We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10

308 reviews
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good15%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (308)Write a Review
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
228
47
12
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
228
47
12
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast sandwichesfull size refrigeratorreal dishesgreat hotelbuffalo wild wingsgreat stayan extended staynewer hotelhotel staffthe entire staffcomfortable bedconvenient locationwould recommend this hotel to anyoneroom was largestaff was very friendlyfresh fruitoatmeal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms are mediocre not good enough for the high price. Avoid this hotel at as cause as I was a victim to burglary outside in the parking lot. There are NO CAMERAS. I am still Horrified. I warned you..More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank rodneyt815
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10Responded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for bringing your concern about our security to our attention. We do have cameras throughout the hotel and on all of our entrances. Unfortunately, the area you were parked in was not visible. We sincerely apologize for your experience. When this incident occurred...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We loved our stay. The room was beautiful, clean and comfortable. It is nice to get an ADA room, but not lose other amenities. I love the larger fridge and being able to run the dishwasher before we check out. Location is convenient, but not...More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank teachkp
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10Responded 9 January 2018

We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay here with us at Home2 Suites in Gulfport. It was our pleasure having you here. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to give us such a great review. We look...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were a little late for breakfast, but the kind lady in guest services found us a breakfast snack anyway. We meet a client after breakfast there as well. The atmosphere was so nice it possibly helped us close the deal.More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jenniferhS5662VY
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10Responded 3 weeks ago

We are so pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here at Home2 Suites in Gulfport. It was our pleasure having you here. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. We look forward to seeing...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a great hotel with a real "homey" feel! The hotel is extremely clean. It look nearly brand new! It is located near several restaurants and right off the highway. Very convenient location. Very quiet.More

Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Erica T
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing to give us a try here at Home2 Suites in Gulfport. We are almost 2 years old. Our area is growing fast and we will have many more shopping and dining choices available soon. Thank you so much for taking the...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I enjoyed it ! Rooms were clean . Great breakfast buffet . Decorated in modern style . We had a mini refrigerator with dishes in my room . A nice suite for 2 people . Dogs are allowed . Reasonable price . Coffee pot ....More

Thank Kimberly C
Response from Robin N, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Gulfport I-10Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to give us such a great review. We are so pleased that you had such a great experience. We do charge a pet fee but yes, we allow your pet. We hope all went well with...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345662
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lizcelina
25 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Robin N | Property representative |
Unfortunately, we do not have shuttle service.
0
Votes
322travlinman1322
14 November 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Robin N | Property representative |
Unfortunately, we do not have any shuttle service at this time.
0
Votes
swtlisa6
12 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Robin N | Property representative |
I certainly do apologize that you encountered even one rude staff member, much less multiple staff members. I am certainly unaware of any issue you had with our staff. Please feel free to call me at the hotel and I will be... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Get a room on upper floors."
Read review
"I was on the third floor, it was very quiet."
Read review
"Request an odd numbered room: Opposite the interstate"
Read review
"The big room is fantastic. Book it if you can, full amenities, doors, appliances, desk, etc."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing