We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Autumn Breeze Manor

189 reviews
Save
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good38%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(17 reviews)
“the owner”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (189)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Autumn Breeze Manor
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
64
44
14
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
64
44
14
7
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bthe ownerknowledge of the local areahuge roompanorama routenice staywalking distanceexcellent breakfastblyde river canyonkruger parkmain bedroomstayed for two nightsgreat place to stayclean roomwarm welcomethe main roadgave us a map
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Friendly staff and the room was nice and clean. Make breakfast earlier please. Will sleep over again. See you soon in April. Lovely area and view. How about a fan in the room. Value for your money thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 387emiln
Response from AutumnBreezeManor, Manager at Autumn Breeze ManorResponded 21 June 2017

Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit, we will definitely take your suggestions into consideration. Warm greetings.

Reviewed 4 March 2017

Not what I expected, but still very nice. The beds was comfortable and the breakfast great. I loved the fact that you had your own keys so you could stay out as late as you wanted. Note though that there is only 3 restaurants open...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 169chereeb
Response from AutumnBreezeManor, Manager at Autumn Breeze ManorResponded 21 June 2017

Glad you had a comfortable experience with us. We also have an open pub right across the road from the manor called the finches that is open till late Monday-Sunday serving very delicious pizzas and more :)

Reviewed 24 February 2017

The guesthouse has the basics, it's clean and has safe parking and staff are really friendly. It's also situated in a nice location with plenty of activities around. The owner went out of her way to assistance where she could.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Letechia A
Response from AutumnBreezeManor, Manager at Autumn Breeze ManorResponded 21 June 2017

Glad you had a nice stay with us. always nice to get feedback from happy visitors :)

Reviewed 18 February 2017

The location is next to the main road, the mine trucks pass here and it goes on throughout the night! The carpets in the room really needs a wash plus the curtains. The shower in the bath was terrible!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janeaneh2017
Response from AutumnBreezeManor, Manager at Autumn Breeze ManorResponded 21 June 2017

So sorry to hear you had a bad experience :( We take pride in our BNB and guesthouse and always go the extra mile to make it as comfortable as we can for our guests.Thank you for the review.

Reviewed 6 February 2017

Marie and all her staff made us feel very welcome, and were helpful. My little grandaughter had tried to skype me, and Marie went out of her way to enable that. I felt she actually cared! An unusual building, clean with a few nice touches...More

Thank gillandsteve77
Response from AutumnBreezeManor, Manager at Autumn Breeze ManorResponded 21 June 2017

So lovely to hear you had such a pleasant stay with us :) We always try and go the extra mile for our visitors.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678927
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$50 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Autumn Breeze Manor staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Our room No 1 in the main complex was quiet, safe and allowed for parking in the yard."
Read review
"rooms with balconies have great views"
Read review
"Higher floors have balconies and better views"
Read review
"second floor with a balcony"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing