We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sturbridge
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Yogi Bear\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 167: English reviews
Waterbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We have been to jellystone campgrounds serveral times. Each time we go there it gets better and better. They always have great entrainment, lots of activities to do for your family and kids.Its a fun place, yogi bear ,boo boo always come out. Greet the kids.All staff are very helpful and friendly, always makes us feel welcome. Jim Leaming who...

1Thank toddneuman
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Great deals on combination weekends-May Days and Fall Days specials. Leave your camper there and camp on weekends for 6 weekends at a very affordable price. Lots to do there and locally. Close too many attractions and fun for all.

Thank Karen H
North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

I have the pleasure of spending time in New England a couple times each fall/winter. Ever since finding this place will not go elsewhere when in the region. Facility has most anything needed and in not one of the great friendly staff will direct you to what you need!!! Very close to Main Street Sturbridge is also a plus.

Thank Robert M
Lawson, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Booked this for a 9 day stay months in advance. Asked to be placed with other RV coming for the same event. Asked for a pull through spot. Arrived and was placed in a terrible site which I refused. Then placed into another site which was barely adequate. There were full hook ups and cable TV. The sites are tiny...

1Thank Cecile T
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We stayed the weekend in one of the rental cabins. It was basic. Camping with walls essentially. The back room had tow sets of bunk beds one with three levels but you could never actually fit three people in it so basically only one of the bunks was functional which was fine for our purposes. Even adding hooks on the...

2Thank NWLgrad
Brimfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

The ladies in our group home had a blast! We have been going to Yogi Bear for the past 3 years and as our residents have some disabilities it can be challenging to find such an accommodating place. From the management to the maintenance crew our ladies were treated like royalty. The pool was great, very clean, the campsite was...

Thank gl682014
JellyStur, General Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing the girls again. We look forward to your group each year. Didn't get to your campfire this time, but there is always next year. ;) Jim Leaming

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 25 September 2016

As we pulled in to the campground, the lawn looked decent and then once we made the turn, this place was filthy! Everything is run down, the park is more for year round or seasonal campers and the rv!s are all falling apart and makes the park look and feel like a junk yard! We arrived and were told by...

1Thank akfilly1
JellyStur, General Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for camping with us. When you made your reservations you were told that we could not accommodate you in our full hookup area due to the amount of reservations already made. They explained to your husband that we will empty your tanks at no charge. This was agreed upon at time of reservation and printed on your confirmation....

Reviewed 12 September 2016

Stayed over labor day weekend, we stay in a full hook up site in the circle. This place was tight and LOUD, people complained to the office about the noise ,music, screaming etc., but no one did anything, our neighbors called the Police at 1:30 am, then the park wanted to do something, the following morning (Sunday) the Loud Campers...

3Thank marine8412
JellyStur, General Manager at Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts, responded to this review

Dear marine8412, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a review. I am very sorry about the noisy neighbors on Labor Day weekend. We had gone by and spoke to that campsite a couple of times in the evening. At approximately 11:15 our security was assisting another family in a medical emergency and I guess things progressed in...

Oldsmar, Florida
Reviewed 9 September 2016

We had a wonderful stay. There was lots of staff and they were all very nice and helpful with all the campground activities and things to do in the surrounding area. There was entertainment in the evenings along with a great snack bar with breakfast and meals. There was so much going on and with the food you never need...

1Thank Southeast D
Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Our site had the amenities promised. Our site was very small. With our truck there was really no room so we had to park it by the front gate. With our mini-van we had a small area for the kids. The street width, when it's full of cars and campers doesn't leave much room for maneuvering, especially with a large...

3Thank Steve M

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (35)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (14)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Family/Play Areas (4)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sturbridge hotels
3.2 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Colonial
1.4 km away
Scottish Inn Sturbridge
Scottish Inn Sturbridge
#6 of 13 in Sturbridge
129 reviews
2.5 km away
Old Sturbridge Inn & Reeder Family Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Sturbridge
Hampton Inn Sturbridge
#4 of 13 in Sturbridge
549 reviews
2.0 km away
Publick House Historic Inn
Publick House Historic Inn
#5 of 13 in Sturbridge
392 reviews
2.8 km away
Sturbridge Host Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts

Address: 30 River Rd, P.O. Box 600, Sturbridge, MA 01566-1112
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Sturbridge
Number of rooms: 399
Also Known As:
Yogi Bear`s Jellystone Park Camp Hotel Sturbridge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Yogi Bear's Jellystone Park Camp Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean restrooms. Outdoor entertainment area and lounge,snack bar, hayrides, activities for young kids too.”
 of 5 bubbles G9585DDkarenh, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look at the site map before you book so you get a site appropriate to the size of your camper.”
 of 5 bubbles 269stevem269, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Not easy in and out for big rigs if you want W/E/S”
 of 5 bubbles pbnewyork, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 512aidand, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you need to use the bathrooms make sure you ask about the hills!”
 of 5 bubbles jenl932, 12 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5