We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 243: English reviews
TYRONE
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank VicSTyrone
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Disgusting room crappy mattress the ceilings where sagging smelled terrible, spiders all over out side on the balcony do not recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 110joshuam
Hernando, Mississippi
Reviewed 12 July 2016

My daughter's wedding was Saturday June 25, 2016. When we checked in we were give an upstairs room which was difficult for me to climb the stairs since I had a broke toe. The staff immediately came to my rescue and put me downstairs in a room directly across from the pool which my children loved. The staff was very...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancybX8164OB
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you fro taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, and for mentioning the team members, we shall pass this along to them. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that we were able to take care of accommodating you.

Dickinson, Texas
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Room was very tiny and it was very loud outside as the hotel was full. Breakfast was simple, but good for travel fare. I'm very glad I didn't have to pay full price for the stay because I could have gotten much better accommodations for the same price if I weren't traveling with dogs.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O1407SKwilliamw
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area, we appreciate it.

Gretna, Louisiana
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q8364AIsheilah
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Monteagle, Tennessee
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Priced rite for accomidations fifty-five vurses onehundred across the street. Older hotel, rooms clean, pool comfortable, and continental breakfast shallow.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 411tenal
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your stay we do appreciate you taking the time, we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.

Marshall, Illinois
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 191mariee
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Gore Springs
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay. the only problem was you got my name wrong one my reward points. the email is right, but the name is Henry Jones not Charles Hemphill. would you please correct this for me. thanks Henry Jones.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank henryj688
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay while in the area we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We shall look into the rewards and see if we can change the name for you.

Fairhope, Alabama
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I was visiting a friend and stayed here two nignts. Best experience I've had in a long time. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Will definitely return.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel J
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on your stay with us, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Corinth, Mississippi
Reviewed 7 July 2016

I was shocked that this hotel was a Wyndham Rewards hotel. The staff was very nice but not professionally dressed. The hotel furniture was old and needs replacing. Guest washer was broke. Room was not cleaned one day (bed were made and two towels put out). Swimming pool filter did not work. The pool had sand and gravel in the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1108HJelizabethd
oceanspringssuuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us while in the area, we are sorry about you experience, this is not the standard of service that we like to offer, we shall look into your concerns and pay better attention to them so this does not happen for future guests. Thank you for mentioning the...

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ocean Springs
0.5 km away
Motel 6 Biloxi/Ocean Springs
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Biloxi
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Biloxi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Days Inn Ocean Springs
Days Inn Ocean Springs
#5 of 9 in Ocean Springs
162 reviews
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Biloxi- Ocean Springs
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Biloxi / Ocean Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi

Address: 13838 Wilfred Seymour Rd, Ocean Springs, MS 39565-9571
Region: United States > Mississippi > Ocean Springs
Price Range: $58 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Springs Super 8
Ocean Springs Super Eight
Super 8 Ocean Springs
Super Eight Ocean Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Ocean Springs Biloxi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dirty rooms.”
bein2016, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“good handicap room”
383vickief, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms feature the sound of 2nd floor travelers walking in their rooms.”
DIxiehollins, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The back of the motel is quieter. Try to get the parking spot by the back entrance to the lobby so you feel safe(er) leaving your vehicle”
Mominator2016, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Book ahead”
johnq493, 28 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5