose this hotel because I needed a full kitchen to cook for a meeting the next day. The room was extremely clean, the kitchen was clean and the appliances worked just like I needed. I usually rent an airbnb when I need to cook for a meeting but after I rented one that I was unhappy with I decided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathysmilner
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I'm glad to hear our Residence Inn worked well for you! I'll let the team know they did a great job on your room as well. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you, Karen I.

Westerville, Ohio
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Stayed one night to be close to BWI airport. The complimentary shuttle worked very well to get to the airport. The breakfast buffet was a very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. First Residence Inn we have stayed in with a pool table.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trainbook
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I'm really glad to hear you were able to take advantage of our 24 hour shuttle service. It does work well for many of our guests! I will pass on the kind words about breakfast to the kitchen crew and thank the rest of the team...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This was the second time we stayed at this hotel while visiting family in Baltimore. The hotel and staff are top notch and will do anything to accommodate their guests. The rooms are spacious, clean and filled with everything that you may need for both a short or extended stay. The Inn is conveniently located at the Arundel Mills mall...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sandy E
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for reviewing you recent stay with us. I'm excited you have found your home away from home and glad it's with us! I will be sure to pass on the kind word to the entire team and thank them for their hard work. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you during...

Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Would recommend to anyone!!! First hotel I've stayed in without ANY complaints or issues. This will be my hotel of choice from now on. The food was great, the rooms were clean, and it's a diverse area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kari L
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad to hear you had an awesome stay!! I will make sure to thank the entire team for making it a great one. We look forward to your next visit!! Thank you, Karen I.

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Extremely disappointed in this location. They refuse to honor the reduction in per diem for military members requiring a stay longer than 30 days. It's hard enough to be miles away from your family for months and then you have to deal with a hotel that refuses to honor government rules. In one week I've had two separate family members...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raquel S
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience of not be able to offer the over 30 night per diem reduction rate. I'm glad we were able to speak and truly hope you understand the restraints we have a little better after our conversation. Also, I'm very disappointed you had other issue while...

Reisterstown
Reviewed 31 July 2016

This hotel is great! I reserved a 2bdrm and a studio. Both rooms were updated, clean, well stocked and comfortable beds. Free parking. Nice gym with free weights. Multiple wash machines and dryers so you don't have to wait. Nice outdoor pool and hot tub. Daily housekeeping. The breakfast was EXCELLENT, well seasoned with a great selection (something for everyone!)....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jsprill
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hi there, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your visit with us! I'm glad to hear you had such a good time! I will pass on your kind words to the entire team: I know they will all appreciate it. I hope you have another opportunity to stay with us again in the near future....

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

The Marriott Residence Inn at Arundel Mills is well-appointed. My rooms were a large kitchen-living area with an adjacent bedroom containing a king size bed. The dining table only sat two, however. My one complaint was that my room did not have an iron for the ironing board which presumably was an accidental occurrence. The complimentary breakfast was of modest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm sorry you did not have an iron or board, which is very unusual and yes, accidental. I hope you are able to visit again the next time you are in the area. Thank you, Karen I.

Sarasota, Florida
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This hotel is right by the mall and there are restaurants as well as a casino nearby. The hotel has a wonderful lounge with numerous tv's, pool table and an outdoor pool. The staff is wonderful and very pleasant and made my stay that much more relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John S
KarenI-GM, General Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this review

Hello there, Thanks for reviewing you visit with us! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the facility and took advantage of our amenities. I'll pass on the kind word to the staff as I know they will truly appreciate it. I hope you'll visit again the next time you are in the area. Thanks, Karen I.

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
0.7 km away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
994 reviews
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
2.1 km away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport

Address: 7035 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Region: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Price Range: $190 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Arundel Mills Bwi Airport Hotel Hanover
Residence Inn Hanover
Hanover Residence Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Hanover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Wayne
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Airport shuttle”
ComeflywithmeFlorida, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were on the Third Floor it was very quite and had a corner room”
rolandc288, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Any floor is good.”
sandyemerson77, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“4th floor so you cannot hear neighbors above you. If you are allergic or just hate the smell of smoke get a different hotel!!”
unhappywithmarriott, 7 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Good stay when doing business around BWI airport.”
Hans750, 8 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Residence Inn
US$189* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$189
TripAdvisorUS$189
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates