We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

107 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 24 April 2016

We met three other couples for a week long series of entertaining shows and fellowship. The 4-bedroom condo was clean, well furnished, quiet, and convenient. Everyone was impressed with the accommodations. The location is outside the area of bustle, but close enough for easy access to the venues. You will enjoy your stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank timgoode48
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Thank you so much Tim for taking the time to review your stay at Pointe Royale during your visit to Branson. We are thrilled to know that "everyone was impressed" and hope you will give Pointe Royale another visit very soon!

Heber Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed here 2 years ago in the same condo... Don't get me wrong, its a nice place to stay but it needs a little updating...fresh coat of paint, new shower curtains, etc. The garbage disposal was rank. Luckily we had leftover lemon peel from dinner that we ran thru the disposal to help the smell. We ran out of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annod2199
Sherwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Stayed 3 nights in 41-9 condo on 3rd floor. Two queen beds and bathroom in one room and 1 king bed with bathroom in the room I stayed in. Loved having the privacy and own bathroom. Nice enough condo, nice view and very clean. Only complaint I have is the beds. Really need to replaced, the king bed in one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holtsherrya56
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Hi Sherry ~ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Pointe Royale Resort. We are happy to read that aside from one minor issue you had a wonderful experience during your trip. We hope you will visit again in the very near future!

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 26 December 2015 via mobile

A last minute trip through our vacation club membership, we were very pleased with the accommodations. The two bedroom condo was extremely clean with updated carpet, paint and furnishings. A well-equipped kitchen enabled us to prepare many of our meals. This condo was privately owned by someone who agrees to work with our vacation club, so we cannot attest to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JEHashem
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Hi there ~ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful experience and hope you will visit us again in the very near future!

Reviewed 15 December 2015

We rented a four bedroom condo at this resort, and have no regrets. Very easy, short drive to main attractions in Branson, even at night. The condo was well equipped and clean, and although a little outdated, was nicely decorated and had comfortable beds, washer and dryer in the unit, a fairly spacious balcony overlooking the golf course and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HappyTexan401
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind and detailed review. It's always a pleasure to hear from our happy guests. Hope you will visit us again in the near future!

Lawson, Missouri
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in a two bedroom condo. It was a really nice, clean place. The staff very friendly. For two couples for two nights the rates were really reasonable. We took a walk around the golf course to see a bit more of our surroundings and to look at the Christmas decorations. Both of which were lovely. We would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gina B
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Pointe Royale. It's always nice to hear from happy visitors. Hope you will come back again in the near future!

Millstadt
Reviewed 4 December 2015

When planning a trip to Branson, our first step is to reserve a condo at Pointe Royale. This gated resort makes you feel safe, secure, and at home. We have stayed here several times, but have never requested the same condo. So far all have been clean and comfortable (especially the bed). It's nice to fix your own coffee and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sis B
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your time to review your stay at Pointe Royale Resort. It's always great to to hear from happy guests. Hope you will visit us again very soon!

Rolla, Missouri
Reviewed 11 November 2015

This was one of our favorite vacations! We were a group of seniors vacationing together and enjoyed Point Royle so much! We will return,looking forward to it!! Our condo we rented from Homeaway website,it faced Taneycomo and was perfect! Clean,updated furnishings,managers of condos were the Marshalls they were very accomodating!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elasdray
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Hi there ~ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to know that you had a wonderful experience and hope you will visit us again in the very near future!

Texarkana, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 November 2015

Our condo had been recently updated and was very nice! (Building 5, Unit 1). We had a full kitchen which was well equipped with pots and pans, dishes, silverware and cooking utensils, 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths with a fold out Queen sized sleeper couch. Our condo had a screened patio with a nice view. Everything we could possibly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Neveragain3601
GMichael311, Guest Relations Manager at Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Pointe Royale Resort. It's always great to to hear from happy guests. We are glad to learn you had a great time and hope you will visit us again very soon!

Arkansas
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Furniture in condo #3108 is old and needs updating. Carpets in both bedrooms were dirty and stained. I was very disappointed in overall condition and consider it very overpriced. Condo #3107 was very nice in comparison.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mira148

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.5 km away
Wyndham Mountain Vista
Wyndham Mountain Vista
#11 of 72 in Branson
183 reviews
0.7 km away
Suites at Fall Creek
Suites at Fall Creek
#72 of 140 in Branson
502 reviews
0.4 km away
Wyndham Branson at the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
WorldMark Branson Condos
WorldMark Branson Condos
#15 of 72 in Branson
50 reviews
0.4 km away
Lodges at Timber Ridge Branson
6.4 km away
Treehouse Condominiums
Treehouse Condominiums
#9 of 72 in Branson
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy a Branson, Missouri vacation with golf, trout fishing, an indoor swimming pool, outdoor swimming pool, kiddie pool, tennis, fitness center and playgrounds. Restaurant, clubhouse, lounge, pro shop, meeting rooms and more are right here in one of the area's finest resorts. Luxury 1 to 4 Bedroom condominium rentals are available at rates comparable to fine hotels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course

Address: 158 Pointe Royale Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3406
Region: United States > Missouri > Branson
Price Range: $156 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pointe Royale Hotel Branson
Pointe Royale Branson
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Eagle, Idaho
Rolla, Missouri
Bentonville, Arkansas

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Pointe Royale Condominium Resort and Golf Course staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Call and managers will help you decide on the perfect size of condo to rent.”
 of 5 bubbles CaraNelly, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Condos at far end of property have river front and best views.”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ground or walk in level for handicap accessiblity”
 of 5 bubbles okiekitten, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a ground level with no stairs”
 of 5 bubbles C779QYamyl, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Brad & Sue are great! Book with them if you can. Great price and just what we needed!!”
 of 5 bubbles KarinBJ, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5