We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 213: English reviews
Perdido, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

In town for the festival. Hotel not well kept. First room had dirty beds, hair, stains on bed. Second room smelt awful. Third room was nasty. Settled for a room that had a clean bed. Beds and pillows WELL WORN. Carpet had bad stains. Would advise to book elsewhere in the area.

Helpful?
Thank bein2016
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we are sorry about your experience we shall be looking into the areas that you have pointed out, we have replaced all the pillows, but sometimes when they are washed the wrong ones are put back in the room. More 

Harker Heights, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It was late and I wanted off the road and a place to stay. The first room given was full of a cleaning smell. The room was exchanged and we had a good nights rest. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was worn and had a hole in carpet. but beds good. The room clean and breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnbN6138ES
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Than you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us. We are glad to hear that we took care of the problem with the room, also thank you for mentioning the team members this will get passed along to them. More 

Madison, Mississippi
1 review
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Bed pillows are tiny and beds felt really worn out, it was what i expected and i wasnt disappointed but i have stayed in better hotels for the same money

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank stephene145
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank for taking the time to comment on your stay with us we do appreciate it. Sorry about the pillows that were in the room, we have just recently replaced them, when we pull them to wash them sometimes the wrong ones get put back in the room, we are sorry about that. More 

Philadelphia, Mississippi
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

A friend and I stayed for a couple of nights. It's a good basic place to stay. Clean and friendly staff. Needs some updating. Pet friendly, as is the town and beach area. Located just off of I-10. Easy to find.

Helpful?
Thank Tphillips67
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we are very conveniently located off of the interstate and only a short drive to many of the attractions that the coast has to offer. Thank you for mentioning the team members, this shall get passed along to them. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Place looks & feels dirty. I cleaned air filters in air conditioning unit as room smelled very bad. I live with a heavy smoker, & my house doesn't smell this bad!! Had piece of dog food from previous guest, & it was still there after my room was "cleaned" .? Bed was old, didn't fit the box springs.TV was nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sue W
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay, we are sorry about the condition of the room, we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we shall be looking in the areas that you have pointed out and improve on them. More 

Travellers are raving about these Ocean Springs hotels

Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stopped over and ended up staying extra nights. The staff was exceptionally friendly. The bed was super comfortable. It needs a little updating but overall it was great. We never made it to breakfast. We will definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Felicia H
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay, we a very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for commenting on the team members we shall pass this along to them. More 

Jefferson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2016

good place for a one night stay. no issues. comfortable bed. no parking issues. somewhat difficult to find off the interstate. good stay. newer tv. comfortable chairs in room. easy to enter 1st floor room if looking for handicap room.

Helpful?
Thank Vickie F
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for rating and commenting on your stay while in the area, we do appreciate it. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable bed.Shower was nice and hot .If your looking for a clean safe place to sleep at a affordable price then this I would recommend you stop here.Breakfast is your typical hotel breakfast but its included so free is always good

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we do appreciate it, we are happy to see that you enjoyed it. More 

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#6 of 9 in Ocean Springs
149 reviews
4.6 km away
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
#5 of 9 in Ocean Springs
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
6.8 km away
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
#4 of 9 in Ocean Springs
39 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: $60 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
 of 5 bubbles 383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles DIZIEHOLLINA, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
 of 5 bubbles Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
 of 5 bubbles johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay