We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Columbus Highway 45

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Columbus Highway 45
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Columbus Highway 45
See the most recent reviews
Showing 202: English reviews
Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 27 July 2016

A storm knocked out cable for two days and room leaks.clothes got wet told front desk and was offered a free stay but no word from them yet!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonbillups
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Dear Leonbillups, We did respond to you. As you know we have no control of the weather and when it hit it did knock out cable not only to the hotel but to thousands of cable customers in out area for 2 days. We are very sorry for any inconvenience this caused you. We also made sure that we furnished...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 26 July 2016

My stay is always great at the Ramada is Columbus.. Teresa is the best front desk representative I EVER met. The storm knocked all the tvs off but Teresa handled herself so professional with the other customers as well as myself. Some were upset but she was so patient and calm and I am glad she is there.. And the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamekia7
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andye614
Lake Dallas, United States
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I was here for a meeting. The meeting room they put us in was dark, hot and musty. They had no microphone and the acoustics were terrible. The Amaretto Sour we got at the bar was awful and they didn't make frozen margaritas. One of our ladies was charged twice on her credit card for her room. The lady who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loretta V
Oklahoma City
Reviewed 19 July 2016

The main meeting rooms were rented so they stuck us in a old closed down bar room. It was dark hot and dingy. I even seen a ceiling fan fall from the ceiling hitting a person.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnny C
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Dear Johnny C. We were very sorry all our meeting and banquet space was already rented. So when we were approached for this meeting we let the committee know and showed the space we have available for that date to them. They elected to have the evening in the room we had available. We are sorry you were hot and...

Columbus, Mississippi
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 775loisk
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Gulfport, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph B
Columbus, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Poor quality of the staff in several occasion. It appears that, apart of some exception, they are not much guest oriented.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 735lucianob
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Dear 735lucianob, I am very sorry our staff did not meet your expectations. We are going through a training period with several of our employees and have relayed your comments concerning poor service to each of them. Sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Oxford, Georgia
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U274BOcarlas
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Garden City Mi.
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hotel was in good shape, clean and modern. The staff was very nice and made one feel welcome. On the down side, the hours for the restaurant & Bar was lacking.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank martincD6599MD
Deborrah S, Director of Sales at Ramada Columbus Highway 45, responded to this review

Dear matrincD6599MD, We are glad you enjoyed your stay and thak you for the input concerning our lobby bar and restaurant hours I will make sure we consider this in our next planning session. We appreciate all input on how to make our guests stay better.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Columbus hotels
1.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus
2.0 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbus
1.8 km away
Hyatt Place Columbus
Hyatt Place Columbus
#2 of 14 in Columbus
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 14 in Columbus
109 reviews
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites
0.9 km away
Courtyard Columbus
Courtyard Columbus
#4 of 14 in Columbus
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Landmark Inn & Suites Columbus, Mississippi is conveniently located at the intersection of Hwy 82 and exit 45 North. Hotel amenities include a full service restaurant , lobby bar and Fat Daddy's Night Club, it is truly a great place to spend your stay. High speed wireless internet, fridge and microwave in every room, fitness center and guest laundry on property. The Landmark Inn & Suites Columbus, Mississippi is within a few miles of Mississippi State University,Columbus AirForce Base,Mississippi University for Women,Magnolia Motor speedway, The Palmer House, Rosewood Manor, Eudora Welty Hall, Old Waverly Golf Course, and The Home of Tennessee Williams. When coming to Columbus,'Come Home to The Landmark Inn & Suites'. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Columbus Highway 45

Address: 1200 Highway 45 N, Columbus, MS 39705-2108 (Formerly Landmark Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Mississippi > Columbus
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Columbus Highway 45 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Columbus Highway 45 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Columbus Hotel Columbus
Columbus Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Columbus Highway 45 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Hattiesburg, Mississippi

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Columbus Highway 45 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No complimentary continental breakfast”
934dalek, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you have special needs, don't expect to be accommodated.”
112lorettav, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Most rooms are serviced by an elevator”
HoneyBuzz, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“I was on the second floor and it was very quiet.”
patriciat772, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Take the stairs if you can, since the elevator is slow compared to today's standards.”
STEVENB184, 16 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5