We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good10%
  • Average19%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible49%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
8
10
17
13
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
10
17
13
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree continental breakfastroom was cleanlocation is greatnew englandmicrowavegames
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 91 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Check in was easy but they did NOT allow my traveler coupon. The place was OK but not outstanding. My room was OK and clean. The hotel was quite. The breakfast was terrible. I had to wait to get checked out.More

Thank Mike H
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded August 24, 2017

Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave some feedback regarding your recent stay. We are so sorry about the confusion regarding your traveler coupon but are glad that you enjoyed your quiet hotel room. We also apologize for our less...More

Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Stayed one week during Patriots Training Camp and Game. Overall was good and up to our expectations. We were expecting worse based in the recent reviews. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. Room had good tv, refrigerator and microwave. Ac worked...More

Thank janyvp
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Americas Best Value InnResponded August 16, 2017

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We are happy you had a nice time and hope you had a blast watching the training camp and game for the Patriots. Sounds like an amazing way to spend a week, getting to see...More

Reviewed July 9, 2017

you have to park in the rear lot and enter the center door. the hotel was nice and neat. we had to book a smoking room and we dont smoke, but it was clean and didn't smell. the tv was nice. the bathroom was nice...More

Thank Fritz0208
Reviewed June 27, 2017

I always check TripAdvisor before booking a hotel, but I didn't bother this time because we just needed a place for one night, close to Gilette Stadium, for a concert. This hotel is close to the stadium and you can park there and walk...parking is...More

1  Thank Heather8977
Reviewed May 23, 2017

It was a okay place to stay. It was easy to check in to check out. Room was very nice. Just you to know there is not elevator if you are planning to stay on second floor. Locations is very good, a lot of stores...More

1  Thank Nick M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Foxboro
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Joe E
May 3, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Janice C | Reviewed this property |
We booked using a debit card but was not charged until we checked in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bathroom had no toiletries and coffee maker was not usable."
Read review
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
"Crack the window just a bit for good ventilation."
Read review
"no views. try to get a room close to the center"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing