We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard Boston Westborough

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Westborough
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Westborough
See the most recent reviews
Showing 122: English reviews
La Habra, California
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel probably 10 times for business travel. I will continue to come back here as they treat me better than any other Marriott property I have ever been to. They go above and beyond to help out the customer. It does not mean they are perfect, but know how to solve any problem. The manager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ALinCA5512
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words. Safe trip home and we look forward to having you back soon! Sincerely, Sandra Miller

Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

I was underwhelmed by this property. I stayed for only one night and it was ok but there wasn't anything special. The room was clean but I heard noise throughout the night and didn't sleep very well. The staff was friendly but I think I would prefer a newer property.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TechMarauder
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

As a valuable guests I appreciate you taking the time to review the Westborough Courtyard Marriott. I am happy to see that your room was clean, the staff was friendly and the hotel was maintained properly. I do apologize that you did not find it restful. I would like to welcome you back at anytime when you find yourself in...

Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Friendly servicing staff. Service that extends beyond the front desk. The staff and manager was available to help you with anything you need. Barbara at the front desk checked up on us even after we checked in. Roger the manager helped me with internet connection. The young lady at the front desk saw that my hands were full and rushed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davlinphilly
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding the Westborough Courtyard by Marriott! I am extremely pleased to see that the entire team took such great care of you during your stay. I will share your comments with the team this morning and thank them all for their "Sprit to Serve" attitude. We hope to have you back soon to thank...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 16 July 2016 via mobile

I was really disappointed in my visit at this hotel. This hotel is definitely geared towards the business traveler but even as a business traveler I don't know if I would even stay there again. I was most disappointed with the quality of the room that I stayed in. The quality of the room wasn't up to the rate at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Moonlit_Knight
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your comments and do assure you that we will act on the issues that you encountered. I also want to let you know that the hotel will be undergoing a renovation in the next year which will include new bathrooms, beds and many additional upgrades. I hope if you travels bring you back...

Humble, Texas
Reviewed 1 June 2016

We only stayed one night on our way to our final destination. The hotel is in a quiet area as it's surrounded by corporate headquarters. The flip side of that is that you can't run out to catch a bite because there is absolutely nothing to do around here. This is definitely not a place to stay on vacation. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank The_G_Family
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Westborough Courtyard! We appreciate the time you took to write a review as your feedback was thoughtful and I am sure will be very helpful to others when planning their upcoming travel adventures. We pride ourselves on our service and hotel and we are happy to hear you had a restful stay that met your...

Miamisburg, Ohio
Reviewed 22 May 2016

I am a Platinum level member and was in Westborough on business. I will never darken the doors of this hotel again. The reason is not the first incident which was a false fire alarm the very next morning which rightly was compensated by the general manager. It was the last straw however that was supplied by the asst. general...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmcdwen
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

As one of our valued guests I want to thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our hotel condition, standards and guest service and I am sorry you left unsatisfied. I want to assure you that as a management team we are never happy to hear that anyone's stay was unsatisfactory. As our guest and associate safety and...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 12 May 2016

We picked this hotel for its proximity to Lake Quinsigamond and Regatta Point Park. Came up for the New England Rowing Championships. We were surprised when we arrived that the place was so crowded but there seemed to be a hockey tourney nearby and many of those staying were participating in that. Worried us a bit when we checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LadureeFan
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review of the Westborough Courtyard Marriott. We are thrilled you enjoyed the hotel and while we were busy with many groups you had a relaxing and restful stay. We will look forward to having you back next year for the New England Rowing Championships! Sincerely, Sandra L Miller General Manager

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 30 April 2016 via mobile

Had a guaranteed reservation for a room with 2 beds. At checkin was informed that a queen was all they had. It was 40 minutes past midnight and agreed to take the room. Walked into a used room - pictures attached. There was used soap in the bathroom, room in a complete mess. Shifted us to a room which had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drun007
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

As a valued guest we apologize again for the frustration you experienced with us Friday evening. Our goal is to exceed each and every guests expectations which we fell quite short of for you this stay. While my team was anxious to make all guests comfortable we did not foresee the challenges that would be created for our late arrivals...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 25 March 2016

I have stayed here many times in the past but it has been Nov. of 2015 since my last stay. I found the hotel to be cleaner and more efficient than ever. It was never bad but it has improved. The staff has always been friendly and even with a full house while there on wed. night they seemed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julio6925
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. I also want to thank you for your kind words. At the Westborough Courtyard by Marriott we are challenging ourselves to ensure that every guest leaves with a memorable experience. We have been working hard on this goal and I am so thrilled it was noticed....

Vianen
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

My room was okay. A limping box spring, but I did sleep well. Good shower. Separate washing area and toilet what is very nice when you stay with 2 persons on the same room. Very friendly and helpful front desk. Breakfast was separate and organized by Starbucks. Not bad but seems to be more expensive than regular situations. Good stay....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George N
496SANDRAM, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Westborough, responded to this review

As a valued guest I want to thank you for you recent stay and thought full comments. We review all responses and use them during our daily staff meetings to ensure we are working toward providing the best service and guest rooms for everyone who stays with us. I do want you to know we are working toward some exciting...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westborough
0.3 km away
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
4.6 km away
Westborough Inn
Westborough Inn
#3 of 9 in Westborough
173 reviews
1.5 km away
Residence Inn Boston Westborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough
0.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
0.9 km away
Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - Computer Dr.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Westborough

Address: 3 Technology Dr, Westborough, MA 01581-1728
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Westborough
Price Range: $120 - $303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Westborough 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Boston Westborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Westborough Hotel Westborough
Courtyard Westborough
Westborough Marriott
Westborough Courtyard
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Westborough staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Westborough staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor may get noisy on weekends...”
 of 5 bubbles 469lindav, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“top rooms have no one walking on your head”
 of 5 bubbles SirVayR, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always prefer higher up rooms. We stayed in room 313, which is the top floor. We never heard another person the entire time.”
 of 5 bubbles stetruth, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Close to Rt 9/495”
 of 5 bubbles JuneauDude, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I am a sucker for the bubbly tub in the room, but high in back is quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles StarFyre2304, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay