We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seashore Park Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (2)
Overview
24 Canal Rd, Orleans, MA 02653-2403 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
60
63
27
24
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
60
63
27
24
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfoutdoor poolbike trailcape codbagelsfree breakfastcandy storewould recommend this place to anyonelarge assortmentgrab somethingsmall kitchenettenauset beachfine placewithin walking distanceright next doorrepeat guestsonce a year
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 196 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This place is a little dated but otherwise clean, reasonably priced and a great location, especially for people with kids since a very nice mini-golf is next door. Also next to a big shopping center and you can walk down into Orleans. Nice indoor pool.

Thank BennieG45
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place was great. There was nothing I could complain about. The place is an old style motel, not a fancy newer one, but lacked nothing for our needs. Rooms were clean and adequately furnished. Pools were fantastic! There is a little arcade and (free)...More

Thank jdfawley
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time jdfawley to give us your positive feedback regarding your recent stay here. We all are very glad to know that you enjoyed all the things that we have to offer to our guests. I look forward to you returning to...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel for the first time in June. It is in a good location and convenient to all the attractions. We had a good size efficiency room that included a fridge, sink, stove and microwave. I didn't do any cooking but it was...More

Thank Andrea S
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Andrea S for letting us all know about your positive experience staying here in June. I'm especially gratified to see that you recognized the friendliness of our staff! I hope that you will get the opportunity to return and stay here again with us...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been coming to Seashore Park in for 5 years now. We like it better than renting a cottage for the week. It’s reasonably priced, very clean, nice pools, decent breakfast, close to the best beaches, right on the bikeway, and super friendly staff....More

Thank stevewitkus
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks stevewitkus for sharing your thoughts regarding your visits here over the years. All of us really appreciate your positive comments--and recognition of all the hard work which goes into making our guest's stay with us enjoyable. We will look forward to seeing you again...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff extremely friendly !! Pool very nice. Great location!! Continental breakfast ok. Not enough space to accommodate everyone. Outside looks great. Rooms need allot of improvement and upgrading. Mildew smell. ? Carpet needs replacement. Air conditioning not working great and noisy. No room service on...More

Thank GrampsP
Response from David R, General Manager at Seashore Park InnResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks GrampsP for expressing your opinions regarding your visit here. I'm glad that you appreciated the friendliness of the staff!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Wheelchair Access
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$74 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Traveller (23)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 9 hotels in Orleans
Orleans Waterfront Inn
72 reviews
.44 km away
Rodeway Inn
152 reviews
.48 km away
Governor Prence Inn
166 reviews
.65 km away
Cove Motel
181 reviews
.71 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 61 restaurants in Orleans
Ice Cream Cafe
171 reviews
.66 km away
Cottage Street Bakery
254 reviews
.69 km away
Hot Chocolate Sparrow
622 reviews
1.16 km away
the knack
323 reviews
.35 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 64 attractions in Orleans
Academy of Performing Arts
49 reviews
1.59 km away
Addison Art Gallery
38 reviews
1.09 km away
Jonathan Young Windmill
47 reviews
1.05 km away
French Transatlantic Cable Station Museum
29 reviews
1.05 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
be2222
April 18, 2018|
Answer
Response from delta2892 |
no refridgerator
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms away from the pool are quieter"
Read review
"Rooms close to the swimming pool may have more activity near there due to people walking in and out."
Read review
"Probably all the same"
Read review
"efficiencies have microwave, 2 burner electric surface, decent small refridge and small table and sink area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing