We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 219: English reviews
Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Walked in motel room, first thing I saw was roaches! The carpet was old and dirty/stained. The bed was passable But, the pillows were awful. (Barely anything left to them). Use this motel as your last option.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kandi B
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay here. We are sorry about the condition of the room, we hope that we offered to take care of the problem or offer you another room to look at, we shall pay better attention to the pillows, sometimes when they get washed the wrong ones get put back in...

Hurst, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The bathtub had long black hairs in it which tells me that it was not cleaned. I don't need fancy, but I do require CLEAN. Now you have raised the prices of your rooms and I, more than ever expect CLEAN. It doesn't cost anything to clean the facility. We have booked a room in the Houston area for our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolynvaughan
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area. We are sorry about the condition of the room, it should not have happened. We shall be paying better attention to the areas that you have pointed out. We do hope that if we were informed of the problem that we offered to take care...

Luverne, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A9128VOjamesd
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I suppose one can't complain too much given the value! Pleasantly surprised by the speed and continuous connection of the wi-if and the 8 HBO channels available! Rooms conveniently include a microwave and mini-fridge. Super convenient to I-10, short drive to casino row. Didn't wake up early enough to partake of breakfast, but the breakfast nook was visibly clean and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valarie S
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area we do appreciate it, also for mentioning the team members. We are conveniently located to a lot of what the coast has to offer. We hope that we shall see you if you are in the area on a trip in the future.

Saint Helena Island
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DANNY H
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Perdido, Alabama
Reviewed 7 November 2016

In town for the festival. Hotel not well kept. First room had dirty beds, hair, stains on bed. Second room smelt awful. Third room was nasty. Settled for a room that had a clean bed. Beds and pillows WELL WORN. Carpet had bad stains. Would advise to book elsewhere in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bein2016
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we are sorry about your experience we shall be looking into the areas that you have pointed out, we have replaced all the pillows, but sometimes when they are washed the wrong ones are put back in the room.

Harker Heights, Texas
Reviewed 29 October 2016

It was late and I wanted off the road and a place to stay. The first room given was full of a cleaning smell. The room was exchanged and we had a good nights rest. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was worn and had a hole in carpet. but beds good. The room clean and breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbN6138ES
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Than you for taking the time to comment and rate your stay with us. We are glad to hear that we took care of the problem with the room, also thank you for mentioning the team members this will get passed along to them.

Madison, Mississippi
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Bed pillows are tiny and beds felt really worn out, it was what i expected and i wasnt disappointed but i have stayed in better hotels for the same money

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephene145
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank for taking the time to comment on your stay with us we do appreciate it. Sorry about the pillows that were in the room, we have just recently replaced them, when we pull them to wash them sometimes the wrong ones get put back in the room, we are sorry about that.

Tupelo, Mississippi
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendarK9973DL
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#6 of 9 in Ocean Springs
151 reviews
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
4.6 km away
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
Travelodge - Ocean Springs
#5 of 9 in Ocean Springs
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
Studio 6 Ocean Springs
#4 of 9 in Ocean Springs
41 reviews
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cypress Creek
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: $59 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
 of 5 bubbles 383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles DIZIEHOLLINA, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
 of 5 bubbles Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
 of 5 bubbles johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay