We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge - Ocean Springs

    500 Bienville Blvd, Ocean Springs, MS 39564
    +1 800-257-2297
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Oct 29 Oct 30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$42
    View Deal
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good29%
    • Average22%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible20%
    Travellers talk about
    “per week” (2 reviews)
    “bay bridge” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Concierge
    Facilities for Disabled Guests
    Babysitting
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge - Ocean Springs
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$42
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$42
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (249)
    There are newer reviews for Travelodge - Ocean Springs
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 247 reviews

    Reviewed 8 August 2017

    Could not get in our room unless staff let us in because keys would not work. Tv and phone did not work. Management acted like no big deal that we had to get them every time we wanted in our room and that it was...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank O8564ELmorganm
    Response from Manager_500, Manager at Travelodge - Ocean SpringsResponded 4 weeks ago

    You were let into your room once when you returned back from the bar drinking and we asked if you wanted to switch rooms - you declined and said it was no big deal. You were offered a refund if you decided to leave when...More

    Reviewed 7 August 2017

    This motel is hard to locate, particularly in the dark, and required us to make two trips across a long bridge. The place obviously is well worn and in need of upgrading and improvements. My wife was concerned about the cleanliness of the bedding and...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank chads889
    Reviewed 6 August 2017

    One of the beds had sheets that were so sandy feeling, that nobody got a good night's sleep on them! And that was just the way that the sheets felt!! The other bed had actual sand in it, but that was the fault of my...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank WendyH957
    Reviewed 2 August 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank E2176NPtinah
    Reviewed 26 July 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank Mcpetertrio
    Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
    7,683 reviews
    #2 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
    1,625 reviews
    #9 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    Harrah's Gulf Coast
    2,544 reviews
    #7 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    Palace Casino Resort
    943 reviews
    #3 of 47 hotels in Biloxi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$45 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 60
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge - Ocean Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Mississippi >
    • Ocean Springs
    • Also Known As
    • Knights Inn Ocean Springs ,
    • Ocean Springs Knights Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (57)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Dining (1)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (15)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Beau Rivage Resort & Casino Biloxi
    7,683 reviews
    6.03 km away
     
    IP Casino Resort Spa - Biloxi
    1,625 reviews
    5.43 km away
     
    Palace Casino Resort
    943 reviews
    3.29 km away
     
    Harrah's Gulf Coast
    2,544 reviews
    3.99 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    French Kiss Pastries
    149 reviews
    .65 km away
    Aunt Jenny's Catfish Restaurant
    324 reviews
    .68 km away
    Vestige
    101 reviews
    .64 km away
    Buzzy's Breakfast Joint
    90 reviews
    .75 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Walter Anderson Museum of Art
    188 reviews
    .79 km away
    Front Beach
    18 reviews
    .90 km away
    Ocean Springs Museum of History
    9 reviews
    1.32 km away
    The Red Lily Spa
    29 reviews
    .86 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dograt2020
    19 January 2016|
    Answer
    Response from jat53 | Reviewed this property |
    Actually. I do not recall but it was quite reasonable and I think $60 to s$65.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Something away from the train tracks."
    Read review
    "Find another Hotel."
    Read review
    "No good rooms"
    Read review
    "on the parking lot"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing