We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Billerica\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 235: English reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Courtyard by Marriott in Billerica/Bedford is a good hotel for its value and location. It's about 20-25 minutes (no traffic) outside downtown Boston. If you are looking for a less than OKAY hotel, then this is for you. But if you are looking for an accommodation that requires a true hospitality service, then this will not work for you! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We here at the Courtyard BIllerica take these reviews very seriously and I am sorry to see that we did not live up to or deliver the experience you have come to expect from a Marriott property such as ours. I will be using all of your experiences...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with my husband and 1 year old son. I find its a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The food at the bistro was good and a dicent price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kissia_14
Bangor, Maine
Reviewed 19 August 2015

This hotel was convenient and clean. It only took us 20 minutes to get to Boston the next day. The beds were comfortable - rooms were very large and the sofa was a nice touch. The decor looked fairly new. My husband went down to get a soda from the market at one point early the next morning and after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnna P
Roseland, New Jersey
Reviewed 18 August 2015

We booked a room and were upgraded to a suite at no charge, very nice. Clean, organized good value. Only minor issue was the pull out couch in the living room of the suite had no linens,. When I called the front desk to get housekeeping on a Saturday evening, I was told there was no housekeeping on staff on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbyj59
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 August 2015

This hotel was nicely decorated and visually appealing. The front desk rarely had more than one person working and oftentimes that person was either tied up on the phone, or away from the desk entirely. One evening we returned and our room had not been made up, nor given fresh towels. When we did try to call the front desk,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandylpc
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the experience during your most recent stay. We are always looking for ways to improve upon our service and offerings and will use this feedback to do so.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 August 2015

New owner did nice remodel to lobby but rooms are starting to need upgrade aswell. Morale of staff terrible with recent ownership change. Inconsistent and unreliable practices make it unfriendly to business travelers. Forget trying to figure out when you can get something to eat and there are no restaurants within 5 miles. This summer the hotel has been packed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelinman922
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. We are working hard and taking corrective actions to impact the items you discussed in your review. Specifically adding more coverage in the Bistro to keep up with the demand. Thank you again for your feedback.

Raleigh, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 August 2015

As a top reviewer for Trip advisor, I take reviewing very seriously, being as honest and to the point as possible. I am a former "Road Warrior", with over 30 years on the road, over 5,000 hotel stays in multiple countries and across the U.S. REVIEW SUMMARY I would have given an "Average" rating, if we just didn't have so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wakecountyman
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your detailed review and feedback. I am sorry to hear of the issues that you encountered during your stay. I am glad to hear that the staff at the hotel reacted well but I am very concerned about the issues that you noted in your review. I am personally going through each item to ensure...

Long Island
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Extremely disgusted and pissed off at the Marriott Courtyard in Billerica/Bedford MA. I stayed there this past weekend and left something in the room, I called immediately, and of course, they claim to have found NOTHING. I called again Sunday night, Monday night and again this morning, and still, they claim there was nothing. THAT IS BULL. I know exactly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea B
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to locate your lost item. Should it turn up we will be sure to contact you right away.

Sherbroke, Québec, Canada
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This hotel is quite expensive and the service offered are very poor, not even a free continental breakfast. Next time I will go at another hotel. The hotel is clean but some fresh paint would be needed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvescharron
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business and we will use your feedback to improve upon our services.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 4 July 2015

I was on a business trip to Billerica, and stayed here for a few nights. The rooms are big, comfortable, clean and very spacious. There is an indoor swimming pool as well. While I was there the hotel was undergoing renovations so the restaurant tables were laid around the pool. Though it was a make shift arrangement, it was good....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AnkitGoyal17

73 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
5.1 km away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 km away
Boston Marriott Burlington
Boston Marriott Burlington
#4 of 6 in Burlington
708 reviews
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
9.5 km away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from Boston, Billerica Massachusetts is among the nation's oldest cities yet offers the conveniences desired by modern travelers. Many local companies and Universities such as GE, Raytheon, Millipore and the University of Massachusetts Lowell are just a quick shuttle ride away from the Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford. Enjoy spacious guest rooms equipped with free wireless Internet and flat screen TVs. Host your next corporate meeting or social event in our spacious ballroom up to 250 people. Explore Middlesex County where you will find the textile museums of Lowell, the Lexington Battle Green and Historic Concord as well as other world-famous sites all within a short drive. Travel Massachusetts and stay at the Marriott Courtyard Billerica/Bedford to be welcomed with warm New England hospitality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Address: 270 Concord Rd, Billerica, MA 01821-3405
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Price Range: $129 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boston Billerica / Bedford Hotel Billerica
Wyndham Billerica
Billerica Courtyard
Billerica Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
11 months ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I don't think it would matter where you stayed it is off the interstate and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 311MarieM, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had 229. quiet, no view other than roof top unit on adjacent building”
 of 5 bubbles EStLouiesmokey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“hotel is off any main road - so traffic noise is not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles JoeM283, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid. Unless you want rude staff and a dirty room”
 of 5 bubbles VTK8, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“We've never had a bad one, so I can't really offer any.”
 of 5 bubbles cjrs314, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay