We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 81: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

And has been for over 3 years! The staff for the most part has become like family. I have seen a lot of highs and lows during our stay and a tremendous amount of turnover. As a matter of fact no employee has been here longer than I have. But I can honestly say thinks are improving almost daily. Karianne,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
West Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

One of the best hotels to stay at in the twin cities Minnesota Area. 10+ overall rating- great problem resolution/fantastic customer service/cleanliness outstanding/premise welcoming and clean/professionalism a great asset to the hotel/

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauriehofstead
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is great to see you had an excellent stay at our hotel and that you received great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Calvin, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

My husband and I travel all the time, and stay at many different places. We found this place online, and liked the fact it had a kitchenette in the room, and was also pet friendly. We absolutely were amazed how spacious the room was, and the kitchen and bathroom were both very clean!. we have two large service dogs which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j9othomas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel location is good. Room is good. However, they clean room once in a week. It would have been good if they clean rooms everyday. I like the location of the hotel. It has good car parking area as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashish M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Not bad Staff was great. Karianne is the best, polite, very helpful, Curtious, and knows her job. free internet is slow and if you want faster you need to pay more. room service is not include, need to pay more. price/. high location/ good cleanliness/good Staff/ fantastic over all good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about the quality of the room. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show...

Baldwin, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room we were given was disgusting. We literally walked in and right back out. You know those hotel nightmare shows where they show you the stained sheets bedding with a UV light...we didn't need a UV light to see the yellow stains on the pillowtop..if fact there was some sort of stain on the ceiling...yes the ceiling. The AC...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick S
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not accomplish our goal. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with my staff to ensure your experience is not...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been there from July through September 2016. This is unsafe and careless place. I was stolen, I left $ 1000 in my room and suddenly that amount disappeared. Nobody from the management hotel deal the issue and was responsible to find the amount or at least recognize the misdemeanor. I do not recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not accomplish our goal. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with my staff to ensure your experience is not...

Tirana, Albania
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I have had my issues with this hotel, but I like the location, its safe and overall ok for the price I WAS getting. No way worth over $70 per night. You are on drugs at $130! I have been given rooms that were still occupied and another not yet clean. But, in the end, things worked out. They are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wnajr5
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed here while i was having some housing issues and my experience was terrible. The rooms here are disgusting. I've stayed at Extended Stay multiple times and haven't seen such carelessness in a long time.. the housekeepers they have aren't even housekeepers, they are from a temp agency and steal your things!!!! The lady managing Kerry Anne has no...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TravelNomad45
Cedar Springs, Michigan
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We needed two rooms. One for my elderly parents and one for us to be near them as we were there to bury my Grandma so my parents needed help getting where they needed to be when they needed to be there. the rooms had not been vacuumed. The floors had not been mopped. The first room my parents were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cjdehos
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your rooms weren’t clean upon check in. In response to your feedback, I am review your comments with our team as we continue to try and improve the hotel. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If...

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eagan hotels
1.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - North
2.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagan/St Paul
1.6 km away
Hampton Inn Minneapolis / Eagan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Minneapolis-St. Paul Airport/Eagan
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Dakota Ridge
6.2 km away
Staybridge Suites Eagan-Mall Of America
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South

Address: 3384 Norwest Ct, Eagan, MN 55121
Region: United States > Minnesota > Eagan
Price Range: $97 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay America Eagan
Extended Stay Eagan
Eagan Extended Stay
Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South MN
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Minneapolis - Airport - Eagan - South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms on the south side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles lauriehofstead, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid this place.”
 of 5 bubbles NickS504, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No problem with any of the three or four rooms I have had in my three or four visits over the last year. Is my go-to hotel in the area.”
 of 5 bubbles wnajr5, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room near outside door was convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles cjdehos, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quietest rooms look to the north; the other 2 sides see either the parking lot or I-35E.”
 of 5 bubbles SocEric, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5