We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

InnSeason Harborwalk Resort

Save
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good28%
  • Average9%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“inn season”(14 reviews)
“raw bar”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
115
69
22
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
115
69
22
15
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinn seasonmartha's vineyardraw barisland queencape codfull kitchenwalking distanceenjoyed our staybeach passesmurphy beda great weekliving areashort drivemain streetadjoining roomsstaff was very friendly and helpfulgreat room
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you need to sleep, do not stay here! Sorry that we purchased at this location. Can't understand the fantastic ratings of this condo. While the hosts are friendly, the rooms are of hit or miss. We traveled with anther couple and their room was...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Mary Anna L
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk ResortResponded 1 week ago

Mary Anna L - We are so sorry that you had a bad experience. We understand how frustrating noise can be, but there is truly very little we can do about it. We will do what we can to accommodate you on your next visit.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our unit had been updated. Very clean and spacious with an awesome view of the harbor. Bed was comfortable. They offer daily service for towel replacement, making the bed and taking out the garbage. If you prefer not, simply hang a sign on your door....More

Thank KatWat39
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk ResortResponded 2 weeks ago

KatWat39 - Thank you so much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at HarborWalk.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our unit was very open, spacious and comfortable. Lots of closet space, full kitchen, very clean and cleaning staff came in every day and were excellent. Beautiful view from our unit of the marina with all the boats and the ferry to Martha's Vineyard. Would...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Bonnie C
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

Bonnie - Thank you for your review. So glad to hear that you enjoyed HarborWalk and Falmouth. Did you get to the Vineyard? It's a great day trip.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed was broken and very uncomfortable leaving us with body aches and front desk agents did not care when we complained. We will never stay at this resort again. The front desk staff need retraining to learn courtesy.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank megbenus
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your accommodations. Our AGM has reached out to you directly to gather more information. We try to correct any issues as soon as we can.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our InnSeasons stay was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Cape Cod has enough to do... or not do.We were looking to relax and travel around minimally and this location was great for that.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank shawjd24
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Harborwalk ResortResponded 3 weeks ago

shawjd24 - Thank you. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you relaxed.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Falmouth
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$111 - US$313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
diane71253
June 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
We aren't entirely sure what you mean, so we are going to have to answer No. Do you mean taller toilet seats? Or a seat in shower?
0
Votes
Gayle19531
October 16, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JoyceV_InnSeason | Property representative |
The Island Queen just stopped its daily runs. It usually runs from Memorial Day (maybe a little later) through Columbus Day. The Steamship Authority is year round. Best to check their websites before making plans...and be... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Since it was just my two daughter's and I, two twins, rather than the Queen, and the fold out would have..."
Read review
"Ask for a renovated room, not sure if they're all renovated."
Read review
"Rooms are comfortable and some overlook the harbor."
Read review
"The was great and VERY good size, I wanted to thank the hotel for that. Mike"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing