We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Brockton

TravelocityUS$93*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Brockton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 98: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Brockton
 Click to rate
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 276karryl
Manchester, New Hampshire
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Manager very nice and friendly!! Very helpful with directions to concert finding us the quickest way to go and also tips about parking once at the concert. The rooms were clean, and the bed was very comfortable! The price was right very inexpensive, we will return and stay again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Neil P, Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Thank You. Hope to see you soon.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

Actually, I have stayed here twice over the past year, and each time has been a pleasant one. The rooms are clean and up to par. All of the staff have been helpful and very pleasant! The only area I can see improving is breakfast. Maybe adding some more hot items? For example: scrambled eggs and bacon? Or waffle station?...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 548laureenf
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank henry172
Milford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stairway smelled like weed cigarette burns in the top blankets and when I called down for internet password the guy told me then bang goes the phone was a little on the rude side

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E7823TZcharlesg
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast was ok. Not a lot of options. Both nights heard very loud people in halls, yelling and slamming doors. One night, fie cars in the parking lot had windows smashed and stuff stolen. Not the best part of town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristi K
Neil P, Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay our hotel. We did have a few cars break in and police were called. We advise our guests not to leave their valuables in the car in plain sight. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Thank you.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertmZ9203PZ
Yakima Valley, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Evening check-in clerk provided no information about the hotel, wireless, or amenities but the morning clerk was very helpful. Minimum breakfast items, usually had to ask for more of something they were out of. Worst of all, the hall and room smelled like smoke, all the time. I was assured it was a no-smoking room but there were cig burns...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lyndao680
Pickerington, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is adjacent to the Mall in Brockton, and is in a rather seedy part of town. Although clean, the room and the facility is not up to the standard I had expected from a Wyndham affiliate.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3918LTpaulp
New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Neil P, General Manager at Super 8 Brockton, responded to this review

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockton
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Brockton (Boston)
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston South - Brockton
4.7 km away
Residence Inn Boston Brockton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 km away
Courtyard Boston Stoughton
21.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
86 reviews
18.8 km away
Howard Johnson Quincy
Howard Johnson Quincy
#3 of 3 in Quincy
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Brockton

Address: 385 Westgate Dr, Route 24 Exit 18A, Brockton, MA 02301-1818
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Brockton
Price Range: $123 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Brockton 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Brockton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Brockton Hotel Brockton
Super Eight Brockton
Brockton Super Eight
Brockton Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Brockton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you need to work bring your own wifi or work at night because the wifi can be very slow when the hotel is full.”
486parks, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“First floor was fine. Well monitored by desk clerk and cameras.”
raoh23, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Just try not to book here. If you absolutely have to try getting a first floor”
Autonomous123, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“We were on the first floor near the front desk. This meant easy access to come and go without the inconvenience of using an elevator.”
bet410, 24 Sep 2013 | Read review
“Ask for Neil, tell them Dr.Peter in Maine reccomended”
DocPN, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$93* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$95
Booking.comUS$93
Expedia.comUS$93
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates