We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 130: English reviews
Portland, Maine
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Stayed here overnight this week before playing golf at Pinehills. Quiet hotel, clean, rooms, were exactly what I was hoping for and looking for in a Fairfield Inn. All I needed was a nice clean room for the night, quite hotel, convenient parking, quick in and out, and convenient highway access. This fit the bill perfectly. The only thing that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyTraveler997
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide everything that you were looking for! Unfortunately, there may have been some miscommunication with the Fireside Grill and we will be sure to contact them so there is no future misunderstanding! We...

Long Island
Reviewed 30 June 2016

It seems that Marriott has dropped its standards. We are faithful Marriott patrons but lately we've been snuckered in by booking into old, tired hotels. We were given a room with peeling wallpaper (some of the wallpaper looked like it was cut with a knife), a really worn out bed, loud refrigerator, slow drains and tired, worn out furniture. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadMaven
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory and apologize for any inconvenience. I have taken your feedback and brought it to the attention of our management team to ensure that this is an isolated incident. We strive for a 100% satisfaction and would like...

Belmont, California
Reviewed 27 June 2016

This is the nicest hotel in this immediate area. There are a few decent restaurants across the street so you won't go hungry. The rooms, and the hotel, are kept clean. If you find yourself needing to stay in this area, you will not be disappointed with this choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thom D
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. While we don't have any restaurants within walking distance, we do have several great choices within the immediate area. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope business (or leisure!) brings you back to the area soon!

Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Stopped at this hotel for a one night stay and it is been one of the nicer Fairfield I've stayed at this spring. The hotel is easy to get to and is just off the Cape. The staff was more than helpful in giving good suggestions on places to eat. And there were some excellent local restaurants in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our location and great local restaurants. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here only for one night on our way to Plymouth, Ma. We were a late check in (10 pm) and was greeted by the night hotel clerk. She was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious enogh for the four of us. The beds we comfortable. We ate at the complementary breakfast. My only complaint was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RatherBeCruising_98
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, we currently do have limited seating in the breakfast area but we do offer some extra seating in the lobby or we may provide guests with a tray if they prefer to return to their room. We hope...

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

This property is really old and out of date. However, cleanliness was good and the staff were great. Free breakfast is standard Fairfield fare. Wifi is free but very slow. And $200 per night for and old hotel with no swimming pool? Too much. Don't be fooled by the amenities listed on Trip Advisor; no pool here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize for the misunderstanding about having a pool on property. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a pool and I have contacted TripAdvisor so that our amenities list may be updated. While I understand that a rate of $200 may seem pricey, we are competitively priced for the...

Sterling, Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Stayed Sunday, May 8th, to work remotely in the a.m. and then go fishing in the p.m. My trip got cancelled but I still had a good stay - the front desk staff were very friendly, my room requirements were all met (high floor away from noise) and the room was decent. The location is great as it is near...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamikazekiddo
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive to go above and beyond our guest's expectations. We are happy to hear we were able to do so for you and that you were able to take advantage of our location and some of the great restaurants in the area! We hope to be able to...

Greenwich, Connecticut
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Everything was clean and comfortable. My son was in a hockey tournament and the rink was conveniently located only 4 miles away. When we were learned that we would not make the playoffs on Sunday, the hotel let us check out a day early and did not charge us for the additional night. That is wonderful service and good business....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen C
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff takes pride in our service and we appreciate the kind words. We hope that during your next tournament you will be back to stay!

Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Had trouble from the start when my friend arrived before me and the clerk would not let him check in. Even though the room was in his name. Then for most of the evening the room next door had a very loud group with yelling and "colorful" language. Although the night clerk tried, the noise continued for several hours. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff for the inconveniences you experienced. We understand how frustrating it can be to be kept from a quiet nights sleep and we do have a 10:00pm quiet time policy that the front desk tries its best to enforce. If you would...

Schenectady, New York
Reviewed 17 April 2016

As many other reviewers have stated, this hotel has to have one of the friendliest staffs I've encountered. From the minute you walk in until checkout, you are made to feel welcome. Pros : - super friendly staff - quiet hours policy in place and enforced - wow, never had that before! - big, clean room (request microwave and fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank october1055
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all of our amenities. We will be completing some renovations in the future and we will look forward to your next stay!

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.8 km away
Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
24.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Wareham Buzzards Bay
14.7 km away
Holiday Inn Taunton - Foxboro Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Address: 4 Chalet Road, Middleboro, MA 02346
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range: $145 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Fairfield Inn Middleboro
Fairfield Middleboro
Middleboro Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with vacancies in adjacent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles CapeCodgirl71, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is to me the quietest, not one disturbance in two weeks.”
 of 5 bubbles frankw487, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Recommend fourth floor.”
 of 5 bubbles darins54, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All the room seem to be away from traffic and quiet to be in.”
 of 5 bubbles robertkW2836WF, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Always ask to be in a room as far away from the elevators as possible. Upper floors are better, too.”
 of 5 bubbles florenceg875, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay