Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City

Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City

worn walls
Traveller (81)
King Suite Bedroom
Room & Suite (68)
Dining area
Dining (7)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#9 of 41 hotels in Traverse City
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value

**NEWLY REMODELED HOTEL - March 2024!!!!!**

Welcome to the Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City, MI. We know there's no place like home, but with our comfortable furnishings, room decor, flat screen TV's and cozy pillow top beds, the Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City will feel like your home away from home. You can count on Blossom Hotel & Suites to be your best lodging choice, with unmatched service and remarkable amenities like our free, hot, home-style breakfast and free, hotel-wide, high-speed Internet. Guests also enjoy our inviting, indoor pool and hot tub and comfortable, quiet rooms. The Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City is conveniently located in Traverse City, Michigan's Premiere four season resort destination only minutes away from the historic downtown shopping district, award winning wineries and micro-breweries, beaches, hiking and more.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English

Location

1614 N US Highway 31 N, Traverse City, MI 49686
580Reviews3Q+A56Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 294
  • 177
  • 64
  • 17
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Stewart W. wrote a review Jan 2020
West Branch, Michigan21 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed on 1-22-20 for a surgery at Munson hospital, $58 nice room ground floor nice décor, beds , and wall heater was quiet. movie channels, 8 out of 10 as far as hotels that are reasonable. same room prime time summer is $189. close to anything you would need. including a Costco.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from grandstaytc, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I'm sorry that you were here due to a surgery but so happy that we were able to make your trip comfortable under the circumstances. Hopefully you are able to come visit again under better times and can enjoy more of the Traverse City area. Our staff loves to give tips on where to go and what to see! Thanks again and hope you are feeling better!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Moda525 wrote a review Jan 2020
Detroit, Michigan60 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start with the positives. In the winter, this place is very reasonably priced and they have a free hot and cold breakfast. The people working there are very friendly and accommodating. The room is pretty clean and the shower was great.

Now onto the negatives. Our refrigerator was making an extremely high-pitched noise to the point where we had to unplug it.
The eggs at breakfast were I think made of powder, and were the consistency of little bb’s.
But the absolute dealbreaker was the bed.
It was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. The whole right side of my body is in pain today, and my girlfriend’s back is also hurting. Neither of us slept most of either of the nights we were there. This was very disappointing.

Had it not been for the beds, we would stay here again.... but because of these-
We will not.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from grandstaytc, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay. I'm sorry you had the negative experience that you did. First off, please let me assure you that the eggs are not made of powder and that they are real eggs. We offer quality ingredients at our breakfast and I'm very sorry. As for your refrigerator, when it was reported to us our maintenance team was able to find the compressor was having an issue and it was replaced. As for the bed, our beds are Serta sleeper beds and they are softer then some. I'm thinking that might be the issue. I'm sorry you feel the way you do and will not be returning. It is our goal to give our guests positive experiences each and every day - and I'm sorry that we were unable to make yours memorable. I do wish you very happy travels in the future and thank you for coming to visit us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea O wrote a review Oct 2021
Howard City, Michigan1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a little concerned after reading some of the negative reviews. Definitely didn’t need to be, as we saw this place as a hidden gem. Very clean overall, the staff was friendly and attentive, pool and hot tub were great, breakfast was fresh and good (bagels, toast, boiled eggs, 3 kind of cereal, yogurt, waffles, several juices). We had a nice jetted tub that was fabulous after a long day of biking. Shower pressure was excellent, water was hot, didn’t hear any noise at night. This was a great value and an enjoyable stay. Really can’t complain about anything and we would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Trahair, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Oct 16, 2021
Thank you so much for your recent stay. We appreciate it and hope to see you back again very soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyssa C wrote a review May 2022
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me just start off by saying this place is cute(definitely dated there are no frills) its got character, but I DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel! The prices are super comparable with the other hotels here but this place has awful management and you do not get any of the normal perks you get with booking else where. The following are issues we had during our stay
* rooms are not cleaned fully (examples- sticky remote, children’s hand prints all over the room on the dressers, head boards, sink handles. when i just did a quick wipe down of all the major “touch spots” of the room my lysol wipe it was black and brown when i was done
* If you book with a travel site, i booked with Expedia, the manager (nick) gets super salty/confrontational with you about it if you have any issues with your booking. You will not be able to make ANY CHANGES once you are here.
* The “breakfast” does not get filled unless you ask one of the staff members hanging out with each other behind the front desk that they are out of something (this was at 8 am)
* The rooms need a major update, they look of them are fine in pictures but its in the details, the grid ceiling in the bathroom is rusted because the bathroom fan doesn’t work, all of the drawers on the dressers are falling apart and the laminate on them are peeling.
* And the last but not the least biggest reason i do not recommend you stay here is because when you have an issue there is only one manager in charge of the entire hotel, he said no one that is associated with the hotel is a higher level than him to talk to about the issues we ran into during our very short stay. And when I told him i have no other option then to write a reviews on all the travel sites i use, he told me to enjoy the rest of my stay. So that to me tells me that they do not care about the issues i brought up.
I hope this will help deter anyone thinking about booking here, it is a waste of a couple hundred dollars when you can spend $20-$30 more a night to stay at a much nicer facility right next door…
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring your own cleaning supplies! The rooms look clean when you walk in but they ARE NOT!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick T, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded May 20, 2022
Alyssa, when booking with a third party discount website and paying that website, we are unable to make modifications to your reservation as you prepaid a third party for your reservation. While I understand you were hoping to book a suite, you had booked a standard room as we discussed. When you stated that you were not happy with your room, we offered to move you to a new room but you refused unless we moved you to a suite or room with a king bed - something we did not have available. When you had concerns about the cleanliness, I offered to go up myself to clean or have someone else come up right away. You said you did not want that and you wanted us to give you the cleaning materials to clean yourself. I explained we can't allow that for safety but we would be happy to move you rooms or have someone clean your room immediately. You refused and stated you were just going to write a bad review if we didn't offer you a room with a king bed. As the hotel was sold out - we could not give you another room type. We take concerns very serious. We have multiple supervisors and managers at the hotel. The General Manager is fully responsible for the hotel and you were speaking to them. When you requested a manager, the General Manager was involved immediately. Concerns are taken serious and we attempted to make your stay better and correct the issues by offering to send either housekeeping up to take care of your concerns (when you said no, the GM even offered to go up). The hotel also offered to move you to another room when you didn't want us to come clean which you refused unless it was a king suite. At check-out, the hotel did extend a late check out to your complimentary to assist you. We truly do wish you happy travels in the future and we are sorry you have the feelings you do about the hotel. We strive to give our guests a memorable vacation and pride ourselves on our service and our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thespy60 wrote a review Aug 2020
Northville, Michigan50 contributions9 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very basic room. Summer rates are high for what you get. Next to Pirates Cove Go-cart track and put-put golf. Noise stops when they close. Wake call is the leaf blowing crew blowing off the track, every morning. Bathroom ceiling tiles are rusty, needs painting. Windows open but it would be nice if they ever cleaned them. Screen had a tear in it. Free b'fast bag. Very busy traffic and construction on Munson Ave. (31).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: AC is quiet. Window can open. Best to get rooms away from Pirates Cove parking lot and Go-Cart...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Trahair, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Aug 24, 2020
Thank you for your review. While the road construction was difficult to deal with (it ended today!) and thus, created a more dusty environment for our area. Our windows are cleaned on a regular basis but with the construction, made conditions even more dusty. I was surprised to hear about the leaf blowing as I have never had a complaint about that from the neighboring property. We are sorry you felt the way you did and hope that you will be able to return again, especially when COVID is over, when you can experience all our amenities once they reopen and are placed back in rooms that have been removed and limited due to the COVID pandemic. Thank you again
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard D wrote a review Oct 2023
Hendersonville, North Carolina28 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
OK, ratings from others are mostly good, the room rates are quite competitive and the overall facility condition is quite good. What really made this hotel shine for us though was their truly superb staff. From the moment we stepped in until the moment we left, it seemed like everyone actually liked working there.

We hadn’t been to TC for quite some time and were interested in some of the changes that had taken place. Nick, the General Manager, overheard our questions and immediately came out of his office with a wealth of local updates. Before long the staff joined in and it was like a homecoming at the front desk. Now where else might that have happened?

It is an older facility that’s been very well maintained. With that, my only comment might be to grab some Minwax Wood Finish Stain Markers to touch up some scuff marks on furniture. Five bucks a marker and maybe 20-minutes per room would make the entire place look good as new.

Thanks to all for a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick T, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Oct 5, 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay. We love where we live and always enjoy talking about this wonderful area we call home! We enjoyed hearing about when you were here and comparing then and now with changes over the years. We are so happy you were able to come back and enjoy Traverse City again and hope that you will be able to return again soon and explore some more! Until next time....Happy Travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon W wrote a review Aug 2022
Davison, Michigan5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had Rented a room for my wife's birthday for 1 night at $300.00 after checking in the room had carpeting tore up and tack strip showing, I did not noticed it at first and torn my sock and cut open my toe. there was rust on the ceiling in the bathroom and Thick dust on top of the closet, I had set my duffle bag up there and it was nasty. Bed was very uncomfortable and coil's on the edge were very ruff. I told the front desk and she told me there was nothing she could do for me and I asked for the manager to call me. He did the next day and said there was nothing wrong with the bed and said ok how about the carpeting and tack strip he said the maintenance guy fixed the strip and hammered down the nails, when I said for $300 a night the room should not be rented. he ignored that so I said i will call the bank and he said I cant talk to you and hung up on me. I Would Not Waste Your Money on Such A Terrible hotel and Staff who don't care.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick T, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Jon, We appreciate your visit with our hotel and sharing your thoughts. We are sorry you feel the way you do about the hotel. As explained on our call beds are new in our hotel and we checked the bed with no springs out of place. In fact our beds get great reviews with the quality and comfort. We did review the call and we are sorry you feel the hotel hung up on you when in fact, both said goodbye but after our staff attempted to assist and you opted to say you were not paying of room and call your bank, our manager did explain to you that they couldn't assist further if that was your decision and wished you well. Our staff and hotel are proud of our service and our product. Our hotel has received numerous awards on both quality of service and standards. We wish we would have been able to help as we tried, but wish you well in your future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tdltw wrote a review Aug 2021
Grand Haven7 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The vent in bathroom didn't work. The bathroom ceiling was rusty. The carpet was so dirty that I made muddy footprints on the bathroom floor getting my watch from the bedside table after my shower. The carpet was frayed at the tile transitions and carpet tacks were sticking up and causing foot injuries.
The sound insulation was extremely poor. We could clearly hear urination/toilet use in the adjacent rooms and the plumbing was extremely loud when the neighboring room was filling their tub.
The quality and variety of the breakfast food was awful. There was only Trix flavored yogurt.
Our reservation was made online and booked directly through their website. While checking in, we notified the clerk we needed to check out one day earlier. She said we had to call "central reservations" and that she was not allowed to change "third party" reservations. When I called "central reservations" I was told they were not authorized to change the reservations. We related that to the clerk who advised us to email the manager. It was disappointing that she made no offer to contact manager herself or otherwise do what was needed to make this one simple change to our reservation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid this place entirely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Trahair, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Oct 16, 2021
Thank you for your review. As explained the reservation was made through a third party discount site. not the hotel, which we were unable to change per the agreements that you made when you contracted with the reservation as the reservation policy that you agreed to for that rate didn't allow changes. Im very sorry you feel the need to write these types of things when you in fact were upset that you could not modify a reservation that was not allowed per policy. I wish you well in the future travels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andre A wrote a review Jul 2023
Adrian, Michigan217 contributions105 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A couple nights here, the hotel has beautiful exterior plants and a spacious parking lot. not a bad place visually. check in and out was fast. the room itself was clean inside and the beds were comfortable. water pressure is very good. the bad part were seeing red ants on the bathroom floor and a light fixture that didn't work. they use those old spiral CFL bulbs for their lighting inside the room instead of LEDs and it looks dim with all the lights on, if they work, their just not very energy efficient. There is a hot tub and pool which was nice. the breakfast is normal fare with enough choices to satisfy most. this hotel sits next door to an adventure park with mini golf, go carts, bumper boats, etc. so it can be a little noisy on the south end of the hotel. it is hard to exit this hotels lot taking a left bc of the busy highway. most people turn right and go to the light and its much easier and safer than risking a dash or crash, which is often on this highway. this hotel also adheres to outdated covid policies and restrictions that are still in place here such as guests only no visitors to consider
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick T, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Jul 15, 2023
Thank you for your review. We do adhere to policies that keep our team and guests safe. Our amenities are reserved for guests of the hotel and we do ask that you do not bring others in for parties, gatherings, etc for the comfort of all our guests. While these were in place with COVID, they are also in place for everyones enjoyment and comfort so they can relax after a full day and not worry about their neighbors having large parties in the room to disturb. Many of our guests thank us for enforcing this so they can enjoy the amenities and comfort. We wish you well in future travel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dustin wrote a review Jul 2020
Northern Virginia, Virginia2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Straight up cleanest room I’ve ever been in. They take the covid stuff seriously. Also, great deal. You are on the other side of the road from the beach and will pay $100-200 a night less for a 30 second walk to the beach. Comes with microwave and fridge.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nick Trahair, General Manager at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Responded Aug 24, 2020
Thank you so much for your recent review of your stay. I'm so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and that you felt safe with eh COVID pandemic happening. Our goal is to make you feel as comfortable as possible. We look forward to being able to welcome you back again very soon (hopefully when you can experience the full hotel amenities once we are able to reopen safely without restrictions). We look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grewgirl4 asked a question May 2017
Midwest-USA271 contributions108 helpful votes
How far is the downtown shopping area from the hotel?
Answer from Grandstay T
Traverse City, Michigan
Thank you for your question. Downtown is about 4 miles away (8 minutes by car). Its a beautiful area and very popular! Please let us know if we can direct you to any specific place.
Rista asked a question May 2017
Grand Rapids, Michigan449 contributions53 helpful votes
I just got an email that this is no long an AmericInn. What has it changed to?
Answer from Grandstay T
Traverse City, Michigan
Thank you so much for your question - yes effective today (May 1, 2017) we are now GrandStay Hotel & Suites of Traverse City. Same great staff and wonderful hotel. Our amenity packages have upgraded also. We look forward to seeing you soon and showing you how its about "Every Guest - Every Time"
Forevertall asked a question Apr 2016
Do you except dogs
Answer from Grandstay T
Traverse City, Michigan
Im sorry we do not allow pets at the hotel.
David A wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool has 2 hours in evening for adults only. "
Read full review
Alex F wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a place across the street with a view of the bay"
Read full review
Ronmsparks wrote a tip Jan 2024
Coopersville, Michigan234 contributions86 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We did not use the pool but it looked nice with a nice hot tub. The building runs perpendicular to the street so the rooms are quiet."
Read full review
Joy P wrote a tip Jun 2023
Trenton, Michigan3 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Right next door to mini-golf and in front of a nature preserve"
Read full review
Gtasters wrote a tip May 2023
Albany, Oregon54 contributions14 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Within a few minutes of the airport. Prearrange transportation if you plan to come in late in the evening, it can be tough to find a cab"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Traverse City area.
PRICE RANGE
C$133 - C$351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
americinn traverse city, americinn hotel traverse city
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Traverse City
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganGrand Traverse CountyTraverse City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
47
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Which popular attractions are close to Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Nearby attractions include Traverse City State Park (0.7 km) and Pebble Brook Golf (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Red Mesa Grill, Don's Drive-In, and Hopscotch Brick Oven & Taproom.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Village at Grand Traverse Commons (7.9 km).
Is Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Traverse City HotelsTraverse City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Traverse CityHotels near Blossom Hotel & Suites Traverse City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars