We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Bonne Terre

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Bonne Terre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

241 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 241: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Bonne Terre
 Click to rate
Olathe, Kansas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

This Super 8 was a great place for us to spend a night. The staff was super friendly and our room was clean and comfortable. The price was excellent and made it a good value.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheri W
Newport, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PastorTerry
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first review. I was so disappointed in this hotel, that I started leaving a review on it. There is only two usable electric outlets. there is no elevator. There is no "publicly accessible" jacuzzis. Tv channel selection is horrible. Bring your own pillows and blankets. The ones provided are horrible. The ONLY good thing was the air...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Morgan Y
BTSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

We are sorry that you did not have a Super experience while staying with us. We hope this doesn't differ you from giving us another try in the future. We hope you have a Super Day!

Moberly, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed one night after attending basketball games at Mineral Area Community College. The room was clean, the lobby was very clean. Carlynn, who was at the front desk Saturday when we arrived and also Sunday morning when we checked out, was always busy. She was working with the housekeeping staff clean the lobby when we arrived and she was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OscarMA95
BTSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Bonne Terre, responded to this review

Hello OscarMA95! Thank-you for review, we look forward to seeing you in the near future! Have a Super day!

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Our first impression was the overwhelming stench of disinfectant when we walked into the room. So bad you could taste it. Even our 3 year old complained it was burning his throat. We had to turn on the exhaust fan and open a window just to air out the room. The outside temp 13°. Also we notice that the housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RobSmith337
Marshall
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Much better than expected, locally owned. Brand new carpet. Large rooms. Very clean. Enough chairs in a double for watching TV or playing cards without trying to balance on a bed. Breakfast is skimpy, Huddle House next door, short walk. Just off highway to St. Louis or Farmington. Coffee 24/7. Friendly staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The room was clean, especially the bathroom. The carpet did have some stains and could have benefited from a cleaning. The room had a safe, but the key would not open it and the toilet seat/lid would not stay up. I found my room to be quiet and did not smell any smoke, contrary to what others mentioned. The price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
Laurie, Missouri
Reviewed 13 November 2016

The staff were very polite and pleasant. The room was fairly clean. The bathroom was very clean which was nice. The breakfast left a little to be desired. The negative comes from the beds which were very uncomfortable, springs popped every time I moved, pillows were limited and were old and lumpy. Beyond the staff's control but guests above us...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela S
Irondale, Missouri
Reviewed 7 November 2016

When we arrived the clerk confirmed that we wanted a non-smoking room. When we went up the stairs and opened the door to the second floor, it reeked of cigarette smoke. All of the doors had no smoking signs on them, but there were multiple ashtrays in our room. The surfaces of the furniture were sticky! Gross! I was alarmed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyshocklee
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 6 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank njs0712

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonne Terre
14.9 km away
Crown Pointe Lodge
Crown Pointe Lodge
#3 of 6 in Farmington
69 reviews
16.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Farmington
18.6 km away
Tradition Inn
Tradition Inn
#5 of 6 in Farmington
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.2 km away
Comfort Inn Festus
Comfort Inn Festus
#2 of 4 in Festus
113 reviews
16.8 km away
Hampton Inn Farmington
Hampton Inn Farmington
#1 of 6 in Farmington
384 reviews
18.1 km away
Quality Inn Farmington
Quality Inn Farmington
#4 of 6 in Farmington
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located just off of Hwy 67. Our rooms are spacious and clean. We have an indoor pool. There are several places to dine within walking distance. We are less than a mile from the Famous Bonne Terre Mines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Bonne Terre

Address: 8 Northwood, Highway 67 and 47, Bonne Terre, MO 63628
Region: United States > Missouri > Bonne Terre
Price Range: $67 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bonne Terre 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Bonne Terre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Bonne Terre
Bonne Terre Super Eight
Bonne Terre Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Bonne Terre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see the room before you take it so you can see if it is clean or actually a smoking room.”
 of 5 bubbles cindyshocklee, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had pond side with window that opened.”
 of 5 bubbles danielh318, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The king suite is amazing!”
 of 5 bubbles 862cynthiah, 17 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here..”
 of 5 bubbles bobkat45, 15 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Every room is great”
 of 5 bubbles rickbrowers874, 13 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5