We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rosebud Inn

Orbitz.comUS$62*
View Deal
#32 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$72*
US$62*
Great Deal
US$72*
US$72*
US$62*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Rosebud Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 151: English reviews
Start your review of Rosebud Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The room was clean & comfortable; a little old fashioned. Mostly senior citizens were staying here. It was very quiet; I wouldn't suggest it for families with small children. They provided breakfast which was the standard fare. They charged me $5 because I misplaced the room key. However, when I mailed it back to them they refunded the fee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shari M
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Shari for posting your review. So grateful you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you on your next trip to Branson.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were arriving late because of storms. The front desk agent was kind enough to call me and tell me that she was leaving at 11:00 p.m. and ask if it was ok if she left our room key and info in a secure place so we would not be inconvenienced. She was very pleasant and not upset for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamy B
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you Tamy for taking time to post your review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and grateful you were safe with the storms. Thank you for pointing out our customers service, and I will share with staff. We hope to see you on your next trip to Branson.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

As I said on the Trip Advisor, clean and comfortable. Easy access to where we wanted to go; can get to stoplights which help in traffic. Owner and staff most pleasant. Look forward to staying there again (for the 4th time).

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fenmoglo
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review. So grateful you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the 4th and even more visits with us!!

Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in room 128 on the first floor. Alex at the front desk was extremely nice and courteous. We talked about the most recent rains. Alex helped us find some good shows to go to. The rooms are so clean and quiet. Will stay again!!!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannoncobb0915
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review! So grateful you pointed out Alex's customer service, and I will pass this on to him. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Centerton, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rosebud Inn is probably in one of the best locations in Branson and maybe one of the better kept secrets. The rooms are super affordable and always very clean. They recently upgraded their key system from an actual key to the more modern card entry system which was a huge improvement. The only downside is that the rooms are pretty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank djeremiah53
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you for taking time to review our property. Thank you for sharing that we may be one of the better kept secrets...we feel that way too! We also appreciate you for pointing out our updated RFID key system (April '16). We also changed out our case goods for last season (2016) with new headboards, and upgraded our bedding...

Fort Smith, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a nice clean hotel that serves a fresh continental breakfast. The property and rooms were very clean and modest. The staff was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping did a fine and timely job. We really liked the area and location. Also the ground floor room was excellent. They also had remarkably good internet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank luckieslady13
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review! We appreciate you staying with us!!

Thayer, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Redbud Inn is a great economy hotel. If you are looking for a clean, quiet, safe place to stay that won't break the bank Redbud Inn is the place for you. The staff were very pleasant and happily accommodated our request to be moved to a room that would work better for our family. Continental breakfast is limited---just donuts,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank River_Otter2014
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We appreciate your feedback and also you choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Branson!!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we have stayed at Rosebud several times, never no complaint. Great place to stay Quite and off the beaten path, peaceful after busy day., Breakfast was very good, people was very nice to work with and the price is with in reason.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jkcravens4
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

So grateful you choose to stay with us and thank you for taking time to review our property! We look forward to seeing you next time.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean and quiet. Having the optional refrigerator and microwave in the room was a perfect addition, especially with young kids. The breakfast was wonderful and offered something for everyone in our party of five. It pleased the adults and kids alike.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank treanerbeaner
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Location, out of the main traffic and central to all shows. Personal friendly. Rooms clean. Breakfast small, but enough. Pricing was great for us. Have been here several times and would go back.. JS.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank slfra1
Lori C, Manager at Rosebud Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review for us! We are grateful for you and look forward to you staying with us on your future visits to Branson!!

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.0 km away
Green Gables Inn
Green Gables Inn
#44 of 140 in Branson
174 reviews
0.7 km away
Whispering Hills Inn
Whispering Hills Inn
#12 of 140 in Branson
617 reviews
2.1 km away
Carriage House Inn
Carriage House Inn
#24 of 140 in Branson
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Camden Hotel & Conference Center
0.7 km away
Classic Motor Inn
Classic Motor Inn
#46 of 140 in Branson
263 reviews
0.7 km away
Gazebo Inn
Gazebo Inn
#62 of 140 in Branson
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Affordable Branson Missouri Motel lodging near Branson shows and attractions! Rosebud Inn is ideally located on Branson's Roark Valley Road. The motel's excellent location provides easy access to Branson shows such as The Mansion, the New Sight and Sound Theater, White House Theater, Branson Variety Theater and Shoji Tabuchi Theater. Other Branson attractions are also close by including Ride the Ducks, Titanic Museum, Celebration City and 8 miles from Silver Dollar City. If shopping is a part of your Branson getaway, The Rosebud Inn is close to Tanger Outlet Center, the Branson Mill, Red Roof Mall and only 3 miles to the new Branson Landing on Lake Taneycomo. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rosebud Inn

Address: 1415 Roark Valley Rd, Branson, MO 65616-3331
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $82 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rosebud Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Rosebud Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rosebud Hotel Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rosebud Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No refrigerator, but not a problem.”
560merler, 5 May 2017 | Read review
“1.The bathroom flooring is EXTREMELY slippery when wet. 2. Turning on the light over the TV armoire is a trick, if you can't reach over the whole thing. 3. The ironing board provided is a small portable version. It will be tricky to deal with. ”
dustinj2014, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The bed and room were very comfortable! Enjoyed having the deluxe room with microwave and refrigerator.”
bettyw466, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Small refrigerator”
RhondaS30, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No refrigerator, coffee maker, microwave in rooms. There was a blow dryer. ”
HeatherE325, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$62* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$72
TripAdvisorUS$62
PricelineUS$72
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates