We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 277: English reviews
San Rafael, California
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Terrible hotel. Smells. Shoddy maintenance. Looks like the upkeep was done by my highschool aged son with a caulk gun and glue stick. Upon check out the asked me to sign the room charge bill not a big deal...until I asked for a copy receipt. Seems reasonable right? You think I was trying to ask for a free nights stay...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank michaellW3260VO
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Sir, No one should ever have to start their day with an argument: again our apologies, we had a slight mix up with our computer system (which lead to some reservations not reading correctly) and unfortunately your reservation was one of them.We tried to call you numerous times and left messages in hopes this would smooth things over. We...

Dexter, Maine
Reviewed 6 December 2015

The rooms are okay, the location is convenient, but by far, the best reason to stay here is the professional and courteous demeanor of the "guy with the tie" at the front desk. He was friendly, helpful, and polite, even when my husband and I were trying to check in around 10:00pm with two cranky toddlers. I can't say enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meredith J
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Our associate Konner is known to go above and beyond to accommodate our guests- glad you got to experience Konner first hand. We are pleased we met your expectations. Hope to see you soon.

Scott Township, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Had the pleasure of meeting a very knowledgeable and very polite young man named Connor. Was very helpful and friendly. Refused to take a tip!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith A
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Konner is well known for his friendliness and his helpfulness to our guests. Please stop by again and thank you for your review.

Bedford, Texas, United States
Reviewed 18 November 2015

This one fits the category of motel. It is old & out-dated but is somewhere safe & comfortable enough for a short stay when you're in the middle of no where, MA. We stayed here 2 nights because my husband had to meet with some folks nearby. It is a short walk (maybe 15-20 min) from the train station which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelb170
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

We are glad you felt safe at our Days Inn. Our rooms were renovated in the last two years and we are currently working on the bathrooms. Hopefully we will be done renovating the bathrooms before the 2016 season starts. Thank you for your review.

Old Orchard Beach, Maine
Reviewed 2 November 2015

Your front desk associate was fabulous! I wanted to take him home to work at my hotel! The side table to the bed was in the closet alcove, if you slept on that side of the bed, you had to squeeze through the closet alcove/cut-out to get out of bed, then squeeze between the wall and the foot of the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Booking87654
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are proud of our staff. Our front desk is known for creating a warm and welcoming environment. We still have some rooms that have not yet had the final stages of renovations. We hope to complete the rooms by the summer of 2016.

Ridgefield
Reviewed 2 November 2015

My wife and I stayed at this hotel after staying at another Middleboro hotel that cost twice as much. We were happier here, and not just because of the value. The hotel bathrooms have just been renovated and new furniture installed. The staff is fantastic and breakfast was great. My only complaint is that they have smoking rooms and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthias B
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Our staff is known for their kindness and we do our best to serve a good breakfast to get you ready for the day. As for the bathrooms they were renovated in the last year and we our glad they are up to your expectations.

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 29 October 2015

there were a lot of guests that had been living there, a few homeless peeps as well, my biggest complaint is the marijuana smell nightly in the halls.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N4531EDannc
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We do on occasion have long term guests, but these individuals are usually contractors that are from another state and need lodging while working. And we do have some guest that are back home to visit their families we like to call these people our ‘Leisure Guests’ – Not ‘Homeless’- sorry you saw these individuals in a different...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 28 October 2015

The room needs more pillows they're not very fluffy...I asked room service to take my trash and just give me fresh towels but they didn't need to come in our room ..so we stepped away from the room to return and find out they had went in and took towels that didn't need to be taken so we ended up...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BellaAng
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our housekeeping team takes pride in their work. It sounds like there may have been a misunderstanding regarding service or no service. Our housekeeping staff just wants you to be comfortable.

Erin, Canada
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Room was very dirty. Severely stained carpet. Very strong smell of bug spray. Outside and entrance way was dirty, filled with garbage and empty beer bottles.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 760bobt
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

It is very unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are sorry that your sleep was interrupted with the workers leaving in the early morning hours .During our summer months our hotel caters to a large percent o families as opposed to winter when most children are back in school. But we do thank you for...

Easthampton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 October 2015

room upon entering had a musty smell and vaccuming needed to be done around edges behind the beds breakfast was great

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U424RWkathleenm
Daysinn_Middleboro, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We try to have a good breakfast for our guest so they can start their day on a good note.

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Middleboro
4.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Middleboro
4.8 km away
Fairfield Inn Plymouth Middleboro
20.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kingston Plymouth Bay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 3 in Raynham
85 reviews
18.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
22.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth

Address: 30 East Clark Street, Middleboro, MA 02346
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Middleboro
Price Range: $123 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Middleboro
Middleboro Days Inn
Plymouth Days Inn Middleboro
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Naples, Maine
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Middleboro - Plymouth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have a dog ask for the first floor”
 of 5 bubbles Oysterperson, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There aren't any”
  • Sheet doesn't fit the bed and talk about thin!
 of 5 bubbles citidwel, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Unless you have children, ask for a room away from the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles wife777, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Go with a mid range priced hotels like holiday inn.”
 of 5 bubbles carson1865, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get high floor room away from elevator and ice machines”
 of 5 bubbles 109jrgf, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5