We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Music Capital Inn

CancelonUS$89*
View Deal
#10 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$208*
US$89*
Great Deal
US$110*
US$110*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Music Capital Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

802 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Music Capital Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 801: English reviews
Joplin, Missouri
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love to stay at the Best Western Music Capital. We travel to Branson more than the average bear and stay with them a lot. And with the Myers hotel chain. They treat us very well as if we were family. The pool and hot tub are clean and exciting to be in. The rooms are always clean. I've been...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jacquelineh23
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking a moment to review your stay with us at Best Western Music Capital Inn. We appreciate your loyal repeat business. It was our pleasure to exceed your expectations with our friendly fantastic service. We look forward to your next visit with us. Daniel Management Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Great value during end of March. The hotel has a concierge (in the gift shop) and can arrange your tickets to shows. Very nice heated indoor pool with sauna and Jacuzzi hot tub. The hotel rooms are clean, quiet, nothing fancy. Breakfast was scrambled eggs that are formed into a patties, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cold cereals, make your own instant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sue N
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

THank you for taking a moment to review your stay at Best Western Music Capital Inn. You are correct we have one of the larger breakfasts in Branson. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Daniel Management Best Western Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

Presque Isle, United States
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Good location, close enough so that it's only a short drive to everything in town, but out-of-the way enough so that we didn't feel bunched in by too much stuff around us. Right across the street from Shoji Tabuchi. Beautiful indoor pool, nice clean rooms, close parking, elevator, nice breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lorine W
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking a moment to let others know about your stay at Best Western Music Capital Inn. I agree we have one of the best locations away from all the noise and traffic of Hwy 76, yet with in seven minutes of the shows and attractions in Branson. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope...

Boonville, Missouri
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. Rooms were clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very economical. Location is perfect. Not right on 76, just off a little way, so getting on and off of highway was easy. I would stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shuggsp
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I am pleased we were able to exceed your expectations with our friendly fantastic service. I agree, we have one of the best locations in Branson. Being off Hwy 76 we have a nice four lane road in front of the hotel that makes it easy to get in and...

Wilburton, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We never consider staying anywhere else in Branson. The people are so helpful, congenial and accommodating. It is like going home to see family since we normally stay there three times a year. We enjoy knowing the people we are dealing with. They are very helpful in helping us find different events.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nancy R
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Best Western Music Capital Inn. We appreciate your loyal repeat business. Music Capital Inn is known for our friendly fantastic service. We will look forward to welcoming you back again later this season. Daniel Management Best Western Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

Cuba, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2017

We stopped and got the last room available for the night. The clerk was very helpful to get us a room to fit 2 adult and 2 small children. We will use this hotel again. We love the pool, sauna and hot tub. I would say if I had to find 1 thing wrong with the hotel, I would say...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A5671BXtammys
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

THank you so much for making the choice to stay with us at Best Western Music Capital Inn. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again on your next stay with us. Daniel Management Best Western Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

MO
Reviewed 4 April 2017

This is a very clean motel, with very fast check in and friendly staff. It was pretty clean, and had a nice sized bathroom with plenty of counter space. It even had an extra sink outside the bathroom, which is handy. Wifi was spotty at best, and none existent at night. Beds are very comfortable. The pool was wall to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Akumalholic
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am pleased we were able to exceed your expectations in our rooms and cleanliness. As you mentioned Spring Break is a popular time for families coming to Branson. Music Capital Inn does have one of the largest slections for a hotel breakfast and as you mentioned is quite a popular amenity....

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 April 2017

As a family looking to get the best value on a vacation budget, this is one my top 5 spots. The pride that the staff takes to make sure the little things are taken care was amazing! Place was very clean, breakfast was great, pool was perfect temperature, staff was friendly. I have worked in the hospitality industry for 25...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank La L
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking time to let others know about your stay with us at Best Western Music Capital Inn. We stive to provide friendly fantastic service to each of our guests and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Daniel Management Best Western Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

Independence
Reviewed 31 March 2017

We have stayed at the other two Best Westerns and one other place as well. This place was head and shoulders above of all the other places. The staff couldn't have been any more accommodating. Our room was comfortable, quiet and very clean. If there was any complaint it would that the drapes caught the heat and little of it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank George B
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Best Western Music Capital Inn. I am so pleased we were able to exceed your expectations. We are pleased we were able to address the issue you had and fix it as soon as possible. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Bismarck, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 March 2017

This is, absolutely, one of the best hotels in Branson! After having stayed here on multiple occasions, my family and I had a, slightly, imperfect stay at this hotel. Later, upon learning of this, management, Sue Gordy in particular, reached out to me in an attempt to rectify any problems I had had in my previous stay. To say the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank philsbarbie1
Sue G, Manager at Best Western Music Capital Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for so much for your loyal repeat business. We always enjoy welcoming our repeat guests back again. I am so glad Mrs. Sue was able to correct your sitiation and exceed your expectations. We will look forward to welcoming you back again. Daniel Managment Music Capital Inn 417-334-8378

326 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (52)
Viewed
Family Room (41)
Viewed
King ADA Accessible Room (40)
Viewed
King Upgrade Room (37)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
2.9 km away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#8 of 140 in Branson
1,298 reviews
2.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
537 reviews
1.5 km away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
794 reviews
2.1 km away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
5.8 km away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#31 of 140 in Branson
1,009 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Music Capital Inn is ideally located within walking distance of several top shows and great restaurants. Located directly across from the Shoji Tabuchi Theatre on Shepherd of the Hills Expressway and near the Pierce Arrow and Hamner Variety Theaters. Enjoy the refreshing indoor pool, hot tub or sauna. Work out in the exercise room or spend time having fun in the game room. On an extra long trip? We have a guest laundry for you. Be sure to use the in-house ticket service to help get all of your show and attraction tickets. No service or delivery fees. Discover the spacious and luxurious lobby featuring a one of a kind drum chandelier. You'll have to see it to believe it. Just off the lobby is our free hot breakfast room. Enjoy biscuits and gravy, eggs, fresh Belgium waffles, fruits, yogurts, breads and pastries, juices, milk, coffee, tea and so much more. The hotel also offers a variety of room types from queens, kings and family suites. Pick the room type that fits your needs the best. Guest room amenities include electronic locks, iron/ironing boards, coffee maker, hair dryer, clock radio, flat screen tv with cable with numerous channels, free local calls, free wireless Internet, refrigerator, microwave, activity tables, connecting rooms and two sink granite vanities in most rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Music Capital Inn

Address: 3257 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8104
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $138 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Music Capital Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Music Capital Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Capital Hotel Branson
Best Western Branson
Branson Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Branson
#6 Business Hotel in Branson
#6 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#7 Family Hotel in Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Music Capital Inn staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
coconut creek
over a year ago
4 months ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Music Capital Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“200#s on ground floor, even numbers are on East side good sun in morning and cooler in afternoon heat of day.”
Rob341, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the lobby floor are easily accessible and what we need is there.”
O7842EJnancyr, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I would accept any room that was available”
405GeorgeB, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Every room is delightful!!!”
942larryb, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The lobby is on the second floor, so if you would like to be near the pool and athletic center, choose a room on the first floor.”
Z5606KAandreap, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$89* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$110
TripAdvisorUS$110
AMOMAUS$208
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates