We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Greenville

Save
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Save this hotel
and keep track of your top hotel finds.
Save now
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good28%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(24 reviews)
“friendly staff”(19 reviews)
“waffles”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from AmericInn Lodge & Suites Greenville
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
Offers from AmericInn Lodge & Suites Greenville
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
146
65
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
146
65
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfriendly staffwafflesgreat place to stayroom was cleancookiespool areastay there againnice breakfastgrand rapidssausagehome away from homethe past yearssmall townfirst floorexcellent hotelcomplimentary breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

In the past, when travelling to this area, I've stayed in Grand Rapids and commuted back and forth. I wish I had known about AmericInn. The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, the pricing is affordable, and it was close to where I...More

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank tracihassler
Response from Kim Z, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites GreenvilleResponded 2 March 2018

Thank you so much for such a nice review! we are so glad that you found us and we can't wait to see you again!

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

A quick trip to this area for a family wedding that started at 2:30 in the afternoon. We asked if there was a chance we could check in early so that we could change after a 5 hour drive. The front desk could not have...More

Thank Hinckley70
Response from Kim Z, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites GreenvilleResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad that you where able to get in your room early. We hope we get to see you again.

Reviewed 28 November 2017

The rooms were very clean! Amenities are excellent, especially the wonderful breakfast with choices that accommodate all peoples' diet & food choices I extremely appreciate Kim Zimmerman's (Manager) efforts to go above and beyond with anything I talked with her about. Kim is very kind...More

Thank vew37
Response from Kim Z, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites GreenvilleResponded 30 November 2017

I am so glad that you had a great stay with us. We hope we see you again real soon!

Reviewed 24 November 2017

I have stayed at numerous hotels lately and none of them can beat the friendly services, courteous staff, and delicious breakfast. AmericInn Greenville is like a home away from home! I highly recommend them as a place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Mary C
Response from Kim Z, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites GreenvilleResponded 30 November 2017

We are so glad that you had another great stay with us. We love seeing you and we can't wait to see you again!

Reviewed 6 November 2017

Top notch. Would stay again. The bed was comfortable, very clean hotel. Staff was great as well. I wasn't sure what to expect just booking online site unseen, but I was not disappointed. Easily access off the expressway as well.

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites
Thank Angela W
Response from Kim Z, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites GreenvilleResponded 7 November 2017

We are so glad that you had a great stay! we can't wait to see you next time!

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$127 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$127 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
audirichterar
12 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kim Z | Property representative |
18.2 Miles, about a 20 minute drive.
0
Votes
mrsrwbsr
20 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Lauren R | Reviewed this property |
I stayed at this hotel when I attended a wedding at a farm in Greenville and I think it only took me approx. 15 minutes to get to the ceremony.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms I have stayed in were great! All would depend on what a person/people are looking for."
Read review
"Second floor near the lobby quiet"
Read review
"It's hard to give advice to find a quiet room. Elevator is on one end of the floor and ice machine at..."
Read review
"You can walk up or down if you wish if so ask to be at either end of the hall."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing