We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 11 hotels in Jackson

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

67 reviews
Save
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (22)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good20%
  • Average8%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible36%
Travellers talk about
“flat screen”(4 reviews)
“front office”(2 reviews)
“room was clean”(5 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (67)Write a Review
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
13
14
6
11
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
14
6
11
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screenfront officeroom was cleanhousekeeping staffrace weekendwithin walking distancegreat experiencefridge and microwavewould stay here againstarbuckscable
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

TV did not show more than 12 analog channels with poor reception. I complained twice -nicely- and when I aporoached the desk was thrown out of the hotel before I even opened my mouth! I have a bad heart and lungs and was obviously on...More

Thank ann_bs57
Reviewed 9 November 2017

It was a pretty nice hotel to stay at for a night, when we first went in the room though the pillows weren't made on the bed. It looks almost like someone sat on the bed before we got the room. Also the tile by...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 246dtk
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Room not properly cleaned. Wastebaskets not emptied. Some towels used. Someone else's toiletries left behind. Front desk couldn't match online price, so unnecessary unconvenience in booking. You are not "America's Best Value" -- for sure!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank markwV7824QR
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

Worst place I have ever been too! I walked in the room had a giant gap between the door and wall. Water was dripping from the shower. Stuff still in toilet. Walked right back out to find people sleeping in there cars. Place should be...More

Thank jessica j
Response from KennethABVI, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & SuitesResponded 4 November 2017

So.. You didnt report any of this and just left? Thank you for doing your part in helping keep our community safe by simply leaving and not notifying us of any issues.

Reviewed 29 October 2017

First room we were given had a cup with water sitting on the nightstand and the plastic from cup on the dresser, dirty washcloth hanging on the bar. Checked out 3 other rooms, just as bad, Room we finally took had poop on the outside...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ronaldmG9432JW
PreviousNext
12345614
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (22)
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Bathroom (4)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite