We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Our first night stay there was a party going on all night long and all 4 in our party could not sleep. Instead of getting in to it with the other party we addressed the issue with management the next morning. They said that no...More
4 Thank Donald S
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Tunica ResortResponded 9 September 2015
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation. It seems like we met all your expectations except a good night's sleep. We do our best to make sure that our guest enjoy peace and quiet -- but sometimes, not all guests are ready to settle...More
We reserved 3 rooms for 1 night, but when we arrived there was only one room available. The lady at the desk was not helpful and refused to allowed us to talk to the manager. There was not toilet paper or soap in the restroom...More
5 Thank Claudette A
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Tunica ResortResponded 2 June 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you were dealt with at the time of your arrival. Please note that we have contacted the proper management team to provide you with your money back for this inconvenience....More
I landed in this place on a one-night booking for a Friday night from a bid site where really any decent place in a decent location in greater Memphis would do. Was going to see the Beck concert at Mud Island the next night. Had...More
2 Thank ploughman8
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Tunica ResortResponded 8 June 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and the issues you experienced are not our usual standard of service. We do apologize for any issues that you were dealt with while staying with us. It is our hope...More
Lots of negative reviews, but overall good experience. Stayed 2 nights, arrived before stated time but front desk was closed. Received our room package and keys from Dropbox. Not easy to find rooms. Once found, keys for one room didn't work, called the number listed...More
1 Thank Pat B
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Tunica ResortResponded 10 June 2015
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was good. It is great to hear your accommodations were better than expected, as we offer full equipped villas to make our guests feel like at home. We regret...More
Seven couples decide to go on a trips. We paid for five rooms February 20 we where schedule to check in April 17 @ Westgate Resorts in Tunica Ms we got close we decide to call and tell we would be a couple min late....More
2 Thank mekamelo
Response from WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Tunica ResortResponded 12 June 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience. The comfort of our guests is a top concern for us. Please accept our apologies for the issues that you experienced while staying at our Westgate Tunica Resort. We do our best to making sure that our guests have...More
US$74 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Westgate Tunica Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from WestgateGuestRels | Property representative |
Thank you for contacting us. We are currently working very hard to update our resort as a whole. Our resort staff would be more than happy to accommodate you to an upgraded unit as long as availability allows. Our resort... More
Thank you for contacting us. We are currently working very hard to update our resort as a whole. Our resort staff would be more than happy to accommodate you to an upgraded unit as long as availability allows. Our resort staff is also more than happy to address any of your concerns. We hope this helps, and we hope to see you soon!
Best regards, Nat