We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi

Save
Traveller (403)
Room & Suite (251)
Dining (110)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good26%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“high tide”(31 reviews)
“boyd gaming”(21 reviews)
“costa cucina”(20 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Special Offer: Book Direct For Low Rates
Hotel packages
Offers from IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
Special Offer: Book Direct For Low Rates
Hotel packages
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,750)
Filter reviews
1,739 results
Traveller rating
867
462
208
108
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
867
462
208
108
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshigh tideboyd gamingcosta cucinacasino resortsports barfree buffetimperial palaceparking garagetable gamesvalet serviceplayers cardslot machinescrab legsthe room was nicelove this placenew orleansinfusion
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,739 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

I hate writing had reviews. However, I feel like it would be a dis-service to no write this. The decor is dated, the staff aren't terrible but lack enthusiasm and there are no labels telling you what the food is, and that's the best part....More

1  Thank LarryG1988
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

What a place to stay everything could have been more perfect with the service the food he's been won a little bit of money which was absolutely crazy cuz most casinos are not paying out any money but the service was outstanding I would recommend...More

2  Thank Spanaird3333
Reviewed 2 days ago

We are from the northern part of Mississippi. Anytime we need a quick vacation, we have always stayed at the IP. They have always worked with us on what type of room we want at the time. Their buffet is awesome. The last time we...More

Thank Donna S
Response from Chris J, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - BiloxiResponded yesterday

Thank you for the fantastic review, Donna! We try our best to accommodate requested room types. While it's not always possible, we certainly do what we can to make our guests comfortable and happy. Thanks for noticing! We're glad to hear you were able to...More

Reviewed 3 days ago

I would say it is one of the better places I have stayed at in Biloxi. The place is clean and well maintained, with a friendly staff and good size casino. My suite was just that...sweet. Their location could be better but once you figure...More

1  Thank witaggar
Response from Chris J, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - BiloxiResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at IP. The City is busy repairing the roads, but are working diligently to get the jobs finished. With IP being centrally located to just about everything, you can enjoy all that...More

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We had a pleasant stay at the IP for a mini getaway. The rooms were clean and were sufficient in size. The food at the buffet was buffet food. The pool was very pretty and definitely a highlight. Overall, the service was average. There were...More

Thank Natalie S
Response from Chris J, Guest Relations Manager at IP Casino Resort Spa - BiloxiResponded 2 days ago

Dear Natalie, thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us! We're glad to hear you had a pleasant getaway at IP! We are sorry about the negatives mentioned in your review. We strive to provide only the friendliest of service and it...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Biloxi
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Casino and Gambling
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Casino Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Luxury Hotel in Biloxi
#4 Spa Hotel in Biloxi
#6 Family Hotel in Biloxi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Biloxi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (403)
Room & Suite (251)
Dining (110)
Pool & Beach (68)
Amenities (25)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
GreenPL
June 14, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from MrsArtTeacher | Reviewed this property |
We didn’t bring our three kids, but had seen kids at the pool. I personally wouldn’t bring mine due to the strong smoke smell.
0
Votes
Gary H
March 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from | Reviewed this property |
Our visit was 2/13-15th, the sign on door said closed, not sure if it's closed permanently.
1
Vote
Shannon W
January 13, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from N2960PHcynthiam | Reviewed this property |
There is valet parking. Parking is is congested at any level as the hotel and casino are both very busy.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"The ends of the hall are quieter, which are not that far from the elevators. Of course, go up for less noise."
Read review
"Try to get a bay view room high up!"
Read review
"The restaurant Tien is beautiful, but the food just OK."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the end of the hall"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing