We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Mount Joy, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Stopped at this hotel for a one night stay and it is been one of the nicer Fairfield I've stayed at this spring. The hotel is easy to get to and is just off the Cape. The staff was more than helpful in giving good suggestions on places to eat. And there were some excellent local restaurants in the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our location and great local restaurants. We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!

Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here only for one night on our way to Plymouth, Ma. We were a late check in (10 pm) and was greeted by the night hotel clerk. She was very friendly and welcoming. The room was spacious enogh for the four of us. The beds we comfortable. We ate at the complementary breakfast. My only complaint was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RatherBeCruising_98
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, we currently do have limited seating in the breakfast area but we do offer some extra seating in the lobby or we may provide guests with a tray if they prefer to return to their room. We hope...

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

This property is really old and out of date. However, cleanliness was good and the staff were great. Free breakfast is standard Fairfield fare. Wifi is free but very slow. And $200 per night for and old hotel with no swimming pool? Too much. Don't be fooled by the amenities listed on Trip Advisor; no pool here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize for the misunderstanding about having a pool on property. Unfortunately, we do not currently have a pool and I have contacted TripAdvisor so that our amenities list may be updated. While I understand that a rate of $200 may seem pricey, we are competitively priced for the...

Sterling, Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Stayed Sunday, May 8th, to work remotely in the a.m. and then go fishing in the p.m. My trip got cancelled but I still had a good stay - the front desk staff were very friendly, my room requirements were all met (high floor away from noise) and the room was decent. The location is great as it is near...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamikazekiddo
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We strive to go above and beyond our guest's expectations. We are happy to hear we were able to do so for you and that you were able to take advantage of our location and some of the great restaurants in the area! We hope to be able to...

Greenwich, Connecticut
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Everything was clean and comfortable. My son was in a hockey tournament and the rink was conveniently located only 4 miles away. When we were learned that we would not make the playoffs on Sunday, the hotel let us check out a day early and did not charge us for the additional night. That is wonderful service and good business....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen C
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff takes pride in our service and we appreciate the kind words. We hope that during your next tournament you will be back to stay!

Old Bridge, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Had trouble from the start when my friend arrived before me and the clerk would not let him check in. Even though the room was in his name. Then for most of the evening the room next door had a very loud group with yelling and "colorful" language. Although the night clerk tried, the noise continued for several hours. It...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff for the inconveniences you experienced. We understand how frustrating it can be to be kept from a quiet nights sleep and we do have a 10:00pm quiet time policy that the front desk tries its best to enforce. If you would...

Schenectady, New York
Reviewed 17 April 2016

As many other reviewers have stated, this hotel has to have one of the friendliest staffs I've encountered. From the minute you walk in until checkout, you are made to feel welcome. Pros : - super friendly staff - quiet hours policy in place and enforced - wow, never had that before! - big, clean room (request microwave and fridge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank october1055
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all of our amenities. We will be completing some renovations in the future and we will look forward to your next stay!

Albany
Reviewed 15 April 2016 via mobile

The hotel is one of the best Fairfield Inns I've stayed at. Large comfortable, clean rooms, like I always find with this chain, but what really stood out to me was the staff. From the front desk staff, who really made a conscious effort to make me feel welcome, to the breakfast staff who really kept up with the constant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neverhome821
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are so happy that our staff was able to take care of all your needs and we hope to be able to serve you again in the future!

Oxford, Connecticut
Reviewed 24 March 2016

I stayed here while on a business trip and the service was good.. the problem is the rooms face the parking lot which is fine if the hotel has the correct curtains up.. I slept terribly as the light coming in from the parking lot lit up the room all night long so I kept thinking it was morning and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CTCouple310
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay fell short of your expectations and our standards, and apologize for the inconveniences. Housekeeping believes that have identified the problem with the curtain in your room and have worked to rectify the issue. We have also spoken with our breakfast team...

Kensington, Maryland
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Like a good chain hotel should be, this Fairfield Inn by Marriott is clean and modern, functional, with a friendly staff. Free breakfast was offered. It is exactly what I'm looking for when I travel on business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank florence g
Tanya F, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for your great review. We strive to provide the best hospitality and comfort around and are happy that we were able to provide that for you. We hope you choose us again the next time you are in the area.

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.8 km away
Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn Raynham-Taunton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Courtyard Boston Raynham
8.7 km away
Residence Inn Boston Bridgewater
7.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro

Address: 4 Chalet Road, Middleboro, MA 02346
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range: $174 - $295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro Hotel Middleboro
Fairfield Inn Middleboro
Fairfield Middleboro
Middleboro Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Our room was on the highway side, you could hear some traffic but it wasn't too bad”
 of 5 bubbles BobJ645, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at the end of hallway adjacent to stairs are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles tcullerot, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“First floor rooms will be quieter during their renovations.”
 of 5 bubbles Tobagotwo, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with vacancies in adjacent rooms”
 of 5 bubbles CapeCodgirl71, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is to me the quietest, not one disturbance in two weeks.”
 of 5 bubbles frankw487, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5