We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 180: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula
 Click to rate
Houma, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We needed to stop somewhere to rest for a few hours on a long, middle of the night drive. The room was clean, and the staff was friendly. My husband and I were able to get a few hours sleep before heading out on the road again with our children.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 566janicep
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I always stay here when I am traveling close by. The rooms are outdated and needs new bedspreads and carpet, but the rooms are clean and the price is very affordable. The housekeeper, Misty, usually writes a little happy note and leaves it on the nightstand after she cleans my room. I had a issue with the cable one box...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pawnee1310
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

Thank you so much. getting reviews like this just makes our day. Our goal is to make everyone feel at home and not want to leave. We strive to make every guest experience enjoyable. We will look forward to having you stay with us again.

Darlington, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1427WBkimberlyg
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The carpet was saturated with some "liquid" in several places atleast 1' x 3' and larger. Along with numerous chunks of what I sincerely hope were snuff/tobacco. The comforter and blanket smelled terrible so they went onto the floor immediately. The bath tub floor was grayish brown while the actual tub color was an off white--disgusting. I used all the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank twiisted71
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

We are sorry that your experience was not completely satisfactory. We will use your review of our property as a tool to improve and take care of the problems that you mentioned. We apologize for the inconvenience, these issues may have caused while staying with us.

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

My family and I have stayed here more than once and we have had a great experience every time. Ms. Misty, Natalie, and the attendant in the morning (not sure of her name) have been more than nice to us. Anything we needed they made sure we had it. Thanks😊

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phatt T
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your visit to Moss Point. We look forward to seeing you again. We appreciate your taking time to recognize our staff and letting us know what a great job they are doing. We look forward to having you visit us again

Port Neches, Texas
Reviewed 8 March 2017

The ONLY thing I have to say good is the employees were super awesome and helpful. This place was/is Absolutely disgusting. Worst ever....! the only reason we stayed is because it I was 2 am and we were exhausted. Filthy I would be embarrassed to own/operate something like this.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank christopherv839
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

We apologize for the inconvenience, these issues may have caused while staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to advise us on the areas of the hotel that we need to focus on and we hope that we are able to earn your business in the future.

Ms
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aprilc557
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

Denison, Texas
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Well past time for a remodel. Nice at check in and check out. Smelled very wet in the rooms. Old bedding. No bugs. Quiet. Very old.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlblakely1
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that our staff was friendly at check in and check out. Thank you for your review, We are sorry that your experience was not completely satisfactory.

Killeen, Texas
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

Weedsport, New York
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Misty was one of the best front desk clerks we have had on our cross country trip. I called on the phone while in the car. We asked Misty about using a hotel coupon and she said sure. When we arrived at the Days Inn she was so friendly and nice. The room she gave us was a floor level...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pd6647
DaysInnMossPoint, Manager at Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our front desk clerk, Misty, has been with us a long time and she always try her best to make sure our guest our happy with their stay. Thank you for your review, We appreciate you taking your time to write a review on our hotel.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moss Point hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Moss Point
Quality Inn Moss Point
#7 of 9 in Moss Point
78 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Flagship Inn
BEST WESTERN Flagship Inn
#2 of 9 in Moss Point
257 reviews
0.2 km away
Shular Inn
Shular Inn
#4 of 9 in Moss Point
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Moss Point
Comfort Inn Moss Point
#3 of 9 in Moss Point
110 reviews
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Moss Point - Pascagoula
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Moss Point
Hampton Inn Moss Point
#1 of 9 in Moss Point
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula

Address: 6700 Highway 63, Moss Point Highway 63 S, Moss Point, MS 39563
Region: United States > Mississippi > Moss Point
Price Range: $62 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula 1.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Moss Point
Moss Point Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Moss Point Pascagoula staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Use the coupons in the Hotel Coupon book for a great deal.”
pd6647, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Quietest room are at the back of the hotel”
leslief550, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I was on the bottom floor both time and had no issues.”
ssV813VB, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“wifi is very slow”
728tammyf, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back are quiet”
leslief550, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5