We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Novi Oaks Hotel

    27000 S Karevich Dr, Novi, MI 48377
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-052017-11-06
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$188
    US$150
    SAVE US$38
    US$188
    US$150
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good22%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    “indoor pool” (15 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$150
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$188
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$150
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (243)
    There are newer reviews for Novi Oaks Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 237 reviews

    Reviewed 24 September 2015

    I took me 3complaints that they removed a spider/dustweb above my bed. the 2nd day my bed Cover had stains. The 3rd day no towels and still the spider web above me. Beside in the Gym remote missing no towels and the guy who came...More

    1  Thank Evi S
    Response from Hugh F, Manager at Novi Oaks HotelResponded 27 September 2015

    Dear Evi S, Thank you for sharing your experience on your visit. I wanted to personally apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit with us. I understand that our management team has already been in touch with you to discuss your stay and...More

    Reviewed 11 September 2015

    I would recommend that people not stay in this hotel and I am an IHG Rewards member. I had some of the worst room and service experiences I have ever experienced in a hotel. There is a Garden Inn close by and I would highly...More

    4  Thank Peter W
    Response from Hugh F, Manager at Novi Oaks HotelResponded 12 September 2015

    Dear Peter W, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent visit. I'm so sorry to see that you had issues with our room and service. We use all good and bad feedback as a tool to help improve our product and services. This matter...More

    Reviewed 30 August 2015

    This hotel could be great. There is just no attention to details. My room looked nice from a distance. However, upon closer examination the carpet, curtains, chair and bedding was full of stains. Half of the light bulbs in the room were burnt out. The...More

    3  Thank Dave K
    Response from Hugh F, Manager at Novi Oaks HotelResponded 31 August 2015

    Dear Dave K, Thank you for providing feedback on your stay with us. I wanted to apologize for the issues you encountered with your room. We are scheduled to do a complete renovation of our hotel which will update all of our guest rooms. Everything...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2015

    The price isn't bad, and this is a big hotel. I have to say that my room was very quiet, which is important to me. But seeing a big hole in the wall around the bathroom sink plumbing tells me that work is sloppy. The...More

    Thank NYC7
    Response from Hugh F, Manager at Novi Oaks HotelResponded 29 August 2015

    Dear NYC7, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I'm glad to see that you found our hotel to be nice, but wanted to apologize about the hole in the wall in the bathroom. We are scheduled to do a complete renovation of our...More

    Reviewed 13 August 2015 via mobile

    Stayed for five nights for business and I was dissatisfied. The first thing after a long tiresome drive I wanted to do, was take a hot relaxing shower. To my surprise the water would not drain. After my shower which ended sooner than expected, I...More

    Thank spaterala
    Response from Hugh F, Manager at Novi Oaks HotelResponded 17 August 2015

    Dear Spaterala, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. I wanted to apologize about the shower drain not being cleaned properly. This is something that we have discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure this issue doesn't continue. We had our...More

    Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
    497 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Novi
     
    Hampton Inn - Detroit / Novi at 14 Mile Road
    635 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Commerce Township
     
    Staybridge Suites - Novi
    236 reviews
    #6 of 15 hotels in Novi
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit-Novi
    131 reviews
    #3 of 15 hotels in Novi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$107 - US$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Novi
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Novi
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 220
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Novi Oaks Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Michigan >
    • Novi
    • Also Known As
    • Crowne Plaza Novi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (33)
    Room & Suite (16)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Bathroom (5)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
    Nearby
    Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
    497 reviews
    .76 km away
     
    Staybridge Suites - Novi
    236 reviews
    3.65 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit-Novi
    131 reviews
    3.36 km away
     
    Hampton Inn - Detroit / Novi at 14 Mile Road
    635 reviews
    5.32 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Black Rock Bar and Grill
    297 reviews
    .47 km away
    Novi Chophouse
    149 reviews
    .02 km away
    Carrabba's Italian Grill
    136 reviews
    .24 km away
    Tilted Kilt
    86 reviews
    .47 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Twelve Oaks Mall
    116 reviews
    .82 km away
    Emagine Novi Theater
    81 reviews
    .56 km away
    Bar Louie Novi
    18 reviews
    .48 km away
    Putting Edge Novi
    14 reviews
    .89 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Keith M
    15 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Dick B | Reviewed this property |
    Keith: I've never had any issues of someone not answering the phone, so really can't help you with that one!
    0
    Votes
    David K
    2 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Paul K | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they do now have both.
    0
    Votes
    AnaGalesa
    26 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Hugh F | Property representative |
    The building has 3 floors.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Stay away from there"
    Read review
    "Request a renovated room"
    Read review
    "Just do yourself a favor and skip this property entirely"
    Read review
    "Inside rooms have access and view of the pool area"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing