We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 130: English reviews
Fresh Meadows, New York
Level Contributor
203 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

as a travel agent I stayed here while visiting Plymouth......price here is very good and reasonable and a smart alternative to staying in town.....front desk staff and very helpful and friendly.........my friend loved the cookies in lobby......I was very impressed the manager personally emails you about 24 hours in advance with their personal restaurant recommendations and other info!!! I responded... More 

Helpful?
Thank Leonard C
Level Contributor
73 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Despite the motel's "quiet hours" from 10 p.m. until 7 a.m., the woman in the room next to us talked nonstop until 11 p.m., on our first night's stay, stopping only to either have a baby or make a baby. (Hard to tell which, based on the cries and screams.) Thankfully, she must have checked out the next day, because... More 

Helpful?
Thank CapeCodgirl71
Merrimack, NH
Level Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The service was fine. The breakfast was OK as it was steam table. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was just overpriced and disappointing. I said to my wife, "Look at the lovely view from our room." She said, "Yuck!" And there was no information in the room about the amenities. The cookies and potato chips at checkin... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chuck R
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay. We are sorry to hear, however, that you were overall disappointed with the price and lack of a view. We work hard to provide a competitively priced and comfortable stay. We... More 

Valdosta, Georgia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Hotel was adequate, clean but really shows some wear and although there is easy on and off access to highways, it is positioned behind a large equipment business. Not at all aesthetically pleasing. Breakfast sufficient; coffee better than average.

Helpful?
Thank Traipsin
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and coffee. Unfortunately, we are located behind a new large equipment business, however you hardly notice them once you are here! More 

Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The friendliest staff starting off with your arrival, the front desk personnel are so welcoming, always with a great smile and wonderful greeting. Tangi, the General Manager has picked a great staff and tells me that they have major renovations coming up within the next few months. I also met Mr. Patel, one of the present owners and he could... More 

Helpful?
Thank Frank W
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Dear Frank W, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a response. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stays and we look forward to serving you many more times in the future! More 

Warwick, New York
Level Contributor
353 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located tight next to the highway which makes it easy to get and leave. Plymouth is twenty minutes away. Check in was easy and person was very nice. Room was ok. A little rough. Needs to be upgraded. Mis matches wall paper and air conditioning was a little rough. Beds were comfortable and bathroom clean.

Helpful?
Thank PennStateTim_24
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review. We aim to provide the best service, cleanliness and comfort and I am happy to hear that we were able to achieve that for your stay! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future! More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2016

My family stayed at this Fairfield Inn for 2 nights and were very happy with our experience at this hotel. We were greeted by a very friendly staff member at check in. She was very knowledgeable of the surrounding area and gave us great ideas for things to do during our stay. She told us about Thomas Land and Dino... More 

Helpful?
Thank christine n
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us! I will make sure to let Greg and the rest of the staff know of your kind words. We look forward to your next stay here at the Fairfield Inn! More 

Hickory, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2016

We were very happy with our stay. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was very, very good. The complimentary soup and cookies in the evening was a very nice touch. The hotel is a bit run down and could use a good sprucing up, but overall we were pleased.

Helpful?
Thank Noraliec67
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the little extra amenities we are proud to offer our guests! We hope to be able to serve you again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Staff was courteous and friendly This hotel reminded me of a low budget property with the Mariott name on it First room smelled of smoke and the beds were something you wouldnr see at a garage sale Secind room both side panels that surround the sink fell off in the middle of the night No apology Not repaired Furinture in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Verti69
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take pride in representing the Fairfield Inn and Marriott brand and we sincerely apologize if your stay fell below those standards. Please contact the hotel directly so that we may make things right for you. More 

Norman, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Overnight stay on the way to Boston Logan from Cape Cod. Clean hotel overall although first floor hall carpet smelled something like odog urine. We were on fourth floor (top floor) and it was quiet and nice. Room was clean. Morning breakfast was good and they had cookies at three in the afternoon which was nice for my daughter. No... More 

Helpful?
Thank Darin S
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our amenities and location. I have also reported your concern with the rug on the first floor so that an additional carpet wash can be scheduled to ensure that this is an... More 

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.8 km away
Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
21.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
23.9 km away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Address: 4 Chalet Road, Middleboro, MA 02346
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range: $141 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Fairfield Inn Middleboro
Fairfield Middleboro
Middleboro Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with vacancies in adjacent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles CapeCodgirl71, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is to me the quietest, not one disturbance in two weeks.”
 of 5 bubbles frankw487, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Recommend fourth floor.”
 of 5 bubbles darins54, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the room seem to be away from traffic and quiet to be in.”
 of 5 bubbles robertkW2836WF, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Always ask to be in a room as far away from the elevators as possible. Upper floors are better, too.”
 of 5 bubbles florenceg875, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay