We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North

Show Prices
#2 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Woburn\/Boston North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

481 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 468: English reviews
Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 10 November 2016

My husband and I decided to get a spa room, unfortunately the spa rooms are ONLY on the side of the hotel facing the highway, which is loud. I was looking forward to quiet, but it was ok. You get over it. We enjoyed the spa and it was a comfortable, clean room. Bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela B
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear Pamela B, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us hear at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I apologize you did not find the spa room as relaxing as you would like and were disturbed by the highway noise. I am however happy to hear you found the room clean and comfortable and our...

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the courtyard Marriott for Halloween weekend. It's a short drive to Salem Massachusetts. The King size Hotel room I stayed in was clean, the bed was comfortable and The layout of the room was good. There's a indoor pool and a hot tub at the hotel. There's also a small restaurant, bar, and food you can order...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A M
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear A M, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I am happy to hear you found the location convenient to enjoy the Salem festivities over Halloween weekend! I am also pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our amenities during your stay with us. We...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

The best thing about our stay was the service we received from Christian at the front desk. Our trip was a quick family trip to see the sights of Boston and from the moment we checked in she helped us with everything. She offered us a preference of room location. She also gave us guidance on every means of transportation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 822carynh
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear 822carynh, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback from your stay with us here at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I am so thrilled to hear Cristian was able to provide such excellent service and offer transportation suggestions for your stay! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the French toast, it is a great treat...

Derwood, Maryland
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

We stay at Marriotts all around the country. In September we stayed in several while visiting the Pacific Northwest. Although we now live in MD, we are from MA and visit often. I have to say that the Courtyard in Woburn has just the best staff! From the front desk, to Donna the bartender they were delightful! We will be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolscho3
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear carolscho3, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding our staff, we are lucky to have them and will be sure to share your comments with our team! We look forward to seeing you again this month. Best Regards, Alison

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

From the time I walked in the front door to the time I left, I felt that the entire staff was there to make sure I had the best stay possible. The hotel is centrally located and easy to access. Everything was exceptionally clean. I had breakfast in the Bistro each morning and it was good each time. Overall it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margaret C
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear Margaret C, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I am happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay from our staff to you breakfast in the Bistro! With a spirit to serve we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should your travels bring...

Sterling Heights, Michigan
Reviewed 12 October 2016

I have a customer in the area and travel here frequently. I always try to get in here, it is very nice and new and the staff is very welcoming. Taj always remembers me and welcomes me back and takes great care of me. The hotel is very nice, seems new, rooms are nice and big.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davecdetroit2016
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear davecdetroit2016, Thank you for choosing Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North for your travel needs! I am thrilled to hear Taj provides such great service, we are lucky to have her and will share your feedback with her! I'm glad to hear your guestroom always meets your needs and we look forward to serving you again in the near future! Best...

New Jersey
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We planned a long weekend trip to Boston and everything downtown was very expensive. This hotel is about 20 minutes from Boston, which wasn't bad if you have a car to get around. The staff was very friendly. The hotel room was average in size, very clean and convenient. It has a good gym and a big parking lot free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JRCapel
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear JRCapel, Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I am pleased to hear you found our staff friendly, the room very clean and enjoyed the gym! I am sorry to hear breakfast did not live up to the other amenities, we will be sure to look into this and work with our team to...

Irving, Texas
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel through Marriott Rewards line. We have stayed in Woburn before an thought we were being booked in the same hotel. This is a very clean quiet hotel. Hotel lives up to the Marriott brand expectations. Staff is very friendly and willing to assist you. I love this brand of hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff S
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear Jeff S, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay, found our staff friendly and willing to assist. We hope to continue serving you as your travels bring you back to Woburn! Best Regards, Alison

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 October 2016

What makes the difference at many hotels these days is the service. Many hotels and rooms feel similar, but it's the people that can make or break your stay. I had arrived earlier in the afternoon and did my imitation of quick-change artist and raced off to a wedding. I returned late and couldn't remember my room number (oops!). The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil L
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear Phil L, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! We hope you had a great time at the wedding! I am so pleased to hear you had such positive interactions with our staff and enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Best Regards, Alison

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

The name said this was a Boston Courtyard which was a little misleading. It's about 10 miles from Boston which doesn't seem like much until you need to drive there in the morning. It took me about 1 hour and 15 minutes to get to Boston because of morning traffic. The hotel itself is very nice and has great amenities....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesdean29
Alison S, Manager at Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North, responded to this review

Dear Jamesdean29, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the gym and other amenities the hotel as to offer. I apologize if you found the location name to be misleading. Please know we do offer shuttle service to the local commuter rail stop to make your...

116 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (89)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woburn hotels
0.9 km away
Hilton Boston / Woburn
Hilton Boston / Woburn
#3 of 11 in Woburn
896 reviews
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 11 in Woburn
195 reviews
4.0 km away
Residence Inn Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
2.5 km away
Courtyard Boston Woburn/Burlington
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Woburn, MA, just off I-93 near Route 128/I-95, our hotel is convenient to many local businesses, including Burlington Mall, and is just a few miles away from historic Faneuil Hall, Fenway Park and Logan International Airport. Experience newly renovated guestrooms and public spaces. The highlight of our new lobby experience is The Bistro Plus- Eat. Drink. Connect., which provides our guests with dine in or on the go healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning, and evening dinner service with cocktails nightly. Our lobby now offers inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest weather, news and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Planning an event? Let our event staff provide you the perfect options to wow your attendees. Our multi-use event rooms (boardrooms and function rooms for groups from 10-110) offer flexible space, a variety of menu items to fit any budget, and an array of audio visual choices. Our refreshing level of customer service, thoughtful amenities and ideal location make us a perfect choice when travel brings you to the Boston area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North

Address: 700 Unicorn Park Dr, Woburn, MA 01801-3323
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Price Range: $139 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Woburn Boston North Hotel Woburn
Courtyard Woburn Boston North
Woburn Courtyard
Woburn Marriott
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Woburn
#1 Business Hotel in Woburn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Cornish, Maine
Cornish, Maine
New York
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Woburn/Boston North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Depending on what you like the even room numbers do not face the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles X3701MSkellym, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Commanding view of I-93. Close to Boston, close to other localities like Salem, Danvers and Beverly.”
 of 5 bubbles 78ronaldb, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are clean and comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles gregorywtonge, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“you hear the elevators go up and down if your room is right next to it”
 of 5 bubbles Marir313, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Wifi was great for me; suggest you check before unpacking;”
 of 5 bubbles ralphwilhelm1, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5