We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn West Springfield

Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (7)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
14Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
19
33
26
18
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
19
33
26
18
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews plenty of storage off the highway an older property six flags eggs and sausage sliding glass door yogurt new carpet nice room king room bed was very comfortable visiting the area english muffin lots of restaurants would stay here again business center enjoyed my stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Solid hotel in a good location near lots of restaurants and stores. Close to highway and major roads but not noisy. Has a gym and pool. The WiFi is solid and the overall hotel is clean and in good shape. Plenty of free parking. Room...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Raghuveer M
Response from JANAK D, General Manager at Quality Inn West SpringfieldResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Raghuveer, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We would like to apologize for the noisy heating/cooling unit. We are working on fixing the issue and we hope to rectify the issue to prevent...More

Reviewed September 3, 2018

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn in West Springfield on Labor Day weekend, Sunday night into Monday, as I was visiting the area for Six Flags and MGM Springfield. Six Flags is about 15 minutes from the hotel and the casino is about ten...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Mike M
Response from JANAK D, General Manager at Quality Inn West SpringfieldResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Mike, Thank you for such positive and detailed feedback. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. I would like to apologize if I came about as not friendly to you during our brief interactions in the morning. I will work...More

Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting family in Springfield. It was cozy, comfortable, economical, and complimentary breakfast was okay. There is a pool but I didn't get to use it. Right off the highway (91). Restaurants and shopping nearby. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank NadiaB2072
Response from JANAK D, General Manager at Quality Inn West SpringfieldResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Nadia, Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Catherine Ooi Hotel Manager

Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Will not visit again. Rooms where outdated. Poor construction so you can hear voices in the rooms next door above and below. No door by washer and dryer area; hence, if someone is washing and drying late at night...you’re not sleeping.More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Dario_bowtie
Response from JANAK D, General Manager at Quality Inn West SpringfieldResponded August 6, 2018

Dear Dario, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that your sleep was disrupted by other member of your group during your stay for the convention. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and the fact that you did not like our...More

Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Few plugs. Old worn out furniture. Closet is a wooden cabinet with hangers. No dog walk area. No seating in room. Room is very small and the walls are very thin. Disappointed in Choice Privileges. Generally better hotels.More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank jeannetteneff
Response from JANAK D, General Manager at Quality Inn West SpringfieldResponded August 6, 2018

Dear jeannetteneff, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. From your description, you had room on 3rd floor and up. We have rooms with dressers which are located on 1st and 2nd floor and...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn West Springfield staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Don't stay here."
717teriw
Jul. 9, 2018
Read review
"Do yourself a favor and walk back out the front door and find another hotel. Or sleep in your car."
milquetoast57
Oct. 2, 2017
Read review
"Don't use this place."
ColoradoUte
Sep. 19, 2017
Read review
"Renovated Rooms ..ASK"
jvdNewYork
Jun. 11, 2017
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsWest Springfield
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing