We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gazebo Inn

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good31%
  • Average12%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(30 reviews)
“room was clean”(24 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (272)
There are newer reviews for Gazebo Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
272 results
Traveller rating
107
86
35
20
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
107
86
35
20
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanmoon river theaterandy williams theatersmall fridgestay there againboiled eggsfree breakfastoutlet mallcomfortable hotelthe breakfast areathree night staywater pressurestaff was very friendly and helpfulmini vacationpleasant staybranson strip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
101 - 105 of 272 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Gazebo Inn and it was a wonderful experience. It was very clean and our maid, Nancy, gave me the extra things I asked for and took special care of my son's stuffed animals. It was very quiet even though we were...More

1  Thank Emily C
Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded July 23, 2015

....And we look forward to your next visit! We shared your kind words with Nancy and you should have seen the smile on her face! When you call to make your next reservations please tell the reservationist that you would like to be placed in...More

Reviewed July 20, 2015

The room was nice and clean and that's about all I can say that was good. One reason we picked them was they offered a free roll away bed. When I called to get one I was told it was already checked out, so they...More

1  Thank Cat T
Reviewed July 12, 2015

This hotel is a good value for your money. We were greeted right away by Vicki who was very helpful! She helped us with a speedy check-in, gave us reviews on where to go for a good steak dinner and later on, found a safety...More

2  Thank marvell2014
Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded July 13, 2015

Another satisfied customer! Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to serving you again and again!

Reviewed July 8, 2015

Terrible from start-finish! For starters checking in was simply a pain in the butt. When checking in we felt like we had taken the desk clerk away from something far more important. We had booked an additional nights stay day's ahead & even called the...More

Thank Jefferson S
Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded July 9, 2015

We are so sorry for the problems that you encountered! I had no idea that you had been treated so poorly and am mortified to find this out. Let me assure you that the employee that you encountered is no longer with us. We found...More

Reviewed July 5, 2015

I booked this hotel online and ask for handy-cap room, when I got to the hotel I was told that they would give me whatever room they saw fit. We were put at the very back of the hotel facing the woods. I ask the...More

Thank Maggie H
Response from BransonGazebo, General Manager at Gazebo InnResponded July 6, 2015

Sorry to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. We are checking with our network administrator to see if are problems with the wifi, thank you for bringing that to our attention.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Branson
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$70 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Peewee T
August 29, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Rvnut1093 | Reviewed this property |
I don't know. We were customers staying a few nights.
0
Votes
Laura F
February 21, 2017|
Answer
Response from CruiserIllinois | Reviewed this property |
If they aren't busy, they let you in early in the day.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"the king rooms are great"
Read review
"Just mindful of the free breakfast choice."
Read review
"ground floor next to parking lot easy to unload"
Read review
"ask for a room away from the street and on the upper level"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing