We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North

Save
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (5)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent72%
  • Very good22%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“holyoke mall”(48 reviews)
“six flags”(38 reviews)
“basketball court”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North
Special Offer: Six Flags New England
Hotel deals
Offers from Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/North
Special Offer: Six Flags New England
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
702 results
Traveller rating
498
155
30
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
498
155
30
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholyoke mallsix flagsbasketball courtmon thursfull kitchensocial hourbig ehome away from homebreakfast and dinnerpool and hot tubtwo room suitelarge mallcomplimentary breakfastgreat place to stayseparate bedroomvery nice hoteldefinitely stay here again
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 702 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

The location of this hotel was perfect for what we needed it for - it is close to the highway and the mall, and about 20 minutes to the close town of Northampton. The hotel did recently undergo a renovation, but they don't seem to...More

Thank kateinboston
Response from Rachel F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/NorthResponded 2 days ago

Dear Kateinboston, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. During our renovation with did replace all of our mattresses. All of the pull...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Bride and I stayed here 2 nights for a wedding. If you're looking for a suite, we recommend this facility highly. Amenities in room include but are not limited to full size fridge, 2 burner stove, dishwasher, full plates & silverware, microwave, garbage disposal, etc....More

1  Thank ogogolby
Response from Rachel F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/NorthResponded May 9, 2018

Dear ogogolby, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our spacious suites. I am sad to hear that you did not enjoy our...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Super clean, great happy hour/food offerings each night. Safe location, quiet. Hotel is in excellent condition. Moved here for a week stay after leaving another hotel due to poor conditions. My suite was spacious and well designed. Definitely would stay again.More

Thank Luxgoods
Response from Rachel F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/NorthResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Luxgoods, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our spacious suites and our complimentary Evening Reception available Monday - Thursday evenings. I...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

staff was not customer or satisfaction oriented. Food was poor at breakfast. room furniture was uncomfortable except for bed. Staff locked me out of my room twice thinking that they did not have my credit card which they did. Housekeeping staff good.More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank reiff001
Response from Rachel F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/NorthResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear reiff001, I am so sorry that you did not have a good experience here at our hotel. As I mentioned when you and I spoke, there was a misunderstanding at the front desk regarding your method of payment. I apologize for any inconvenience that...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Unexpectedly fine hotel experience - friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, extraordinarily quiet inside room. Internet service was pokey, but free - might have to upgrade next time. We weMore

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Doug G
Response from Rachel F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Holyoke-Springfield/NorthResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Doug G, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our complimentary hot buffet breakfast. I hope you with think of us the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Holyoke
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$165 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$165 - US$269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (84)
Room & Suite (68)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amy W
June 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from msmina19 | Reviewed this property |
I don't remember the hour it open. it did close at 11pm. It wasn't crowded. The kids were the only ones swimming. They didn't make the kids get out a certain time. They had some type of convention for kids.
0
Votes
nenabori2006
May 9, 2017|
Answer
Response from Rachel F | Property representative |
Hi nenabori2006, Unfortunately, we do not have any rooms that have hot tubs in the room. However, we do have a hot tub in our pool area. Hope this helps!
0
Votes
savvyRI
August 13, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rachel F | Property representative |
Hello SavvyRI, Thank you for the question! Our Complimentary Evening Social is offered 5pm-7pm Monday thru Thursday. So unfortunately we do not have it on Sundays. I hope that this information is helpful for you. I look... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Not facing the highway, and perhaps on a high floor so no one is above you."
Read review
"Any room looks like it would be a good choice."
Read review
"We were on ground level where entry doors could be heard. Suspect upper rooms a better choice."
Read review
"Even number rooms are quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing