We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

PricelineUS$121*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$128*
US$121*
Great Deal
US$125*
US$125*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

586 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster
See the most recent reviews
Showing 579: English reviews
New York City, New York
Reviewed 28 July 2016

It was very clean and for such a big hotel I found it quiet. I had the coupons for the breakfast. The first morning I ordered off the menu and it was very good. The next 2 days I got the buffet. There was plenty to choose from and it was all pretty fresh. The ladies in the breakfast area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NYttraveler55
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear NYttraveler55, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your positive comments go a long way with our team, that takes incredible pride in their jobs and strives to reach their goal to present a comfortable stay for all of our guests. Our team constantly reviews the TripAdvisor site taking every comment to heart (whether...

Reviewed 27 July 2016

There no glasses anywhere in the room. The best was the coffee in the lobby, they charged $2.00 during the week and $2.50 on the weekend. How cheap is that. I booked 2 nights and the next day I was told I had to leave because I only booked 1 night. I was also told there we no rooms available...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2620CFjudiths
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again and experience...

Reviewed 27 July 2016

Wonderful hotel for business or pleasure. Good equipment in the fitness center and the pool area was very nicely done. Restaurant food was nice with a great variety and the lobby snack area was great for a quick cup of coffee or a light, healthy snack. Location was easy to get in and out of and close to other areas....

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne G
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear Anne G., Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us. I'm glad the team was able to meet your expectations for this visit and that your stay was enjoyable. Our location is great for getting to know this area of the state and the many things available for guests to do when visiting, especially in the fall...

Reviewed 27 July 2016

Had a wedding to go to and was told I could do early check in when I booked. Was planning on showering and putting on makeup and getting dressed at hotel. Called day before and was told they were booked and I could not do an early check in. Used ladies underwear in draw Blond hair in sheets, I have...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonjovigirl62
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We’re sorry you encountered housekeeping problems. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention so we could help make it right. We have discussed this with our staff, and will make every effort to be sure our rooms meet the...

Grand Island, New York
Reviewed 26 July 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and was pleastly surprised by the accomodations. This is a great clean quiet, and for me, a dark(as in room darkening) experience. The jr suite was set up nicely and very useable. Our few requests were handled with genuine hospitality.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gail W
New jersey
Reviewed 26 July 2016

had a great time at this hotel great place awsome rooms and very clean. Only one small issue your bartender was very rude not friendly at all maybe because I was wearing a biker Vest not sure but he was very rude

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 728edwins
Suzanne F, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

Dear 728Edwins, Thanks for posting on Trip Advisor, We appreciate the kudos regarding your stay and apologize that the same warm Hilton hospitality was not conveyed to you by our bartender during your interaction with him. We spend countless hours on training our staff to be engaging and hospitable and I'm sorry this did not resonate to you during your...

Bridgewater, New Jersey
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Food from room service was horrible. Frozen vegetables, greasy frozen pizza, and a low quality broiled rib eye steak at a high price(broiled, for 39 bucks you would think it would be grilled) )Not mention the mold that was on the raspberries. Manager had reimbursed for room service charges after seeing the berries, but this could have made me so...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B4114QF
Calvin P, On behalf of the hotel staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster, responded to this review

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the high quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel as your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you’ll give...

Montreal
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We stayed two night at this hotel that was picked by the soccer team we were following for the GPS 2016 Massachusetts Soccer Tournament that took place at Lancaster. The hotel was a bit noisy due to the presence of several family with kids participating at the tournament. Room were clean and beds comfortable. Safe in room did not work...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ehecatl Q
Centurion, South Africa
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Dissapointing! The room they assigned to us smelled like smoke. We told them. They sprayed some deodorizer but it lasted only a short time. We complained again. We were booked in for a week and they didn't offer to move us to another room. The food in the restaurant was pricey and tasteless! The jacuzzi was broken the whole week....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charmaine274
Somerset, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The staff was friendly and our room was ready when we arrived early. My only complaint was the lack of complementary water in the lobby area. Sometimes you want a cold drink after traveling all day. A water fountain or some type of watr dispenser would be helpful

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laverne J

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leominster
12.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
15.8 km away
Colonial Hotel
Colonial Hotel
#1 of 2 in Gardner
188 reviews
12.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Devens Common Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 km away
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
23.1 km away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
84 reviews
30.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Worcester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently located in the heart of north central Massachusetts, the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster features 188 guest rooms and over 14,000 square feet of event space. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster

Address: 99 Erdman Way, Leominster, MA 01453-1805 (Formerly Four Points by Sheraton Leominster)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Leominster
Price Range: $173 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Leominster Hotel Leominster
4 Points By Sheraton Leominster
Four Points Leominster
Sheraton Leominster
Leominster Sheraton
Leominster Four Points
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Boston, Massachusetts
11 months ago
Jackson, New Jersey
over a year ago
Boston, Massachusetts

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leominster staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get a room not across from an elevator.”
436CapeCodLocal, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Book the Presidential suite, you wont go wrong”
  • Living room
abbeyhamlet, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 7th floor. My guess is that all rooms are good rooms at this hotel.”
kentpelton, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Check for weddings ahead of time.”
georgemillerbvmd, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room with view to the forest.”
148dmitryf, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$121* /night
View Deal
Doubletree.comUS$125
Expedia.comUS$125
CancelonUS$128
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates