We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick

Save
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good38%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“bagels”(9 reviews)
“hot tub”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
Offers from SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
35
48
28
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
48
28
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelshot tubwould stay here againextra towelsbreakfast bartop floorquiet roomparking lotmain roada great place to staystayed here for one nightpull out bedafter midnightan older hotelmovie theaterdisappointing breakfastcompared to other hotels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have done a lot of traveling and this is by far the best hotel I have ever stayed in. All because of the outstanding hospitality provided by the general manager Mr Jackson, from the time we checked in the service was phenomenal. Each and...More

Thank Russo P
Response from Mitchell J, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Prince FrederickResponded 1 week ago

Dear , On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was another hotel on the same trip that my husband booked and was only ok. Rooms to reception is a lot of walk. The front desk was not helpful. They gave us the keys to room number xx and when we unlocked the room,...More

Thank Sousabby
Response from Mitchell J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Prince FrederickResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sousabby, Thank you for choosing to stay at the SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick and providing your honest feedback on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room is very nice and spacious. The property is well maintained. Housekeeping left a bit to be desired: The first day while doing everything else in the room they failed to make the bed. Another day they failed to replenish the kleenex. And when...More

Thank jazzfan65
Response from Joe J, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Prince FrederickResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Springhill Suites Prince Frederick and for letting us know what you loved and what you didn't love. I'm pleased to hear that overall your stay was good. I appreciate you mentioning the areas where we are excelling...More

Reviewed April 30, 2018

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We were 3 adult sisters visiting family - we used both beds and the pull out bed. Beds comfortable - I had to make up the pullout bed - it was comfortable enough for a pullout. Adding pillows...More

Thank Carol T
Reviewed April 27, 2018

I enjoyed my stay. However, I did experience a few minor issues with my room. The toilet tissue holder was broken, the TV remote didn't work and the mini refrigerator wasn't properly secured. I notified the front desk and maintenance took care of the toilet...More

Thank vickies433
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prince Frederick
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (48)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from SpringHill Suites Prince Frederick staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Any room NOT on the front second floor."
Read review
"Quiet hours after 11 pm and were respected during our visit."
Read review
"Maybe the first floor since the ice maker is the only one working"
Read review
"Choose the Holiday Inn Express just across the way."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing