We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
While the room was supposedly remodeled, there was still a lot of work which could have been done in the room....and it could use a good cleaning.
The sink was slow to empty after washing my hands.
With the windows closed I did not hear...More
My husband and I checked in there and within minutes found a huge stain in the middle of the bed. The room was filthy and the staff was incredibly unhelpful. They said that since I had booked within the last few hours they did not...More
Response from Ebony J, General Manager at Motel 6 St Paul I-94Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer,
I'm so sorry that you were misinformed I would glad to assist you in this issues. My name is Ebony Jenkins-Taylor and I'm the General Manager here. I will surly investigate your concern feel free to reach-out at your earliest convenience.
Old, dirty, shabby, rusty and DIRTY!!! Dust billowed up from bed coverings, even the grout in the bathroom was rusty. Dirt in every corner of the bathroom. Bedding was not clean - dirty pillowcase, spotted mattress and pad. Have stayed in other Motel 6 s...More
Response from Ebony J, General Manager at Motel 6 St Paul I-94Responded 11 October 2017
Dear Valued Customer,
I'm truly sorry that you had this experience we take pride in our customer satisfaction. We are a dated property currently going through renovations so that our guest can have a better experience. Weekly we purchase new linen, pillows and we no...More
My family that included 2 small children were ask to leave on our last night in town and placed on The Do Not Rent List because I ask why our room wasn't serviced. I was calm in my demeanor but Trevohn didn't see it that...More
Thank Cynthia L
Response from Ebony J, General Manager at Motel 6 St Paul I-94Responded 19 September 2017
Please accept our sincerest apologies that your experience was less than satisfactory. It is disappointing to learn that we fell short of our goals in this instance. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to share your concerns.
I can assure...More
This is the worst place I've ever stayed at. You can't be an extended stay hotel and not have microwaves or fridges in the rooms. And customer service? The manager helped the customer in front of me and then ignored me. I had to wait...More
Response from Ebony J, General Manager at Motel 6 St Paul I-94Responded 9 September 2017
Hello Valued Guest,
Let me be the first to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I apologize that you were not informed that we are not an extended stay motel and do not provide microwaves or refrigerators and elevator is totally being...More
US$48 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Motel-6, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Motel 6 St Paul I-94 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.