We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville

2401 Prior Ave N I-35 at Highway 36, Fairview Avenue Exit, Roseville, MN 55113-2714
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (2)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$144
US$130
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$144
Agoda.comUS$130
Orbitz.comUS$144
TravelocityUS$144
Hotwire.comUS$144
PricelineUS$130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
50Car recommended
Grade: 50 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
137Reviews
62Photos
1Q+A
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 30
  • 19
  • 14
  • 54
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stayed down here for one night. Everything was falling apart. The place was not clean. There was trash all over the exterior. They had items in the room stolen from other hotel chains nearby. Wouldn’t recommend at all.
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for being our recent guest. It is disheartening to read that we did not live up to our usual standards, and we are truly sorry your stay was less than satisfactory. We are taking appropriate steps to ensure future guests do not encounter the same issues. We hope you will accept our apologies and consider giving us another chance.
Read more
Upon arrival, we noticed the snow in parking lot was not properly shoveled which made me hesitant about checking in. When we got into the hotel, the first thought that came to mind was, "ghetto",since it was runned down but it was too late to back out. The room was dirty, as if
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being our recent guest. We regret not meeting you expectation. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again.
Read more
We were attending a conference in the area, so this was one of the hotels that was suggested that we stay. We had a king bed room and it was good sized. The mattresses were very firm, too firm for me. The bathroom had a walk-in shower which we liked. Even though the hotel was
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Read more
This hotel is by far the worst I have ever been in. The toilet and tub were dirty when I walked into my room. I wonder if they wash their sheets. Haha. Also, the hallway reaks of marijuana. This place is so rundown its comical.
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Thank you for being our recent guest. Please accept my apology for unpleasant stay. We have spoken with staff to be sure that this does not happen again for future guests. We hope that you will return for a much better outcome.
Read more
We were so happy to find Norwood Inn after a long drive. We got there, had a pleasant and fast check-in. The front desk employee and manager were both very personable. We were even pleasantly excited to find the rooms, were both nice looking and very clean and neat - at such a
Read more
Response from Jerre L, Reputation Management at Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville
Responded Dec. 12, 2018
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to know you liked your room and that you were impressed with our front desk service and the quality of our price. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & Beach
The only available outlet - was behind furniture had to move it - no outlet cover
This was the best picture I was able to get the entire stay. TV was unwatchable.
No screen on 3rd floor window that was open.
The duct taped sink unit where the sink doesn't work.
The filthy chair our room had.
PreviousNext
1234567
Do you have jacuzzi rooms? How much are they
I wouldn't even shower in this hotel let alone sit in a jacuzzi 😷 you'd have better luck calling the hotel and asking.
0 votes
Show all answers
"dont stay here !"
"Stay away. Don't give it a "chance""
"Find another hotel"
"If you really do choose to stay here, ask for a 3rd floor room - less noise!"
"Quiet floors are on Ground Floor"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$59 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 roseville / st paul hotel roseville
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Red Roof Inn Minneapolis - Roseville
LOCATION
United StatesMinnesotaRoseville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing

Norwood Inn & Suites Roseville Motel Reviews & Deals