We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore \/ White Marsh
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

528 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 523: English reviews
Conyngham, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently stayed here because we were going to visit Loyola MD for accepted student's day. Our son will be going there next year as a freshman and we were looking for a place outside the city since most of the hotels were already booked up due to multiple collegiate athletic events as well. The check-in staff was friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beno318
Madeline Z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to review our hotel, and bring to our attention the maintenance issues that were in your room. We have addressed them with out maintenance staff. We look forward to hosting your next stay when you come to see your son at Loyola MD. Please let me know if I can be...

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great experience!! Beth office manager/front desk was great. Elizabeth in housekeeping was great as well. These two ladies made our stay comfortable and great. They are the best. We had some noisy neighbors but Beth and front desk handled the issue well. It was great location. Close to shopping centers in walking distance. Great area

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jilliannj
Madeline Z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

jillannj, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn White Marsh. I am happy to read you received great customer service from our staff. Thank you for mentioning Elizabeth and Beth by name. They have been celebrated at our daily huddle. We look forward to hosting your next visit...

ringwood, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Excellent staff. The Breakfast was also excellent. The hotel is close to a major highway so be careful to chose a room away from highway. But, it was extremely convenient to shopping, restaurants and major roads. Good value and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E1397HPedwardk
Madeline Z, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

E1397HPedwardk, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at our hotel. We were delighted to read you and a great stay. Please let me know if I can be of assistance in making any future reservations. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you to the White Marsh area....

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 1 February 2017

This was my first stay at a Hilton Garden and it was wonderful! Clean rooms and public spaces and very nice staff. Loved the pillows. We had a late dinner and everything was fresh and my wrap was great. Shrimp with Chili sauce and vegis. Would order it again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri C
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Sheri C, Thank you for posting such a positive response for our online community to read. It is great to hear from new travelers such as yourself. I have to admit our Shrimp wrap is one of my favorites too! Trust me, it is always the best! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look...

Blandon, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Stayed here while in the area to take in a Baltimore Orioles game. Overall the facility is very well kept and clean. No complaints at all about the room, as it was clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of free parking. Two minor complaints were that I did the online check-in and picked our rooms (2) before we arrived....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaceTrackHunter
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi RaceTrackHunter, Thank you for sharing your concerns with our online community. Typically our e-check-in guests do not have issues with remaining in their room assignment and it is very hard to gage last minute changes with our in-house guests. I will certainly bring your suggestions up with our Management team and also review with our Front Desk team to...

Brick Township, New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Have stayed here many times and all is good. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and spacious. On-site grill/bar serves a decent variety of good food at reasonable prices. Good location close to 95/695 and local shopping & restaurants. We really like this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl S
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Cheryl S, Thanks for posting an awesome review! We truly appreciate it when guests take the time to share their experiences to help other travelers plan future business trips, vacations or a weekend get-away. We are definitely in a location that has a little bit of everything and we hope you had a chance to enjoy some of it!...

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

I got up in the middle of the night and was in the bathroom. When I turned on the light is found like 4 roaches on the floor. So it turned me off with hotel. I pay extra money so I get a nice clean room. I will not stay at this hotel again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cguck
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello cguck, Thank you for posting a review for our community to read. I am truly upset that you experienced issues with insects as this is not typical of our property. We pay monthly for a certified company to treat our property for preventative issues such as you experienced. I can honestly say, we have never had reports of roaches...

Catskill, NY, United States
Reviewed 20 January 2017

They always make me feel at home. I stay there at least once a month and have never had a bad experience. The crab ravioli special is amazing! There is no need to dine elsewhere as the food and service is top notch.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q2344GWrobertc
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Q2344GWrobertc, Thank you for posting a wonderful response for our Trip Advisor community to read! We are glad that our hotel is your home away from home. We truly appreciate your comments as it helps future guests make the decision to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Baltimore. Warmest regards, Cara...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This hotel is centrally located to the Baltimore and surrounding areas. It is perfect for business travel. The staff is exceptional, the breakfast is 4 stars and dinner at the restaurant/ bar area is wonderful. VERY clean and comfortable rooms. I will always use this property when staying in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardgB5744LS
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi richardgB5744LS, Thank you for posting an awesome review on Trip Advisor after your recent visit at our Hilton Garden Inn. I’m glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us when you travel to Baltimore. It’s always nice to hear positive reports from repeat guests such as yourself. We truly appreciate all comments and our goal is that...

Hagerstown
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Poor placement of shower grab bar. Very unsafe. The toilet was in the way. A person could easily fall over or into the toilet. Also, the shower handle was loose and could fall off. However the room and staff were excellent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Thomas P, Thank you so much for your response after your recent visit to our hotel. I would love to discus this more with you, if you have a moment please reach out to me via phone at 410-427-0600 - I would like to get more details about which room you were in. This is very alarming and requires...

361 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Double Room (51)
Viewed
Junior Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
1.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
4.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North
4.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North / White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When tomorrow’s a big day, stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh tonight. Award-winning service, exceptional value, uncompromised amenities all come together at a location close to Baltimore, Towson, and Aberdeen. Meeting facilities are also available. You’ll be sure to find everything – right where you need it at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 5015 Campbell Blvd, White Marsh, MD 21236-4967
Region: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Price Range: $147 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Family Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Romantic Hotel in White Marsh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
over a year ago
Warrensburg, New York
Natick, Massachusetts
Brooklyn, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Junior suite was perfect for us and our 2 sons.”
 of 5 bubbles 727stevep, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Run if they give you a room with an extra door.”
 of 5 bubbles hotgranny, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of traffic around hotel so ask for a room in a quiet area.”
 of 5 bubbles 09Raleigh, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Meh...won't be back sorry Hilton Garden”
 of 5 bubbles aprilm319, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms do have have sun streaming into the windows in the afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles skanderon, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5