We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

436 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 425: English reviews
Kingston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We decided to stay here again because it is a great place with a heated pool for the kids with central access to many cape attractions, restaurants, towns, etc. Earn Points if you are an SPG member. No frills, clean rooms and friendly staff to help you out.

Helpful?
Thank marlyd71
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and time in sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed another stay here. Yes, become a Starwood Preffered Guest member for free and start earning points right away towards free night stays and other gift cards. Thank you for being part of the SPG family. See you soon! Kindly, Cassandra More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2016

For starters, The Four Points Sheraton is in an ideal location. It's centrally located and within five minutes to restaurants, delis, grocery store, Dunkin' Donuts, parking for the beach, or anything else you could wish for. The hotel itself is a little dated, but very clean and has decent and all necessary amenities. The front desk staff were all helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank PassportToEverywhere
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Looks like you had a wonderful visit on Cape Cod! We are glad we are apart of that memory. A lot of whales have been seen this month. September is a great time for Whale Watching, all season really. There is always more to explore on the Cape and we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warmly,... More 

Paris, France
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed here 3 times and always had a great experience. I left my favorite diamond earrings here this past Labor Day and they mailed them back to me the Next Day! I was so relieved! Thank You, Thank You! We will continue to make this our Labor Day tradition.

Helpful?
Thank KM112014
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

We are relieved we found your diamond earrings as well! Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. We look forward to your return next Labor Day. Have a wonderful Fall! Kindly, Cassandra More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed Memorial weekend the room was nice but no free breakfast of any kind I was surprised,for the price there should be some sort of breakfast included cereals muffins fruit etc the beds were comfortable I wish motels and hotels would have some very soft beds for us with arthritis I think maybe if they know this they might... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sally S
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kindly, Cassandra More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a 3 day business trip. The smell of mold and mildew permeated the room. Bits of spackling from the ceiling fell down overnight , the bathroom was grimy, the bedding stained, the sauna broken and the air conditioning vascillated between arctic and simply frigid. Unfortunately there were no other rooms available during my stay so had no... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TripleLily
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay with us. I believe I had the pleasure of speaking with you, I hope you had a great few days exploring Cape Cod! We appreciate you mentioning your pleasant experience with the staff here. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you will try us again. Best Regards, Cassandra More 

Travellers are raving about these Eastham hotels

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
171 reviews
76 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. The service is great and the rooms are nice, but needs updating. Our room was facing the indoor pool. The breakfast buffet is good and priced reasonably. There is an outdoor pool with enough parking. The property is centrally located on RT6 and very close to the entrance of the national seashore. If you... More 

Helpful?
Thank New O
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you valued SPG member, we appreciate your loyalty and feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and that the service you experienced was great. We agree, Provincetown is a great town. Another beauty and favorite is Chatham, just 20 mins away. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you,... More 

Albany, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

this hotel is old and needs a major redo,,,how did it ever get a 4 star rating on trip advisor, old, dated, dirty, Who ever owns it needs to put some money back into it,,,stop the deterioration. only positive is location.

Helpful?
Thank Morganspa
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am sorry to see you did not fully enjoy our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your concerns. I hope you have a fun fall season! Kindly, Cassandra More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Stayed recently for 4 nights with the family including kids 3 and 8. Hotel is pet-friendly ($25/night fee) and there is free coffee provided each morning by the bar. The hotel and the rooms need general upgrading but were generally clean. The hotel offers many amenities including 2 outdoor pools (one shared with adjoining motel), an indoor salt water pool... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dragonguy888
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! I am glad you and your children enjoyed your time spent with us. Those are fun ages! We look forward to welcoming you all back again very soon. Best of luck during the new school year! Kindly, Cassandra More 

Goshen, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016

The entire experience was great! The check-in was efficient. The service was friendly, and the room was spacious and clean. I would not change a thing. This is exactly the hotel I look for when traveling on vacation. We will make this place our first choice when staying on the Cape.

Helpful?
Thank Brett C
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

This makes us very happy. I am glad you had such an enjoyable time with us. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back! Warmly, Cassandra More 

Delmar
Level Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This hotel is in a great location with Coast Guard Beach and Nauset Light Beach close by. It is also only a short drive to Provincetown and towns on Cape Cod Bay. Our room was of good size, came with a small refrigerator, and was well-decorated, but needed some tender loving care. There is no elevator, but it is only... More 

Helpful?
Thank skrose21
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am glad you were able to explore some of the close by hot spots while staying at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future! Thank you, Cassandra More 

243 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
10.0 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
31.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
29.0 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 km away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
635 reviews
4.4 km away
Eagle Wing Inn
Eagle Wing Inn
#1 of 9 in Eastham
434 reviews
10.0 km away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $146 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
 of 5 bubbles JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms upstairs on the outside are probably more pleasant than the ones near the indoor pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles PassportToEverywhere, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on second floor with balcony further away from the pool. Comes in handy when drying wet towels and clothes.”
 of 5 bubbles Dragonguy888, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay