We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seven Clans Casino, Hotel & Indoor Waterpark, Thief River Falls

    20595 Center Street East, Thief River Falls, MN 56701
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    02/07/2017 03/07/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          AmericInn Lodge & Suites Thief River Falls
          134 reviews
          #1 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          GrandStay Hotel & Suites Thief River Falls
          164 reviews
          #2 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          C'mon Inn
          46 reviews
          #3 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          Quality Inn in Thief River Falls
          23 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          Overview
          • Excellent6%
          • Very good16%
          • Average32%
          • Poor17%
          • Terrible29%
          5 May 2017
          “get away”
          19 Apr 2017
          “Waterpark was great!”
          Free Internet
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Wheelchair Access
          Meeting Rooms
          Lazy River
          Water Park
          Casino
          All hotel details
          AmericInn Lodge & Suites Thief River Falls
          134 reviews
          #1 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          GrandStay Hotel & Suites Thief River Falls
          164 reviews
          #2 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          C'mon Inn
          46 reviews
          #3 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          Quality Inn in Thief River Falls
          23 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (106)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 106 reviews

          Reviewed 4 weeks ago

          I have been going to the Casino on bus trips for years and most of the time enjoyed the experience. There was a change of management and the bus promotion was cancelled. It's too bad because our seniors enjoyed going there. However, things have changed...More

          2  Thank pennersa
          Reviewed 5 May 2017

          We stayed in a deluxe room. Love the fire place and balcony. The room was clean . the beds were comfortable. If you get a players card and ask for a deluxe room they are usually always available but you wont get one if you...More

          Review collected in partnership with ASUS 12 W8 IE Bookmark
          Thank Louise B
          Reviewed 19 April 2017

          Check-in took a little longer than I expected as I didn't realize I had to go down to the casino to get the special rate. Once that was done, there was no issue. Once we got to our room and I saw that there was...More

          Thank Jelly_Bean91
          Reviewed 18 April 2017

          Booked room for 5 adults. Room did not come with additional bedding for futon although number was provided. Staff were very friendly. Waterpark had all but 1 slide shut down when visited but we were not charged the entrance fee. Lots of towels and waterpark...More

          Thank a1wonder
          Reviewed 11 April 2017

          Took advantage of a $29 room special in January to get away with family and grandkids. The hotel is gorgeous and the waterpark is well kept and lots of fun. Towels were plentiful. It would be great to have hair dryers in the change room...More

          1  Thank 366astridm
          AmericInn Lodge & Suites Thief River Falls
          134 reviews
          #1 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          GrandStay Hotel & Suites Thief River Falls
          164 reviews
          #2 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          C'mon Inn
          46 reviews
          #3 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          Quality Inn in Thief River Falls
          23 reviews
          #4 of 6 hotels in Thief River Falls
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Internet
          • Free Parking
          • Restaurant
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Room amenities
          • Air Conditioning
          • Microwave
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Casino and Gambling
          Details
          • Number of rooms
          • 151
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Minnesota >
          • Thief River Falls
          Nearby
          Sponsored by:
          Nearby Restaurants
          Sundance Dining
          16 reviews
          15.19 km away
          Black Cat
          61 reviews
          15.14 km away
          China King
          23 reviews
          15.51 km away
          Las Ranitas Mexican Restaurant
          7 reviews
          13.29 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Voyageur's View Tubing & Camping
          7 reviews
          22.45 km away
          Rydell National Wildlife Refuge
          5 reviews
          40.26 km away
          Boardwalk Bar & Grill
          5 reviews
          74.74 km away
          Flood Memorial Monument
          56 reviews
          75.00 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Lowell A
          Why do you have the slots set so bad. My wife and I speed about 200.00 when we go out last about 20 min. Not fun at all. FIX IT
          27 December 2016|
          Answer Show all 3 answers
          Response from Melanie C | Reviewed this property |
          I'm assuming you ment to say was that you spent $200. In 20 minutes? They have the saying "The house always wins" I know it's hard too loose so much money so quick .
          0
          Votes
          darlene n
          Hi we are planning a wknd trip there just reading the reviews why does everyone mention that the hotel staff are rude and the rooms are dirty are the cleaned daily what about the bed bugs and cockroaches why are the mamagers not addressing these issues
          2 March 2016|
          Answer
          Response from Minnesota218 | Reviewed this property |
          I stayed back in October. the staff was ok. but not going out of their way to be nice. the lifeguards don't pay attention to whats going on. the room was ok. the bathroom didn't lock and it smelled really bad but that's... More
          0
          Votes
          John G
          R u building another new casino
          7 September 2015|
          Answer
          Response from Amanda W | Property representative |
          Hi John, Thanks for your inquiry, however at this time we are not building a new casino. Thank You for your question If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me at 218-681-4062 ext 26064 or... More
          0
          Votes
          Room Tips
          "ask for a free upgrade to a balcony and close to the front desk side"
          Read review
          "you will enjoy your stay"
          Read review
          "Stay in town"
          Read review
          "Free wifi but poor quality"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing