We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Brookhaven

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Brookhaven
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 99: English reviews
Minnetonka, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have been coming here for years. Allways a nice place to stay. They have updated since the last time i was here love the direct tv. Cleaning lady was very nice an beautiful too. I recommend if ur jus passing thru or staying awhile. Stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dannyjr78
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear danny, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

East Texas
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank oraleeW
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Spent 1 night and it was awful. Cob webs on the ceiling. Glass on the front wimdow of our room was broken. Shower head in the bathroom didnt work. The room had an awful odor. The lady at the front desk was ride. AWFUL!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank thaglovercrew
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear SIR/MA'AM, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

I just needed a night away from the house and I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. When I checked in I met the sweetest clerk she made sure I had everything I needed. The room was absolutely amazing. I believe that was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! The room was nice and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigner67
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear bigner, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind...

Paxton, Illinois
Reviewed 12 October 2016

My husband and I travel for a living. On Wed, Oct 5, 2016, we were headed for Brookhaven, MS. So, I got on the internet and found a room for us at the Super 8 in Brookhaven. I called the 1-800 number because there was no direct number listed on the website. I spoke with a very pleasant young woman...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laura N
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear laura, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Super 8 Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding hot tub we do have but was for non-smoking room on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance department to...

Wyandotte, Oklahoma
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Phones didn't work , no smoke detector on mounting plate, ceiling fan light switch hanging loose half in and half out of housing .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daleb200
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Crystal Springs
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank blakel473
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We had a great stay at this hotel. Service was awesome. Very accommodating staff. Clean room and great location of the highway. Highly recommend others staying at this hotel. Speak to Kevin in the office.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bri0312
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear Bri0312, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,...

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 24 September 2016

I stayed here with my family. An absolute great place with courteous and caring people. My kids had a great time. Rooms are clean with awesome service. Thank you again to the staff and looking forward to my next stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neil8311
prince999, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Brookhaven, responded to this review

Dear NEIL, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookhaven
3.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn - Brookhaven
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brookhaven
3.7 km away
Hampton Inn Brookhaven
Hampton Inn Brookhaven
#2 of 8 in Brookhaven
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in Brookhaven
41 reviews
30.1 km away
No photo provided
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 3 in Hazlehurst
3 reviews
39.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Brookhaven

Address: 344 Dunn Ratcliff Road, Brookhaven, MS 39601
Region: United States > Mississippi > Brookhaven
Price Range: $73 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Brookhaven 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Brookhaven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Brookhaven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None I say with the dirty stained linens and towels that look so old .”
 of 5 bubbles Cubana67, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Call ahead of time , the rooms were great”
 of 5 bubbles garyd741, 4 May 2014 | Read review
“i wanted asked for an upstairs room on the back end away from the road for the quietness”
 of 5 bubbles jacksons396, 4 Apr 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay