We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Biloxi Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Motel 6 Biloxi Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 165: English reviews
Winona, Minnesota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff. Housekeeping sucked, 2 of the 4 days we were there we had to go get our own towels from the front desk. When called and asked if we wanted housekeeping services on our second day, and we said yes, they never came. The following day I stated we needed housekeeping services and they showed up but failed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeAnn L
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Walking in the room, I was pleased with the modern décor, but that is pretty much all I can say about this place. The toilet never flushed right and when I told the front desk staff, he shrugged and said they are "always acting up". I found a was of someone else's hair on the bathroom floor under the sink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisajs2005
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Lisa, Thank you for sharing your review. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest, and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the noise concerns you describe. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our award winning Phoenix room redesign featuring wood-effect laminate floors. Please know that the conditions you describe are atypical to Motel...

Georgia
Reviewed 16 October 2016

my husband and I chose this location on a spur of the moment vacation for our anniversary. this hotel was located right on the beach and seemed to be a good one. we arrived at 530am, which was early. the night shift lady, Ellen, was very helpful and happy to go ahead and check us into our room. I asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindy b
Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 11 October 2016

If you want a bare bones but clean room , you could probably stay here. I was a little upset that I had to wait almost ten minutes for somebody could come out of the back of the office to check me in. There should have either been a bell or a buzzer. The room looked like it had been...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rev Johannes M
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

No pet fee was what sold me on this motel.......HOWEVER.....you must provide a cell phone number and keep your phone on and with you at ALL times!! If your dog barks the will call you to come back to your room !! I cancelled my reservation and went 80 more miles to Gulfshores and paid a $10 fee for my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny H
Como, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

I was totally hyped to stay here but was disappointed when I got to the room. It looked like the room hadn't been swept in who knows when. I called to the desk and I ended up having to sweep my own room in which I paid $144 in total for the room during the labor day weekend. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chaundranita T
Columbia, Maryland
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I stayed at this hotel for one night. This hotel is located on a busy road with a beach across from it. There was no one swimming on the beach, so I'm not sure if swimming is even allowed on it. Unfortunately, there was no restaurants within walking distance. I booked via Expedia and had no troubles checking in. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caitlyn K
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is at a great location across from the beach and near a walmart and many places to eat and shop. Not far from casinos.N ext door to the hotel is a place were u can buy souvenirs and stuff.. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsKiDd0214
Lexington, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself was fine. But we rented two rooms. One of the rooms was good but one was not. We had a microwave in one of the rooms that I would not let my dog eat out of. It had a smell in one of the rooms coming from the air conditioner. I have stay in cheaper hotels but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonvon78
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Motel 6 Biloxi Beach, responded to this review

Jovon, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize. Motel 6 standards for quality rest on our promise to offer the...

Venice, Florida
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Nice motel right on the beach. Lots of parking and a well lit parking lot. We got in after dark but there was plenty of light to see even in the very back of the parking lot. They have a pet waste station in the back which was nice so if you forgot your doggie bags you could use theirs....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shawn B

101 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Other (45)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Biloxi hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Biloxi
Quality Inn Biloxi
#21 of 47 in Biloxi
218 reviews
3.7 km away
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
Days Inn Biloxi Beach
#20 of 47 in Biloxi
355 reviews
3.1 km away
Super 8 Biloxi
Super 8 Biloxi
#36 of 47 in Biloxi
703 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#39 of 47 in Biloxi
106 reviews
14.8 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#16 of 47 in Biloxi
82 reviews
3.7 km away
Econo Lodge Biloxi Beach North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Motel 6 Biloxi, is the 1,000th Motel 6 in the country. It features the new phoenix prototype which is simple, modern and functional. Components of the new rooms include 32-inch flat-screen TVs, platform beds, black granite bathroom counter tops with vessel sinks and wood-effect laminate flooring. This property also has a pool overlooking the beach and a 24-hour food and beverage market place through vending. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Motel 6 Biloxi Beach

Address: 2476 Beach Blvd, Biloxi, MS 39531-4801
Region: United States > Mississippi > Biloxi
Price Range: $71 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Biloxi Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Motel-6, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Motel 6 Biloxi Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Biloxi #1113 Hotel Biloxi
Biloxi Motel 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Motel 6 Biloxi Beach staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
5 months ago
Dallas, TX
over a year ago
Daphne, Alabama
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Motel 6 Biloxi Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want something on a low, low budget, then this is your hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles bagtam, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“They offer single bed rooms which was perfect since I was traveling alone.”
 of 5 bubbles LoreleiS_12, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you're not traveling with pets. You can find a much better value than this!”
 of 5 bubbles 922carens, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Gulf View on the 3rd floor for a nice sunrise”
  • Motel 6 Biloxi Standard Room
 of 5 bubbles P794OXjh, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Staff assigns rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles apowercouple, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay