We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Grenada

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Grenada
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

45 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 44: English reviews
Casselberry, Florida
Reviewed 2 June 2016

On the way to Texas I stopped here for the night. Average cheap hotel that is something of a Rodeside Dump, something of a flophouse. It wasn't the worst I've ever seen, but it wasn't the best, either. Clean and decently cared for but the bed was a lumpy old thing. AC worked great and the shower was good so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt T
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Your input will help us improve the tools & services we provide to you.

Reviewed 18 March 2016

This Hotel is just off the Highway Hotel was perfect for what I needed. Nice and informed staff, cleaned hotel and quiet rooms. Staff was helpful This is the most comfortable place to stay in town you will not be disappointed i will stay in this hotel if I visit Grenada again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate and it's our pleasure that you are happy to stay with us. When you are ready to make reservation give us a call, we will be pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting at Grenada - MS. Once again thank you for your feedback.

Mulberry Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 27 February 2016

I have stayed here two times in the past 4 months, each time I approve. Nice rooms easy checking in and out. A value for the money. Could use a few more items for breakfast. If you are coming from the south on 55, watch for the sign it is easy to miss at the exit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibew388
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting at GRENADA, MS. We appreciate that you have continued to stay with us. Give us as call when you are ready to make future reservations. Once again thanks for your feedback.

Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

We came up here to have a nice weekend. When we checked in the lady at the front desk was nice, but when we got to our room and opened the door some kind of smell came out of the room. That's not it there is so many things wrong. The carpet was dirty and stained, there was blood on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne P
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. I apologize. sorry, we did not meet your lodging expectation during your stay. If you let us know at that time at front desk , we gave you another room.

Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Stayed here night before Ole Miss football game. Certainly nothing fancy, but for the $60/night price was perfectly fine. Room was clean and pleasant if a little worn/dated. Good location with easy access to eating places. Even though it's right off I-55 we did not detect any traffic noise. One thing I will say is don't count on the "free...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wxinms1
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting at Grenada - MS. We appreciate your feedback. Your input will help us to improve our business. Once again thanks.

Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Was very pleased very clean, front desk very helpful. In checking out late morning waiting for fax watch them scrubbing parking lot room was very clean. Has ample large truck parking. Don't let empty parking lot fool you

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wilson C
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting Grenada,MS .And we appreciate that you have continued to stay with us. Once again thanks for your feedback.

Reviewed 1 September 2015 via mobile

Spend the extra 10 or 20 bucks for one of the nicer places on the same road! The carpet was so filthy I was afraid to walk on it, sheets were too small for the bed, towels threadbare, etc etc. Even the water was weird! Plus the racetrack (expressway) right outside our door!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn W
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize . Sorry we did not meet your lodging expectations during your stay.

Bonne Terre, Missouri
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

We got a king non smoking for $57 and parked outside our door which was great for unloading. You do get what you pay for: Was there any evidence of bugs, thugs or anything nasty? NO. Nothing more than a few stray hairs. It's in a little need of repair- drippy faucets, worn shower curtain, cigarette burn marks on the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank letsgo12345
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

First of all I apologize for late reply, Thank you for your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting at Grenada - MS, We appreciate that you have continued to stay with us. Give us a call when you are ready to make future reservations.

Benton City, MO
Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

This place was awesome to find after checking into a scary place down the road late to just spend the night. We checked right out of there, then pulled into this place. The gentleman running the establishment was nice and let us check out the room before committing. Super clean and comfortable place to lay your head.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Christy D
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is our pleasure to provide your lodging while visiting Granada- MS , We appreciate your business. Give us a call when you are ready to make future reservations. Once again Thanks for your feedback.

ncr
Reviewed 29 May 2015

great hotel -- nice room, soft bed, right off the freeway but secluded, thanks Mr. Patel! great hotel -- nice room, soft bed, right off the freeway but secluded, thanks Mr. Patel! great hotel -- nice room, soft bed, right off the freeway but secluded, thanks Mr. Patel!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jay C
Ramesh P, Manager at Knights Inn Grenada, responded to this review

Thank for taking the time to give your feedback. I appreciate . When you make plan to come this way give please give us call ( 662-307-2640)Grenada , MS. We will be happy to serve. Once again thanks.

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grenada
0.7 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 13 in Grenada
69 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grenada
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Grenada
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Grenada
85 reviews
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Grenada
34.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is right on exit 206 on I-55 then a left on the first traffic light to get the service road. Near by restaurants and fast food available close to the hotel. Nice, quiet, and clean rooms available. We also provide free truck parking. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Grenada

Address: 1796 Sunset Dr, I55 Exit 206 (Frontage Road), Grenada, MS 38901-4062 (Formerly Days Inn Grenada)
Region: United States > Mississippi > Grenada
Price Range: $71 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Grenada 1.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Cancelon and Priceline so you can book your Knights Inn Grenada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Grenada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Grenada staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They advertise at the Welcom Center and provide a coupon.”
 of 5 bubbles 740shelleyl, 26 May 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay