We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie

Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent36%
  • Very good27%
  • Average22%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(11 reviews)
“yogurt”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (104)
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden Prairie
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
35
28
23
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
28
23
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenyogurta queen size bedoutdoor poolbasic continental breakfastgrocery store across the streetdish soapeating optionscold cerealwithin walking distanceeach morningsausage pattiesdesk areaexercise roomwould definitely stay here againcubmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 103 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2017

I was a bit nervous when we arrived because it looked like the hotel was going through re-modeling. However, there was no issue, the hotel was quiet and clean. Breakfast was included with the price of the room and offered a standard continental breakfast with...More

Thank Brian C
Reviewed January 6, 2017

I have stayed here for 5+ nights. This hotel is old and needs renovation. Rooms are fine with a small kitchen. It is well located near mall and at walking distance from cubs foods and other shops in the mall.More

Thank Ashish C
Response from Mike L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden PrairieResponded January 7, 2017

Dear Ashish, Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you were pleased with our proximity to the grocery store and the mall. I am also happy to report that we just completed the full renovation...More

Reviewed August 29, 2016

I stayed in a very noisy accessible room near the elevator. They allowed me to check in quite early so that was nice. I was too tired to complain about the noise. I'd stay there again but be sure to avoid room 103. The walls...More

Thank toughnlcentral
Response from Mike L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden PrairieResponded August 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I am very sorry that the room was not located in a quieter area of the hotel. The comfort and relaxation of all our guests is one of our top priorities, so please accept our...More

Reviewed July 26, 2016

This is the second time my travel manager put me in this dump. I was hoping for a better experience. I understand hotels get older, but this place just is NOT maintained to a branded hotel like Marriotts standards. Just as an example, the floor...More

Thank Enoclaf
Response from Mike L, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Minneapolis Eden PrairieResponded July 27, 2016

On behalf of my entire team, I am very sorry that we did not deliver the quality you expect from a Marriott hotel. We will take your honest feedback as an opportunity to improve in the areas you mentioned. I encourage you to call me...More

Reviewed July 22, 2016

The motel is aged a bit but currently receiving updates (which did not affect our stay/sleep); our stay was for three nights so we didn't plan to use the electric stove, which was good because 2 of the burners were bent and unusable. That said,...More

Thank Marilyn W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eden Prairie
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tryston S
January 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from Loverofpurple | Reviewed this property |
It's best to contact the hotel directly, each hotel may have their own requirements.
0
Votes
Tramatizer
July 13, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from iowatraveler71 | Reviewed this property |
Not really, and the outdoor pool is very small
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Stay away from the stairs if you wish to have peace and quiet."
Read review
"Several Minnesota Vikings rookies were staying here for OTA's."
Read review
"avoid room 103"
Read review
"Dont stay here unless you like filth"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing